Guest Reviews

PLUM CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
They are great to work with and They responded back quickly.
Property
We had a great time staying here. It has everything you could need.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
We picked this house so we would have everything in one place for our stay during Covid (pool, kayaks, bikes, paddle board), and it did not disappoint. The house is lovely and had everything we could possibly need for a week of fun in the sun. The one thing I was not expecting was the lack of privacy. When neighbors are outside, you can see and HEAR absolutely everything from their conversations to their music, which in turns means they can see and HEAR everything from you. The neighbors have a direct view into your pool area from their balcony's. BUT, it is way more private than a public beach or a public pool at a resort or hotel or complex. The abundance of lounge chairs was wonderful and my teens consistently fought over the hammock. My husband thoroughly enjoyed watching football Bowl season on the outside TV. We requested the pool to be heated during our post-Christmas stay and it was PERFECT! I highly recommend you do the same if you plan to travel during the "cool" season. We put the kayaks in from the dock twice, although no easy feat. We kayaked to Sombrero beach & back (about 3 1/2 miles round trip). We did see several manatees and lots of iguanas! There are PLENTY of beach towels (like 10-12!) on site for your use, so no need to pack any. That was a huge bonus! The master bed has a big, soft mattress topper and we had no complaints. Our 2 teens stayed in the other rooms and never complained about their beds, so I'm assuming those beds were great as well. Now - some info for any travelers heading to Coastal Key soon: 1) There is a KEURIG coffee make and a regular one. Bring whichever coffee supplies you need. 2) The pantry is WONDERFULLY WELL stocked with basic spices, oils, vinegars, foil, plastic wrap, trash bags, and more. 3) There are several soft-sided coolers in one of the guest room closets. Leave yours at home. There is also 1 beach chair. 4) There is a crockpot and a big variety of other pots/pans. I cannot stress enough how wonderfully stocked this home is. You will only need to bring your own food/drinks....and a swimsuit, a good book & flip flops!
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our stay in Marathon. This property was just what we were looking for. We had a nice relaxing resort like experience all to ourselves within just a minutes walk to the beach. The house was large with lots of fun things to do. It was located in a quiet neighborhood in a very peaceful setting. We would return to the same location if we ever return to the Florida Keys.
View Property: Primacera on Sombrero 4/3 pool MKB~Klima
irvington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great to work with. She was very responsive. The home was in excellent condition.
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your availability, excellent service and attention to detail. Everything was perfect for our dream vacation!
Property
In a word...INCREDIBLE!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
After making a reservation we received a personal phone call from vacation rentals explaining what was gonna happen next and that they had gotten our deposit it was very reassuring
Property
The property was wonderful a block from the ocean steps to our private pool beautiful grounds and a very well laid out Floor plan that fit our family perfectly
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB Brandt
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was very nice and helpful from well prior to our trip all the way through the last minute. The nice (and helpful!) gift basket was a nice touch and the email based chick-in and out communication was great.
Property
Harbor House was exactly what we had hoped. Its been a long year and the location and privacy really allowed us to have a safe and fun vacation!
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Exceeded expctations
Property
Enjoyf
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Parkvlle, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great! Very responsive and informative.
Property
The property is beautiful. We appreciated the nice and plentiful towels and upscale appliances with plenty of fridge space and a special bar ice maker.
View Property: La Perla Blanca - 4bed/5bath - MJR
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jessie was great to work with and stayed on top of everything.
Property
We had a great time. Home was clean and as described and we would rent again for sure.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Beautiful view! We enjoyed our stay very much. Lots of time spent @ the pool!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was excellent to work with. Fast to reply and quick to get the fix we needed to make our stay great.
Property
We had a wonderful family time and enjoyed the relaxed place.
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
We had a cable box in the bedroom that was not working... the team responded promptly and had it fixed within a day....
Property
The property is conveniently located in Marathon , close to grocery stores, restaurants, beaches. The view of the Marina is pleasant. I would comment that the overall property area is a little "cluttered" in that they seem to use the tennis courts as a storage ares for boats, trailers...... Otherwise this was a great place to stay.
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Great home! This home is really nice with lots of amenities to make your stay comfortable and fun. The kitchen is well equipped and a pleasure to cook in, we made a Thanksgiving dinner one night. The pool was so nice to have and the beach is a short walk down the street. I would rent this home again for sure. Location is great!!
View Property: Primacera on Sombrero 4/3 pool MKB~Klima
White Stone, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Each time I reached out to Bonnie, she was very quick to provide and answer and get back with us.
Property
Beautiful view from our condo, would highly recommend and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was so helpful and friendly!!! She was attentive and responsive to my questions and concerns. SHE IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING!!!!
Property
This was the BEST house weve ever rented!!!! We had an amazing week and have not one complaint! It was a GLORIOUS Christmas week spent in PARADISE!!!
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
LOWELL, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
outstanding staff, very informitive and helpful, especially during covid-19.
Property
I would absolutely love to stay here again, great location, great staff.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose All Day 2bed/2bath - KBR - West
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was awesome...she handled all our needs very quickly and professionally with an extremely friendly personality.
Property
The property was perfect for our large family. The kitchen was extremely well stocked for all our needs. The pool, outside kitchen, and entertainment area is a wonderful space and provided us with a lifetime of lasting memories. Location to the beach was very convenient as well as access to many sites up and down the Keys. We were very sad to leave and head back to a snowy Northeast.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Minster, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had a minor non emergency issue during our stay. Kristen and Jessenia made sure it was taken care of promptly.
Property
It was an amazing house, perfectly located, close to grocery stores etc. The only slight adjustment I would recommend is increasing the temperature of the hot tub, especially the time of year when the nights get chilly.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jessica was wonderful to work with. She was quick to respond and when we had an issue she was on top of it making sure that everything was right for us. She even went the extra mile leaving us a welcome basket and a Christmas card.
Property
We absolutely loved having coffee with the manatees every morning, they were adorable! The house was cozy and had all of the essentials. The kids loved the pool. I must say that I was slightly disappointed that the house lacked Christmas decorations. I expected to see at least a small Christmas tree. Also, i figured that there would be pool toys but all we found were noodles. The local Publix had dive sticks for $5, and we found goggles for $4 at Kmart. I would also suggest having some kind of games for families such as Uno. The pool toys and games would be a cheap investment that would make the house feel more like a home for families. Aside from the little things, the house was great. It was clean and had plenty of room for us to eat together and all be in the same space.
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was very knowledgeable and helpful. Responded very quickly to any questions.
Property
Our stay was great. The house was very clean and beautiful. All the amenities that the Airbnb website had listed were there. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy is a rock star! We had a few maintenance hiccups at the beginning - which were handled quickly and professionally.
Property
Very lovely and well maintained property. Spectacular location with easy access to everything, yet truly serene and quiet.
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was great. Available 24/7 and always helpful.
Property
View Property: A Coastal Getaway - 6/4.5 - KLJR - Acosta