Guest Reviews

Lillian, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Nice people easy to deal with
Property
One of the nicest homes weve ever rented.
View Property: Loralei 3 bed 3 bath ~ KBR4 ~ Trinchero
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Kristen answered all questions leading up to our stay. For check in we had to reach out for info but she immediately text us back.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hibiscus on Sombrero. It is a beautiful home, the location to the beach is awesome! The house had everything we needed and we especially enjoyed the outdoor living space. My whole family including two small boys had such a wonderful time in the Keys. We will definitely be back. My sons are already asking when we can visit again! Thank you Kristen and all!!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
From finding a place and making a reservation too check out the service was top notch.
Property
The property is fabulous with an amazing view of the ocean. The place is welll furnished and well equipped for a fabulous vacation.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Fayetteville, GA, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jessi was perfect! She was always available and replied to our texts in a matter of minutes. We needed gas for the grill and it was handled immediately.
Property
I hate to tell people how incredible this place is!! I am afraid once word gets out, it will be booked all the time! Everything you could want is provided!! Coffee filters, dish soap, laundry soap, etc. Super well-equipped kitchen. Leather sofas! Great beds! TV's in every room. No one bothered us during our stay! I really appreciated the welcome basket with snacks and toiletries!!
View Property: Pat`s Beach House ~ KCJ04~Glynn
Meritt Island, FL, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The best group too book with
Property
The perfect Keys house, great view!
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3 bed 3 bath ~ GBR1~ Imperato
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jessi was perfect! She was always available and replied to our texts in a matter of minutes. We needed gas for the grill and it was handled immediately.
Property
I hate to tell people how incredible this place is!! I am afraid once word gets out, it will be booked all the time! Everything you could want is provided!! Coffee filters, dish soap, laundry soap, etc. Super well equipped kitchen. Leather sofas! Great beds! TV's in every room. No one bothered us during our stay! I really appreciated the welcome basket with snacks and toiletries!!
View Property: Pat`s Beach House ~ KCJ04~Glynn
Meritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
The best group too book with
Property
The perfect Keys house, great view!
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3 bed 3 bath ~ GBR1~ Imperato
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
We never had to speak with anybody.
Property
View Property: House in the South 3 bed 2 bath ~ MBR3 ~ OQuinn
Rosevill, MN, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property
Great home- everything was like it said and better. Enjoyed drinking coffee and watching the sun come up. Will be back for sure.
View Property: Coral Lagoon #2 ~ MKB8 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Blanco
Cape Canaveral, FL, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and smooth! No problems or issues at all! The entire process was wonderful!
Property
Wonderful piece of property! Quiet and homey! Everyone was delightful and everything that we needed was there at our fingertips!! Thank you for the memories!
View Property: Louis & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Drum
Cape Canaveral, FL, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was delightful and everything that we needed was there at our fingertips!! Thank you for the memories!
Property
Wonderful piece of property! Quiet and homey!
View Property: Louis & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Drum
Cape Canaveral, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and smooth! No problems or issues at all! The entire process was wonderful!
Property
Wonderful piece of property! Quiet and homey! Everyone was delightful and everything that we needed was there at our fingertips!! Thank you for the memories!
View Property: Louis & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Drum
Orange Beach , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great home- everything was like it said and better. Enjoyed drinking coffee and watching the sun come up. Will be back for sure.
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Pineland, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house!
View Property: Lazy Tortuga ~ 2 bed 2 bath Duplex ~ KBR3 ~ Dunton
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would love to return!!
View Property: Sunrise Retreat ~ 3 Bed 3 Bath ~ KBR6 ~ Russell
Durham, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
What impressed us the most is the level of detail and involvement your team gave us prior to our arrival. Every email we had with a question was replied to within an hour or so, and the welcome basket on the kitchen counter was just over-the-top fantastic. The tiny laundry detergent was perfect (as we were going to buy the little detergent pods which would not have been useful with the washer at the rental house). My wife and I just want to express again our thanks with everything leading up to our arrival and making the trip as stressless as possible. We WILL be booking our future trips through you! Very Sincerely, Alfredo & Michelle
Property
To Bonnie & Team, We would very much like to express our thanks and joy at making our recent trip back to The Keys as spectacular as we hoped it would be. The house was in the perfect spot oceanside. We woke up everyday to a mild sunrise and pelicans playing/fishing every morning. We couldnt even here the road noise, and we were only a block away from the highway. The weather was perfect for the whole week, which just enhanced the whole experience for us. It felt isolating and private even though we were in the middle of everything. Weve vacationed in The Keys for several years now and on several other keys. Marathon has become a clear winner for us; with the Wooden Spoon within walking distance and only needing to drive over 7-Mile bridge to get to the rest of our favorite places.
View Property: Beach House 2 bed 1 bath Duplex ~ MBR0 ~ Whitney
Durham, NC, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
What impressed us the most is the level of detail and involvement your team gave us prior to our arrival. Every email we had with a question was replied to within an hour or so, and the welcome basket on the kitchen counter was just over-the-top fantastic. The tiny laundry detergent was perfect (as we were going to buy the little detergent pods which would not have been useful with the washer at the rental house). My wife and I just want to express again our thanks with everything leading up to our arrival and making the trip as stressless as possible. We WILL be booking our future trips through you! Very Sincerely, Alfredo & Michelle
Property
We would very much like to express our thanks and joy at making our recent trip back to The Keys as spectacular as we hoped it would be. The house was in the perfect spot oceanside. We woke up everyday to a mild sunrise and pelicans playing/fishing every morning. We couldnt even here the road noise, and we were only a block away from the highway. The weather was perfect for the whole week, which just enhanced the whole experience for us. It felt isolating and private even though we were in the middle of everything. Weve vacationed in The Keys for several years now and on several other keys. Marathon has become a clear winner for us; with the Wooden Spoon within walking distance and only needing to drive over 7-Mile bridge to get to the rest of our favorite places.
View Property: Beach House 2 bed 1 bath Duplex ~ MBR0 ~ Whitney
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fantastic vacation, the location of the property was supurb and we had no issues checking in or out and never had a complaint about anything. The Weather was fantastic to top it all off! We will return.
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
We always had a prompt response to our messages or questions, we really did not have any problems at all.
Property
This is a very comfortable, relaxing home with plenty of space to be together or enjoying some quiet time. Sombrero Beach is a short walk, and there are also two kayaks to explore Boot Key or take to the beach. The hot tub pool is perfect for winding down after a day snorkeling at Sombrero Light, exploring Crane Point Hammock or just sitting in the warm sunshine. We loved our family vacation together and look forward to returning for another Salt Life vacation here soon.
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! We had questions that were responded to very quickly!
Property
What a great house! The view was spectacular. House was clean, and we walked to the beach every morning. We had a great vacation!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
All members we spoke to or communicated with were kind and helpful.
Property
What a fantastic location. The house has a tremendous amount of dockage, and we had a wonderful time in the pool and saw the sunsets every night. We were very comfortable and the house was very well represented. We will return.
View Property: The Key Lime House~ MKB18 ~ Murphy
Utica, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Klima
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very nice and friendly and they were knowledgeable. I was never put off and they always answered my questions when I called . Rachel was an exceptional part of the team for us. thank you .
Property
Every thing was perfect for our vacation. There was plenty of room with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. We loved the king sized bed in the master and we loved the extra pillows. The bathrooms were great both had showers and tubs. Linen and towels were a plenty, and the washer and dryer made things easy to keep clean. The master had double sinks, so no fighting for the mirror. The full size kitchen has all you need to prepare meals. The TV and interned access kept us updated with the news and cold weather reports from up north. We laughed about all the folks freezing in Ohio. The home was gated with ample parking. We utilized the 40 foot boat dock with a rental all week. We were out to Sea daily. Fins to the Left was just the best vacation we ever had. The home made the difference.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2 bed 2 bath Duplex ~ KBR2 ~ Yoho
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very nice and friendly and they were knowledgeable. I was never put off and they always answered my questions when I called . Rachel was an exceptional part of the team for us. thank you
Property
Every thing was perfect for our vacation. There was plenty of room with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. We loved the king sized bed in the master and we loved the extra pillows. The bathrooms were great both had showers and tubs. Linen and towels were a plenty, and the washer and dryer made things easy to keep clean. The master had double sinks, so no fighting for the mirror. The full size kitchen has all you need to prepare meals. The TV and interned access kept us updated with the news and cold weather reports from up north. We laughed about all the folks freezing in Ohio. The home was gated with ample parking. We utilized the 40 foot boat dock with a rental all week. We were out to Sea daily. Fins to the Left was just the best vacation we ever had. The home made the difference.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2 bed 2 bath Duplex ~ KBR2 ~ Yoho
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! We had questions that were responded to very quickly!
Property
What a great house! The view was spectacular. House was clean, and we walked to the beach every morning. We had a great vacation!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima