Guest Reviews

Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
It was very simple to pick our dates, communication was great, directions simple. Just a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Louis and Mary's getaway is super cute! The place was clean, neat, and decorated nicely. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen and living room were inviting. Ample pots, pans, plates, etc. It is ideal having a bait freezer on the back porch. Plus the fish cleaning station on the dock was convenient- and the dock itself is great. Location is perfect whether you want to be on the ocean side or gulf. Plus, it is wonderful having a washer and dryer to use! We really enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Jax. Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Bonnie, Rachel and John were very attentive to all our needs. We really appreciate everything they did for our stay. Keep up the great work!
Property
This was our third year at Fins to the Left and it was amazing. We are so grateful that Cabana Club access was added; it was over the top. We lucked out on perfect weather and fished the Marathon humps 3 times where we caught a 33-pound black fin tuna. It was the best trip ever! We are definitely coming back here next year!
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
We enjoyed our stay! The only thing that would have made it better is a privet pool in the backyard to jump in after a day on the boat! House was nicely updated & very comfortable for our family. Kids loved to fish from the dock & watch the sea life swim by!
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was easy & attended to maintenance issue quickly!
Property
House was as described & everything was new. Was missing a DVD player for the kids videos we brought but with all the activities, cable. & Wifi it was not needed. Only thing that would improve on n this house is a private pool to cool off after boating! We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was easy & attended to maintenance issue quickly!
Property
House was as described & everything was new. Was missing a DVD player for the kids videos we brought but with all the activities, cable. & Wifi it was not needed. Only thing that would improve on n this house is a private pool to cool off after boating! We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
From finding a place and making a reservation too check out the service was top notch.
Property
The property is fabulous with an amazing view of the ocean. The place is welll furnished and well equipped for a fabulous vacation.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Lillian, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Nice people easy to deal with
Property
One of the nicest homes weve ever rented.
View Property: Loralei 3bed/3bath - KBR4 - Trinchero
Norwalk, CT, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Kristen answered all questions leading up to our stay. For check in we had to reach out for info but she immediately text us back.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hibiscus on Sombrero. It is a beautiful home, the location to the beach is awesome! The house had everything we needed and we especially enjoyed the outdoor living space. My whole family including two small boys had such a wonderful time in the Keys. We will definitely be back. My sons are already asking when we can visit again! Thank you Kristen and all!!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the whole experience.
Property
We loved our time at Southern Comfort. We will be staying again. The house was decorated beautifully and was very clean! The location was perfect for us. The screened in porch was perfect for storing all our boating and fishing equipment. Cant wait to return!
View Property: Southern Comfort-2/2~KCJ01~Warren Jones
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the whole experience.
Property
We loved our time at Southern Comfort. We will definitely be staying again. The house was decorated beautifully and was very clean! The location was perfect for us. The screened in porch was perfect for storing all our boating and fishing equipment. Cant wait to return!
View Property: Southern Comfort-2/2~KCJ01~Warren Jones
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
See above.
Property
The Lazy Tortuga was perfect for us! The location is fantastic for boating, fishing, snorkeling, shopping, dining, and land excursions. Key Colony is quiet and relaxed pace, but ideally situated for a day trip to Key West or Islamorada. We loved the decor, comfortable furniture, well-appointed kitchen, and the outdoor space.
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We will be back. Amazing views and beautiful property.
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Lillian, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Nice people easy to deal with
Property
One of the nicest homes weve ever rented.
View Property: Loralei 3bed/3bath - KBR4 - Trinchero
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Kristen answered all questions leading up to our stay. For check in we had to reach out for info but she immediately text us back.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hibiscus on Sombrero. It is a beautiful home, the location to the beach is awesome! The house had everything we needed and we especially enjoyed the outdoor living space. My whole family including two small boys had such a wonderful time in the Keys. We will definitely be back. My sons are already asking when we can visit again! Thank you Kristen and all!!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
From finding a place and making a reservation too check out the service was top notch.
Property
The property is fabulous with an amazing view of the ocean. The place is welll furnished and well equipped for a fabulous vacation.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Meritt Island, FL, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The best group too book with
Property
The perfect Keys house, great view!
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Fayetteville, GA, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jessi was perfect! She was always available and replied to our texts in a matter of minutes. We needed gas for the grill and it was handled immediately.
Property
I hate to tell people how incredible this place is!! I am afraid once word gets out, it will be booked all the time! Everything you could want is provided!! Coffee filters, dish soap, laundry soap, etc. Super well-equipped kitchen. Leather sofas! Great beds! TV's in every room. No one bothered us during our stay! I really appreciated the welcome basket with snacks and toiletries!!
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jessi was perfect! She was always available and replied to our texts in a matter of minutes. We needed gas for the grill and it was handled immediately.
Property
I hate to tell people how incredible this place is!! I am afraid once word gets out, it will be booked all the time! Everything you could want is provided!! Coffee filters, dish soap, laundry soap, etc. Super well equipped kitchen. Leather sofas! Great beds! TV's in every room. No one bothered us during our stay! I really appreciated the welcome basket with snacks and toiletries!!
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Meritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
The best group too book with
Property
The perfect Keys house, great view!
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
We never had to speak with anybody.
Property
View Property: House in the South 3bed/2bath - MBR3 - OQuinn
Cape Canaveral, FL, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was delightful and everything that we needed was there at our fingertips!! Thank you for the memories!
Property
Wonderful piece of property! Quiet and homey!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Cape Canaveral, FL, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and smooth! No problems or issues at all! The entire process was wonderful!
Property
Wonderful piece of property! Quiet and homey! Everyone was delightful and everything that we needed was there at our fingertips!! Thank you for the memories!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Rosevill, MN, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property
Great home- everything was like it said and better. Enjoyed drinking coffee and watching the sun come up. Will be back for sure.
View Property: Coral Lagoon #2 ~ MKB8 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Blanco
Cape Canaveral, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and smooth! No problems or issues at all! The entire process was wonderful!
Property
Wonderful piece of property! Quiet and homey! Everyone was delightful and everything that we needed was there at our fingertips!! Thank you for the memories!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Orange Beach , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great home- everything was like it said and better. Enjoyed drinking coffee and watching the sun come up. Will be back for sure.
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima