Guest Reviews

Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
This is by far the nicest house we have ever stayed at. Dont hesitate - book it now! It absolutely blew us away. Ultra modern with any amenity anyone could want. Fantastic outdoor kitchen, incredible pool, spectacular views, kayaks from the dock at the house, great location near the beach, attractions, water sports, shops and restaurants. Host went above and beyond. We cannot wait to go back to the Keys, and to this house in particular.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise NewLuxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive agent. Not on property but available by texts
Property
Relaxing! The screened porch was our favorite. Only turned the tv on for the Super Bowl!
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't actually speak with anyone, there was no need.
Property
Everything was fantastic. No complaints. If I was going to nit-pick, I would say the fridge could have been cleaned better, but really it took about 2 minutes to wipe it out, so it wasn't anywhere near a significant issue.
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable. This was our first time in the area and did not know what to expect. All inquiries were dealt with immediately and friendly service. The value for our property was good.
Property
The property was beautiful and well equipped. We were a little taken back by the unoccupied houses left by Irma and did not realize the extent of damage everyone endured. Until you got used to the place, a couple days, you had no issues. Love that we can ride bikes many places. We got a lot of tips from the locals so a book indicating good places to eat, happy hour, excursions etc. Would be helpful. Thanks for all the amenities provided and you have done a beautiful job with the rebuild....so cozy especially the large picture window! Great view!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were fantastic to work with. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They answered all questions promptly - prior to and during our stay. Thank you!
Property
This is an incredible rental with a lot of amenities and plenty of room for a big group. We had 10 guys who came to fish, dive, golf, and just enjoy getting out of the winter weather in the Midwest. This home has so much room to spread out - whether inside or out, we never felt crowded. We spent a lot of time using the outdoor space including patio, hot tub, pool, grill, tv, patio furniture. We also had a rental boat parked at our private dock for the week. It was everything we hoped for, and it was exactly as advertised! We have rented many beautiful homes in the Caribbean and the US over the years. This was one of the best!
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were fantastic to work with. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They answered all questions promptly - prior to and during our stay. Thank you!
Property
This is an incredible rental with a lot of amenities and plenty of room for a big group. We had 10 guys who came to fish, dive, golf, and just enjoy getting out of the winter weather in the Midwest. This home has so much room to spread out - whether inside or out, we never felt crowded. We spent a lot of time using the outdoor space including patio, hot tub, pool, grill, tv, patio furniture. We also had a rental boat parked at our private dock for the week. It was everything we hoped for, and it was exactly as advertised! We have rented many beautiful homes in the Caribbean and the US over the years. This was one of the best!
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Windsor , CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable. This was our first time in the area and did not know what to expect. All inquiries were dealt with immediately and friendly service. The value for our property was good.
Property
The property was beautiful and well equipped. We were a little taken back by the unoccupied houses left by Irma and did not realize the extent of damage everyone endured. Until you got used to the place, a couple days, you had no issues. Love that we can ride bikes many places. We got a lot of tips from the locals so a book indicating good places to eat, happy hour, excursions etc. Would be helpful. Thanks for all the amenities provided and you have done a beautiful job with the rebuild....so cozy especially the large picture window! Great view!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Dennis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
A-#1
Property
Any concerns were quickly taken care of, even if small
View Property: Forever Sunset ~ DKKB9 ~ 5/3 ~ Nesbit
Saint Johns , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
I had not personal contact with the team all done by texting or email. Worked fine.
Property
Overall it was an excellent place.
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent. I especially appreciated the help with the package that I had mailed to your office. As I noted in my airbnb review, it would be helpful if you would let future guests know in advance that beach towels are provided. (I received at least one email that said explicitly that they were not provided, and I wasted a lot of space in my suitcase packing my own.)
Property
It is an incredible location, right on the gulf, fairly private. There are neighbors on both sides, but it is pretty quiet, and the landscaping blocks the view of the neighboring houses.
View Property: Fishermen`s Retreat 2bed/2bath - GBR2 - McMillen
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely exceeded expectations.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt.
Property
Everything was perfect for us.
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
The response time for anything needed was excellent
Property
Everything we needed was there and we were able to have a stress free getaway.
View Property: Never Ending Sunset ~ DKKB14 ~ 2/2.5 ~ Lohec
Red Bank, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was very quick to respond to emails prior and after we booked the home . Bonnie came out to the house to check on a problem with the TVs and to bring beach towels. We were impressed by both of them.
Property
We didn't want to leave. The area is so quiet and beautiful. It was a wonderful week away from everyday stress.
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
They are very helpful and always reply to our inquiries
Property
Paradise! You won't regret! And we are coming back soon
View Property: House in the South 3bed/2bath - MBR3 - OQuinn
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is beautiful and clean. An excellent option if you dont want to stay in an everyday basic hotel. The only thing to consider is because your renting from a private person, not Hawks Cay itself, you dont have access to all the resort amentities.
View Property: Never Ending Sunset ~ DKKB14 ~ 2/2.5 ~ Lohec
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
We have had minimal interaction with any staff. Dont get me wrong that is a great thing. Rachel has been very informative and helpful. When we got to the rental we walked right in and our vacation started. There were no lines to check in we did not have to go to an office somewhere and get a key Rachel gave us fantastic directions and instructions. She called to make sure everything was perfect and it was.
Property
The gift basket that was on the counter when we arrived was fantastic. With all of the goodies in it, it probably saved us $50 and a trip to the store. It had dish soap, hand soap, laundry detergent Snacks and toiletries! The only complaint that we have is that the master bedroom mattress is very uncomfortable. I almost got up last night and went to the couch. Both of our backs and necks hurt this morning again. We are going to try to flip the mattress Tonight and see if that helps.
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Only called once was it tended to in a timely manner
Property
We had a fantastic time the pink flamingo was very adequate for our needs very clean the property itself was very clean and the pool was a great
View Property: Pink Flamingo Efficiency - MBR13e - Hall
Chino, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We placed a couple of calls to the management team about a minor appliance issue. The call were returned promptly and they were very courteous.
Property
Our stay was fantastic. If you are looking for honest feedback, I would recommend having the ice-maker repaired soon.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus