Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. Great property for a refreshing vacation!
View Property: Ocean Jewel 3bed/3bath - MBR14 - Ravelo
Coram, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Every thing was explained and the staff was very friendly and knew just what to do.
Property
Beautiful home with everything you would want.
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SJR-Schererville llc.
Gladwin, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with Rachel Sanderson very much, and found her to be outgoing but personal to both my wife and myself.
Property
We enjoyed it very much, the condo was quite comfortable, and we are looking forward to next year's visit.
View Property: Spanish Galleon 2bed/2bath - MBR11 - Veriup
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional informative easy to use
Property
Beautiful home property only suggestion would be to update linens and towels
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect. The kitchen was fully stocked with all dishware needed. The pool was great as it was salt water pool which was great for the kids. It was centrally located in Marathon and close to grocery stores and other places to eat and the beach. Overall it was an awesome stay!
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel 3bed/3bath - MBR14 - Ravelo
Magnolia Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
We vacation often and this team has been one of the best we've worked with. From being out of state and not really knowing the area, Rachel provided great insight and useful information to make our stay a great one! The process was very straightforward and easy!
Property
This home was wonderful in many ways...the view was a million dollar view! It was very clean and was stocked nicely for our needs. Great floor plan for a family, too! The location was wonderful and easy to get to many places. Unfortunately, there were a few things that weren't so great. My stepdaughter and I both ended up with bruises on our hips from sleeping on our sides on the mattresses, which appear to need replacing. Also, the pillows were not great quality. The head boards were not attached to the bed frames which made it noisy any time some rolled over in their sleep. The master bath needs updating and repairs...broken drawer and toilet seat. The dock has boards that are not fully secured which makes it treacherous when stepping on certain boards. Otherwise, a very clean and functional home with a million dollar view!
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were quick to respond to our questions and always helpful.
Property
Beautiful home, tastefully decorated and the outdoor living areas are superb. Visited twice by manatees which was an added bonus!!
View Property: Paradise Perch 2bed/2bath - MBR7 - McGuire
Selbywille, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
They did an excellent job. Doc's place was as was discribed.
Property
Same as #20
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel did a wonderful job!
Property
We loved it. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Tropical Oasis Home in Key Colony 3 bedrooms 2 Baths with Cabana Club access!! Review #25649474 We arrived at the house, it ended up being a duplex. Not a bid deal, we didn't hear much of the people next door. The house had plenty of room and supplies we needed. We were welcomed with a welcome basket there's a washer and dryer in the unit. A big plus for us, since we had kids with us. The pool is just a short walk. The only thing we wished was the pool didn't close so early. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and we would definitely recommend anyone to stay here! Date of arrival - March 21, 2019
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2 ~ Simcik
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel is extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile
Property
Was perfect; we loved it. only thing we'd change would be to find a one-level rental, as we have family who cannot maneuver stairs.
View Property: Paradise Perch 2bed/2bath - MBR7 - McGuire
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie was amazing to work with!! All questions answered rapidly and nicely!!
Property
Loved the house. Amenities were pretty good. Obviously upstairs has the majority of them. AC not as strong in kitchenette downstairs but still very comfortable. Would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Amazing location and amenities. Loved the view from the back porch. Would suggest adding steak knives and a sharper cutting knife in the kitchen, but everything else was great!
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Both Rachel and Bonnie were very nice, friendly and available for questions. I had packages delivered at their office and they kept in touch with me to make sure I received them.
Property
The property was very nicely decorated and clean. Comfortable, had everything we needed and great location. The only down side I would say personally, may not apply to others, is that there was only one tv in the living room, none in the rooms. I am used to falling asleep watching tv and with 2 boys fighting over what to watch at night it can be fun. No biggie but good to know. Pool was nice (area still seems unfinished though) and downstairs area was nice and spacious, even had barbeque and fish cleaning table..that's a plus in my book! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Ceuro, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
We needed to get a code to use the laundry facilities. We called them and they were able to supply the information we needed.
Property
The room was very nice. The location was great. It's too bad the resort this is in is feuding with property owners. We were aware of the restrictions before hand so it wasn't as much of a surprise as some people would have. These restrictions should be in the literature for this property to warn guests before they book
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica was totally professional and on top of her business.
Property
Very good property, but I missed not being right on the water
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2 ~ Simcik
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
All great...no issues
Property
It seems like a lot of rental properties are modestly equipped when it come to the kitchen. At our last one we had to go out and buy a broom, etc. At Mels little things were missing such as measuring cups,in the kitchen. A few hundred dollars could bolster that area to be fully functional. Other that that small item, Mel was a great host and he has a lovely home that we were pleased to stay in.
View Property: Mel`s Fishing Paradise~2/2 pool..DKKB..Zarate
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you kristen and Jessy for all your help finding us a beautiful place to spend with our family.
Property
The property was well maintained and had everything we wanted
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
This is by far the nicest house we have ever stayed at. Dont hesitate - book it now! It absolutely blew us away. Ultra modern with any amenity anyone could want. Fantastic outdoor kitchen, incredible pool, spectacular views, kayaks from the dock at the house, great location near the beach, attractions, water sports, shops and restaurants. Host went above and beyond. We cannot wait to go back to the Keys, and to this house in particular.
View Property: SunriseParadise New Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive agent. Not on property but available by texts
Property
Relaxing! The screened porch was our favorite. Only turned the tv on for the Super Bowl!
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't actually speak with anyone, there was no need.
Property
Everything was fantastic. No complaints. If I was going to nit-pick, I would say the fridge could have been cleaned better, but really it took about 2 minutes to wipe it out, so it wasn't anywhere near a significant issue.
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander