Guest Reviews

Swansea, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The two times we called the responded immediately
Property
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3.5 ~ Klima
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, recommend!
Property
Great vacation, great home!
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2 ~ Simcik
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and great people to work with.
Property
Property has everything you need and very convenient.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
The property lived up to our expectations in every way. It is your own private oasis. Easily accommodated our large family. Bunk room/ double bedroom was great giving each of my older children their own bed. The house is better equipped for anything you might need than anywhere else we have stayed. The pool and the view were fabulous. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Excellent overall. I will say we stopped to get our own pillows and the others in the group were thankful. Pool was clean, house had spices, and blenders, coffee pots, nothing lacking there. Responsiveness from the check in group was outstanding. I will say the that the bedrooms downstairs are connected to the upstairs only with outside stairs and the bathroom shared by the downstairs bedrooms was not very nice. In fact, pretty small considering the downstairs bedrooms are suppose to accommodate around 8 people.
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Would definitely recommend this home for your stay in the Keys!!! Beautiful home and location was perfect for us! We spent a lot of time outdoors enjoying the outdoor patio, pool and dock area. At times the canal was full of seagrass and the marsh odor was strong but with the changing of the tides the grass and odor came and went. But this is the island life and part of the package! Sombrero Beach is just a few blocks away and is a very beautiful beach and pet friendly. I do recommend bug spray for the no see ums! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
My husband and I truly enjoyed our relaxing stay for my 50th birthday. Great for a couples get away! I would definitely say there were way more pros then cons to the property. Kristen was great with communication and helped with any questions. The patio up and down were perfect. The pool was clean ( with an occasional crab in the pool but was easily put back in the canal) . We loved playing pool at the downstairs pool table! The fridge downstairs outside by the bar downstairs was great to keep beverages in so you didnt have to go up and down the stairs. The small deep freezer was great too to keep extra ice in. We could not for the life of us find the kayak paddles but maybe plan ahead and ask to see where they might be. We just decided to explore Sombrero Beach at the end of the road instead. So so conveniently located close to Publix,Walgreens and the Publix liquor store. Also loved being so close to Key West and super close to the 7 mile bridge. We grilled on the grill provided a couple of nights which was perfect. We enjoyed star gazing as well at night off the balcony. So the cons we found were no plug for the master bath drain, the beds were too soft for our liking and our backs were sore at the end of the week. Toilet flushing pressure was low in both bathrooms. The house would benefit having the living room furniture cleaned or replaced soon. Lastly cleaning up the front lot removing the storage trailer as well as sea weed removal by the boat ramp of the seaweed that has been raked up over the months. All of the cons are easy fixes. Overall we would stay there again! Very relaxing indeed!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
We came down here super bowl weekend. Asked if there was a TV by the bar to watch the super bowl. Was told didn't know, two days later I was told there isn't but there will be. got there and they put up a bran new 42" TV up for us. Extra tank of propane for grill. I have been renting homes for the last 10 yrs. This place had great pots and pan great kitchen. We make breakfast and supper and go out for lunch. This kitchen was stocked for any thing you wanted to make. If you want to fish or dive or go out and see the sights this place will work. 10 minutes to everything. Food booze dive shop fishing bait. You name it, its close. If you don't want to cook food is all over the place Happy hour 4 to 7 at almost every bar. They did anything we asked to make out stay great. Will go back again in 2 yrs. Our annual 2 yr Marathon trip. Come down play have fun enjoy.
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
When looking for a family friendly home away from home for our yearly FL Keys trip we stumbled upon this home. The reviews were great and it was walking distance to our familys favorite beach. All in all the home is a great family/pet friendly home. We were comfortable for our 7 day stay. Pros and cons: The canal has lots of sea grass. Upon arrival the smell was horrible. The smell comes and goes but we were in the pool and outside often and as the week went by it wasnt as bad- definitely tolerable once we got used to it. The view is amazing- we brought our boat and it was an easy in and out. The pool was perfect!!!! Back porch area had everything you would need for entertainment!! Tv, fridge, grill- tons of seating and also a pool table and extra freezer. We also liked that the back yard is fenced in (our fur baby joined us on the trip so this was important.) The home is a cozy 2/2 upstairs. The house could use some updates but its definitely cozy, and again family/pet friendly which was one of our concerns. The master bed was heaven! No back pain the whole trip!! Both rooms and bathrooms are good sizes. We had some issues with the master shower our first day (water draining pretty slow) and after a quick call management and owners had it taken care of in no time and even fixed a few other little things while they were there - I will say this made the trip 10000 more comfortable knowing if any other issues popped up a quick phone call or text and they would do whatever in their power to handle it and make your trip as great as possible. The home is in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. Neighbors are all friendly and welcoming. We definitely hope the home will be available again for our next years keys trip. It was a wonderful home for our family while on vacation!!!!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful on the main level but the lower level was not used anymore than as a storage area for the kayaks. The lower area is separate and felt like it is used for a different tenant. The kayaks and ease of putting it in the water (at high tide) was perfect though! And 8 huge manatees were playfully in our canal! Wed love a private pool bc the club was faraway and crowded. Overall, loved all the well stocked kitchen items & again, the breathtaking ocean view!
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
Finksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was great. Always available, polite and helpful. Mike, your handyman, had to make a quick visit and was also funny, polite, knowledgeable.
Property
Its our 4th or 5th stay at Pats and we love it. The addition of the tiki hut made sitting outside immeasurably more comfortable and my husband loved the new fish cleaning station.
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The condo was very clean and welcoming. They even left a little welcome basket on the kitchen table. Gorgeous ocean views, beautiful clean pools and hot tubs, spacious rooms, gorgeous master bath. We stayed here and went to key west for.a day. There is a lot of great places to visit and eat in Key Largo without the huge crowds in Key West. We came with our older parents and it is first floor. Definitely recommend for family of 6-7. We would love to come back!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved the condo and location- it was beautiful! The place was amazing and located right on the ocean! We were steps away from the pool and hot tub, pier and saw beautiful sunrises and sunsets right from our porch! We loved every minute!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our time in key Largo as a family. The condo is immaculate, beautiful marble floors, and of you to die for. We all do there and the conditions were fantastic. Will absolutely visit again. Thank you!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We had a great girls getaway. The unit was beautifully furnished, and the kitchen had a fantastic array of serving dishes, containers, etc. Kristin was quick to take care of a minor issue we had. The only downside of this place is having to wait for the security guard to return to let us onto the property. Not a big issue, a short wait of 6 minutes or so. But, we're happy they have security on the premises. We'd definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Excellent stay. The place was beautiful and our boat was steps from the front door. The view was amazing. Much nicer than the pictures. We would definitely recommend this unit.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the property. Had great kitchen and everything we needed when we cooked. Very comfortable seating. Great location on the property, very close to a very nice pool.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Best response time and outcome of any property manager I've ever dealt with, hands down. The unit is lovely, and the manager clearly cares about customer service. Also, kitchen was very well supplied. Often when we go away, the kitchens don't have enough pots/pans, or they're too small to cook for our family, or are missing some crucial item. That was not the case here; the kitchen had everything I could need and then some. Will stay again.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We stayed between May 12-21 and despite the forecast predicting rain for the whole trip, we had a blast. Mother Nature cooperated and we were able to go out and about, snorkeling, deep sea fishing, visit to key west and on the days it rained the house offered ping pong, pool table, games and we kept busy. Spent a lot of time in the outdoor living areas and really enjoyed the location of the house for beach access and proximity to grocery store. Our group agreed we would definitely come back if we were visiting the keys again. Also the owner is incredibly easy to communicate with and very helpful. We ran out of propane after cooking one night and there was a fresh one hooked up the following morning. Thanks for allowing us to stay in the beautiful hibiscus house.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The house is perfectly located down from Sombrero Beach. We really enjoyed walking up in the evenings for an unobstructed view of the sunset. The outdoor and pool area is really convenient and provides an abundance of space to spread out. The dock and access to 3 kayaks was also a great benefit. The interior space is also well furnished and was perfect for our family vacation. We have already booked for next year!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Property is very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and outside entertaining area. It was awesome to have the boat right in our backyard. We all enjoyed the use of the kayaks and the pool table is a great addition. We did use the fire pit a couple of nights. The kitchen was the only area of concern. It was hard to cook meals without proper pans and cooking utensils. The pots and pans in the rental all need to be replaced and updated. The refrigerator did not get very cold at all. The proximity to Sombrero beach was great! We enjoyed walking to the beach area. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Our family stayed for the week of Thanksgiving and it was wonderful. The condo is conveniently located right off of US 1, is nicely furnished, and has a fabulous wraparound balcony with lots of comfortable seating. We cooked a whole Thanksgiving dinner, ventured out to the other keys, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend this unit and would be happy to return again.
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Very nice accommodations. Well stocked and comfortable. We would definitely recommend and stay again.
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Klima