Guest Reviews

Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were quick to respond to our questions and always helpful.
Property
Beautiful home, tastefully decorated and the outdoor living areas are superb. Visited twice by manatees which was an added bonus!!
View Property: Paradise Perch 2bed/2bath - MBR7 - McGuire
Selbywille, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
They did an excellent job. Doc's place was as was discribed.
Property
Same as #20
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel did a wonderful job!
Property
We loved it. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Tropical Oasis Home in Key Colony 3 bedrooms 2 Baths with Cabana Club access!! Review #25649474 We arrived at the house, it ended up being a duplex. Not a bid deal, we didn't hear much of the people next door. The house had plenty of room and supplies we needed. We were welcomed with a welcome basket there's a washer and dryer in the unit. A big plus for us, since we had kids with us. The pool is just a short walk. The only thing we wished was the pool didn't close so early. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and we would definitely recommend anyone to stay here! Date of arrival - March 21, 2019
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2 ~ Simcik
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel is extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile
Property
Was perfect; we loved it. only thing we'd change would be to find a one-level rental, as we have family who cannot maneuver stairs.
View Property: Paradise Perch 2bed/2bath - MBR7 - McGuire
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie was amazing to work with!! All questions answered rapidly and nicely!!
Property
Loved the house. Amenities were pretty good. Obviously upstairs has the majority of them. AC not as strong in kitchenette downstairs but still very comfortable. Would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Amazing location and amenities. Loved the view from the back porch. Would suggest adding steak knives and a sharper cutting knife in the kitchen, but everything else was great!
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Both Rachel and Bonnie were very nice, friendly and available for questions. I had packages delivered at their office and they kept in touch with me to make sure I received them.
Property
The property was very nicely decorated and clean. Comfortable, had everything we needed and great location. The only down side I would say personally, may not apply to others, is that there was only one tv in the living room, none in the rooms. I am used to falling asleep watching tv and with 2 boys fighting over what to watch at night it can be fun. No biggie but good to know. Pool was nice (area still seems unfinished though) and downstairs area was nice and spacious, even had barbeque and fish cleaning table..that's a plus in my book! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Ceuro, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
We needed to get a code to use the laundry facilities. We called them and they were able to supply the information we needed.
Property
The room was very nice. The location was great. It's too bad the resort this is in is feuding with property owners. We were aware of the restrictions before hand so it wasn't as much of a surprise as some people would have. These restrictions should be in the literature for this property to warn guests before they book
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica was totally professional and on top of her business.
Property
Very good property, but I missed not being right on the water
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2 ~ Simcik
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
All great...no issues
Property
It seems like a lot of rental properties are modestly equipped when it come to the kitchen. At our last one we had to go out and buy a broom, etc. At Mels little things were missing such as measuring cups,in the kitchen. A few hundred dollars could bolster that area to be fully functional. Other that that small item, Mel was a great host and he has a lovely home that we were pleased to stay in.
View Property: Mel`s Fishing Paradise~2/2 pool..DKKB..Zarate
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you kristen and Jessy for all your help finding us a beautiful place to spend with our family.
Property
The property was well maintained and had everything we wanted
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
This is by far the nicest house we have ever stayed at. Dont hesitate - book it now! It absolutely blew us away. Ultra modern with any amenity anyone could want. Fantastic outdoor kitchen, incredible pool, spectacular views, kayaks from the dock at the house, great location near the beach, attractions, water sports, shops and restaurants. Host went above and beyond. We cannot wait to go back to the Keys, and to this house in particular.
View Property: SunriseParadise New Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive agent. Not on property but available by texts
Property
Relaxing! The screened porch was our favorite. Only turned the tv on for the Super Bowl!
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable. This was our first time in the area and did not know what to expect. All inquiries were dealt with immediately and friendly service. The value for our property was good.
Property
The property was beautiful and well equipped. We were a little taken back by the unoccupied houses left by Irma and did not realize the extent of damage everyone endured. Until you got used to the place, a couple days, you had no issues. Love that we can ride bikes many places. We got a lot of tips from the locals so a book indicating good places to eat, happy hour, excursions etc. Would be helpful. Thanks for all the amenities provided and you have done a beautiful job with the rebuild....so cozy especially the large picture window! Great view!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't actually speak with anyone, there was no need.
Property
Everything was fantastic. No complaints. If I was going to nit-pick, I would say the fridge could have been cleaned better, but really it took about 2 minutes to wipe it out, so it wasn't anywhere near a significant issue.
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were fantastic to work with. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They answered all questions promptly - prior to and during our stay. Thank you!
Property
This is an incredible rental with a lot of amenities and plenty of room for a big group. We had 10 guys who came to fish, dive, golf, and just enjoy getting out of the winter weather in the Midwest. This home has so much room to spread out - whether inside or out, we never felt crowded. We spent a lot of time using the outdoor space including patio, hot tub, pool, grill, tv, patio furniture. We also had a rental boat parked at our private dock for the week. It was everything we hoped for, and it was exactly as advertised! We have rented many beautiful homes in the Caribbean and the US over the years. This was one of the best!
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were fantastic to work with. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They answered all questions promptly - prior to and during our stay. Thank you!
Property
This is an incredible rental with a lot of amenities and plenty of room for a big group. We had 10 guys who came to fish, dive, golf, and just enjoy getting out of the winter weather in the Midwest. This home has so much room to spread out - whether inside or out, we never felt crowded. We spent a lot of time using the outdoor space including patio, hot tub, pool, grill, tv, patio furniture. We also had a rental boat parked at our private dock for the week. It was everything we hoped for, and it was exactly as advertised! We have rented many beautiful homes in the Caribbean and the US over the years. This was one of the best!
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Windsor , CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable. This was our first time in the area and did not know what to expect. All inquiries were dealt with immediately and friendly service. The value for our property was good.
Property
The property was beautiful and well equipped. We were a little taken back by the unoccupied houses left by Irma and did not realize the extent of damage everyone endured. Until you got used to the place, a couple days, you had no issues. Love that we can ride bikes many places. We got a lot of tips from the locals so a book indicating good places to eat, happy hour, excursions etc. Would be helpful. Thanks for all the amenities provided and you have done a beautiful job with the rebuild....so cozy especially the large picture window! Great view!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Dennis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
A-#1
Property
Any concerns were quickly taken care of, even if small
View Property: Forever Sunset ~ DKKB9 ~ 5/3 ~ Nesbit
Saint Johns , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas