Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
The house was all around amazing, and the owner was very responsive to our needs. It was truly a dream house with the outdoor kitchen/bar, pool table and 2 outdoor TVs. We spent most of our time at the house swimming and fishing. Caught enough fish off the dock to keep the boys interest all week long. Loved to see our kids having so much outdoor fun and never missed their video games! Kayaks were great, we saw manatees just outside the channel. Rented a boat for 3 days and caught several shark! We will be back for sure.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise NewLuxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
This house will blow you away!! The pictures dont even do justice, I have traveled all over the world and rented many multi-million dollar houses and this is by far the best house yet! There is nothing this house does not have, the owner spared ZERO expense. We were in contact with the owner(Roger) of the house all week and he was more then helpful recommending many things to do and places to see. We brought our 23 foot boat and 2 jet skis and there was plenty of room, the canal has perfect access to the open ocean, even at low tide you can navigate the channel.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise NewLuxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Our family and another came down to the opening of lobster season this year. The house was truly fantastic. The kids had a great time playing in the pool. The dock was great, had no problem docking two boats for the week. Loved having the bath and shower outside in the gazebo. Kids and adults enjoyed playing pool on the back deck. Only complaint was the canal had quite a few weeds blown in. Overall a great trip for the two families.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise NewLuxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
This house was exactly as described and included everything we needed for our family and friends week stay in Marathon. We brought our boat, scuba equipment and much more. We love to cook so the kitchen was amazing, as well as the grill and refrigerator outside. Anytime I had a question, the property managers were back to me very quickly. We couldn't figure out how to get the women USA World Cup game on and they had someone come over in 10 minutes to get the game on for us. Going out on the boat and in the water so much, it was great having a full size washer and dryer downstairs. The two master suites upstairs were HUGE, and the beds were very comfortable. It was beautiful to wake up to the sunrise every morning. Some bonus amenities, the ice maker!! That was a huge bonus to fill our coolers for the boat every day and then for cocktails at night! The location was super close to Publix and the dive shop. We were centrally located to head to Islamorada and Key West too! Wish there were more VRBO's like this one because it is a gem!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise NewLuxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you again for all you do!! Our family had an incredible vacation. Let us know if Salty Dog is ever available the 29th or 30th week or last two weeks in July.
Property
Beautiful so convenient !
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Cortez, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3.5 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process from start to finish was effortless. Jessy was fantastic in communicating with us and it was an awesome experience.
Property
When we pulled up to the property, we were excited. When we stepped inside the property, we knew we made the right choice! We had everything we needed and it felt like home. We loved the Cabana Club and having our jet skis right off the dock. We hope to come back again one day! Great getaway!!!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was knowledgeable and responded quickly to questions and inquiries.
Property
The property was absolutely fabulous!!!! Amenities at house were great... pool, pool and ping pong tables, kayaks, outdoor kitchen and seating area. Location couldn't have been better, dock close to the open water!! Thank you for a great vacation from our family to yours.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Limited contact but quick response
Property
Amazing week all my guest enjoyed the amenities we all had a great week
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. We are currently looking at buying a vacation home on KCB and plan to have her handle our rentals.
Property
We have been visiting Marathon for over 35 years. This was our 1st time staying on KCB and we loved it! Southern Comfort is a beautiful property inside and out. It has everything you need for a perfect stay from the spacious parking area out front to the Tiki hut out back and everything in between. Pretty decor, nice big beds, ceiling fans in all the rooms, a kitchen with anything you might need, a nice step down dock for your boat, cornhole, ring toss, a tiki hut with a fan, and even an underwater fish light. The neighbors on both sides are so friendly and it comes with the passes to the Cabana Club - really a great place! We had a fabulous time!
View Property: Southern Comfort-2/2~KCJ01~Warren Jones
Merritt island, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pink Flamingo 2bed/3bath - MBR13b - Hall
Cape Coral , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pink Flamingo 2bed/3bath - MBR13b - Hall
glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
We loved it and did not want to leave!
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Vicki was a pleasure to work with and we will work with her again for future stays.
Property
The property is beautifully decorated and in an ideal location for our stay. We will plan on staying there again for our next visit to the Keys.
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was warm & professional. You have a great staff!
Property
What a GEM! Not only did it have a Keys-inspired designer touch, but it came with so many amenities! We happily used the kayaks & paddleboard, drank the complimentary wine, and our pet enjoyed her bedding & bowls. This is a great property for a small family in the BEST neighborhood in the Fla Keys!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had to find a different rental when our original booking was sold and they were helpful to help us find a house we liked even better than our original.
Property
We loved this house. The private pool, the fruit trees, the private back yard. The home was nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie was incredibly prompt to follow up with me and very helpful, kind and accommodating as well.
Property
Our stay in Gulfpoint condos was absolutely wonderful! It was a perfect spot for our family. It was very quiet and peaceful there. We used the dock to fish and launch our paddle boards. The pool was always in perfect condition. I guess my only complaint is that they are a bit strict with their rules mainly speaking we walked out on the other dock to watch the sunset and a homeowner there reprimanded us for taking our family to watch the sunset. That was a little silly but a minor setback. It was an amazing week and we would most definitely recommend this place and other condos within the Gulfpoint complex. I hated to leave and I would love to own one for myself to go to regularly. Wonderful home, wonderful vacation in the Keys!
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was great and helpful
Property
Everything was nice. Some of the inside and outside lights were hard to figure out how to turn on and off. Not sure if they all worked. But that is not a huge deal.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway