Guest Reviews

Warba, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Our reservation from our original rental company had to be switched. Overall things went well but it was the first rental of this property by this team. Just a couple of hiccups.
Property
It was a beautifully appointed and maintained property. Loved it! Only thing we didnt realize is that the road behind the home is very heavily traveled. A bit noisy but still great. Everything was so convenient.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
The entire experience was just perfect. We had no issues at the property, and the everything we needed to know was communicated to us. I really appreciated having it all available online. The management team had everything spelled out so there was never an issue.
Property
The property was a great getaway for our family; we stayed for 12 nights over spring break. The home is a few minutes walk to Sombrero beach, and a quick drive to the local supermarket/pharmacy. The home was exceptionally clean, had a very well appointed kitchen (Keurig, air fryer, blender, spices, kitchen gadgets). We cooked a bit more than we do during our regular vacations and found that the kitchen had everything we needed. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and there were ample towels, blankets and linens. I also appreciated the nightlights throughout; that was a very mindful feature, especially when you have kids. The pool was regularly maintained and our kids really enjoyed the outdoor area. We played badminton in the pool and board games on the patios. The best feature is simply the view. It provided the tranquility that my husband and I very much needed. The dock has underwater lighting and we were lucky enough to see manatees swim by as well as numerous species of fish. In general, the property reflects pride of ownership; the owner(s) and management company maintain it very well. We are absolutely renting this one again.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZMKBCO11 gulfside timeshare MVT (5)
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Manatee Oasis! The outdoor area was amazing! The pool was perfect for us and we loved the hammock and tiki hut. We saw manatees almost every day which was super cool! The home itself was spacious and lovely. Everything was perfect for our family of five!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Pennsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team Kristen and Jessenia were beyond welcoming and professional. Something you rarely experience nowadays! From the "thank you" call to the welcome basket, unlike any other rental agency we have experienced.
Property
From the time we booked till we closed the door behind us, customer service you will truly appreciate! The property was just what we were expecting with no hidden surprises! The outdoor kitchen and pool area is well equipped. The house is more than accommodating with spacious living areas and closets. We have stayed in several houses in Marathon and this is by far the best! We love Marathon and have booked this property 3 more times for future stays! Other rental companies simply do not compare to the staff and service of The Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys!!!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
COCOA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Dunbar, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and very nice people! Called about TVs not working- they sent technician immediately!
Property
It could not have been v by enter!
View Property: Breeze On Inn 2bed/2bath - MBR - Baraniewicz
Harris, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Phone calls were returned and all questions answered. All good experiences.
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Sneads Ferry, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Coopersburg , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Shipshewana, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was great, always available when we had questions!
Property
Beautiful, clean and a great place to stay. I would definitely go back again.
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property
Great time! Love the condo - spent lots of time on the deck. Sunset park for the sunsets is amazing! Thank you!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Mays Landing, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
The few questions I had were handled in a timely and kind manner.
Property
We loved this property so much weve stayed in a multitude of rental homes and this one is by far the nicest Ive ever stayed in!
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Jesse and the owner's of the property were incredible to work with. Jesse is a true stand out in an age where customer service lacks. Everything was made very clear from the very beginning and I would not hesitate to book with Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys in the future.
Property
This property is truly epic. We had four couples including some very experienced travelers. There was not a thing to complain about. The house is truly sexy. The outdoor pool/spa/kitchen area makes the party that much better. The landscaping and privacy is wonderful. The dock/dredge depth is fantastic. What truly takes your breath away are the views from the balconies. This is, with out a doubt, the best place to stay in Marathon.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Each phone call was received by a friendly, knowledgeable team member. It was incredibly comforting to know my inquiries were welcomed and important. Wonderful customer service.
Property
The house was perfectly fit to the needs of the our two families. The kayaks and pool allowed for endless entertainment of the kids and adults alike. The dock was perfect for our 24 boat and the location was ideal for quick access to the ocean! Paradise!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property checks all our boxes. We look forward in returning next year.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property
Great great time! Condo was clean, comfortable and roomy - and WHAT A VIEW! We even saw dolphins one morning from the deck. Burdines & Key Fisheries for lunches and Pigeon Key is a fun tour. Coco Plum Beach is a nice small, natural, and good beach. In Islamorada: Florida Keys Brew and the Morada Art & Robbies
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel ‘Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman