Guest Reviews

Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of our stay
Property
We absolutely loved this property and the unit itself offers everything you need - very comfortable! It's especially great if you take a boat. Convenient docking right out the back door with easy access to open water. We also took our boat and had easy access to numerous great restaurants. The property location allows easy access to grocery store, pharmacy, etc. We found the accommodations very relaxing with up to date comfortable furniture as well as bedrooms with mattresses that will ensure a great nights sleep. Highly recommend..
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The management team was exceptional. Any property issues were addressed promptly. The extra special touches were appreciated.
Property
The property was newly renovated and lived very well. The kitchen was beautiful. The pool was wonderful and we especially enjoyed being able to dock our boat on the canal. The small bedroom twin beds were on rollers and moved whenever you turned over. The master bedroom could use a regular size dresser but overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Our experience was very good. It was stress free and informative.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at Palm Pointe. It was peaceful and relaxing. We truly enjoyed the location on the point and the home was centrally located for our excursions.
View Property: Palm Point 2bed 2bath - MVT
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
Prophetsrown, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
We found the vacation rentals of the florida keys team to be very efficient and helpful. When I emailed them questions previous to our stay they responded quickly. During our stay, the refrigerator started leaking and they sent someone within an hour to repair it. They were very easy to work with. Check out was just as easy and efficient.
Property
This property was perfect for our family. We enjoyed watching the sunrise every morning, even on cloudy days. The kitchen was equipped with anything you would want to cook big or small meals. The condo was large enough for all of us to be in without bumping into each other! We loved sitting on the porch and watching the boats. We truly enjoyed our stay at Pirates Great Escape!
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~LKB4~ 3bed2 bath ~ Carpenter
Saint Pete, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Angler 3bed/3bath - MBR25 - Summy
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Branson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
The people who answered when I called the office were friendly and cooperative. "Jessy" was a great property manager!
Property
Wonderful place and location. Biggest disappointment was the distance to public boat launch, but that seems a challenge anywhere on the Atlantic side of Marathon Area.
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBJR-Bikofsky
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie was super sweet & easy to work with. She answered any questions immediately. She was readily available if needed. I would definitely rent this property or another one she handles because I truly trust her. Renting sight unseen is scary but Bonnie can put your mind at ease and those worries aside.
Property
Reel Paradise is just that !!!!! The location is truly in the heart of everything in Marathon from amazing restaurants, to fishing, snorkeling, and Sombrero Beach! The house is located on the canal with the most amazing view. The place is super clean, decorated perfectly and the use of space is incredibly done. The new pool is an added bonus, with tons of outside furniture and a huge TV. The inside showers are awesome and the beds are super comfortable. This place exceeded are expectations and we cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Reel Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Home is large, clean and has many areas to work, play, and still have your privacy.
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great and timely communication.
Property
Great place with lots of space and quiet.
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Very well equipped and superb amenities.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Vicki was good at getting people out to heat the hot tub when we requested it.
Property
It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you
View Property: Gulfview Escape 3bed 2bath - MVT
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The apartment was immaculately clean. There was a beautiful basket with treats and information on the area. The manual was clear and helpful. We made a couple full meals with the supplied kitchen ware. Very good experience.
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Our key unfortunately came off our key ring. The site managers came quickly with a key and an extra in minimal time on Christmas Eve.
Property
The property was nice. It had ample room for our whole family of 8. Three bathrooms made it quick and easy to get ready in the morning or after a day at the beach. Key Colony Beach was a small city off of Marathon that had lots of attractions and great places to eat.
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this place, we did a lot of fishing right off the dock, met some amazing people (residents and visitors), we visit this place every year.
Property
We loved this place, we did a lot of fishing right off the dock, met some amazing people (residents and visitors), we visit this place every year.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I liked very much, the house is beautiful and clean, there is everything you need. Wi-Fi is not working in the first bedroom.
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
London, GB
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKB - Kilma
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent stay and excellent service! Couldn't ask for anything better.
Property
Property was a great location and very clean. It was perfect for what we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Villa Rica , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great! Location was great for our needs. The elevator came in handy for the elderly. Condo was very clean and had a great welcome basket. Everything was made easy.. Had no issues. Even the passes to the resort was easy. Resort was perfect.. Beach, lounge chairs, food, drinks.. Best way to spend tge day.. Thanks
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser