Guest Reviews

Utica, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Klima
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very nice and friendly and they were knowledgeable. I was never put off and they always answered my questions when I called . Rachel was an exceptional part of the team for us. thank you .
Property
Every thing was perfect for our vacation. There was plenty of room with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. We loved the king sized bed in the master and we loved the extra pillows. The bathrooms were great both had showers and tubs. Linen and towels were a plenty, and the washer and dryer made things easy to keep clean. The master had double sinks, so no fighting for the mirror. The full size kitchen has all you need to prepare meals. The TV and interned access kept us updated with the news and cold weather reports from up north. We laughed about all the folks freezing in Ohio. The home was gated with ample parking. We utilized the 40 foot boat dock with a rental all week. We were out to Sea daily. Fins to the Left was just the best vacation we ever had. The home made the difference.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very nice and friendly and they were knowledgeable. I was never put off and they always answered my questions when I called . Rachel was an exceptional part of the team for us. thank you
Property
Every thing was perfect for our vacation. There was plenty of room with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. We loved the king sized bed in the master and we loved the extra pillows. The bathrooms were great both had showers and tubs. Linen and towels were a plenty, and the washer and dryer made things easy to keep clean. The master had double sinks, so no fighting for the mirror. The full size kitchen has all you need to prepare meals. The TV and interned access kept us updated with the news and cold weather reports from up north. We laughed about all the folks freezing in Ohio. The home was gated with ample parking. We utilized the 40 foot boat dock with a rental all week. We were out to Sea daily. Fins to the Left was just the best vacation we ever had. The home made the difference.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! We had questions that were responded to very quickly!
Property
What a great house! The view was spectacular. House was clean, and we walked to the beach every morning. We had a great vacation!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! We had questions that were responded to very quickly!
Property
What a great house! The view was spectacular. House was clean, and we walked to the beach every morning. We had a great vacation!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
All members we spoke to or communicated with were kind and helpful.
Property
What a fantastic location. The house has a tremendous amount of dockage, and we had a wonderful time in the pool and saw the sunsets every night. We were very comfortable and the house was very well represented. We will return.
View Property: The Key Lime House~ MKB18 ~ Murphy
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fantastic vacation, the location of the property was supurb and we had no issues checking in or out and never had a complaint about anything. The Weather was fantastic to top it all off! We will return.
Property
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3.5 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
We always had a prompt response to our messages or questions, we really did not have any problems at all.
Property
This is a very comfortable, relaxing home with plenty of space to be together or enjoying some quiet time. Sombrero Beach is a short walk, and there are also two kayaks to explore Boot Key or take to the beach. The hot tub pool is perfect for winding down after a day snorkeling at Sombrero Light, exploring Crane Point Hammock or just sitting in the warm sunshine. We loved our family vacation together and look forward to returning for another Salt Life vacation here soon.
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3.5 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time in this gorgeous condo!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford