Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful serene location. The house is perfectly appointed and excellent for a low key vacation
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
We loved this house!!! We had 4 generations together and the house was perfect for our family. The house was supplied with many items that came in handy. We loved cooking in the kitchen, enjoying the beautiful sunsets, and playing games. The homeowner, Kristen, was very helpful and great to work with!
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2020
Property Manager
As noted above it was a pleasure working with Jessy Rubio. The online posting via VRBO was informative and accurate. The on line messaging was also excellent.
Property
Marathon is an excellent base for visiting the Keys. The canal front property was a great location in an interesting neighborhood. The furnishings in the property and the fully equipped kitchen made it feel like home. Our only recommendation is to upgrade the kayak
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Sullivan, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Condo 1bed 1bath SVT Unit 205
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Michigan City MS, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Excelsior , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly people ready to please and makes our stay very pleasant.
Property
Great property that has all the extras for our family to enjoy.
View Property: Harbour`s Pearl~4/3...DKKB26~Craddock
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Buffton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
MECHANICVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel were so easy to deal with. They back to me immediately when I had any questions. We had a small issue with the downstairs air-conditioning. Bonnie had a repairmen on site within a few hours and she even stopped by the house to check on us and make sure everything was taken care of. She was extremely friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Property
We had the best vacation of our lives here. We had a group of 10; ranging from 13 yrs of age to 85 and everyone had plenty of space. There was always a quiet place to get away if you wanted to. The location was perfect. We had people that were there to fish and others who weren't interested. There was so much to do in the area other than fish that everyone had a great trip. The dock, fish cleaning station and ice machine were a huge plus. Nice to be able to fill the coolers with ice everyday before hitting the water. The beach that is only a 10 min walk was absolutely beautiful. It was never busy, not even on the weekends. I can't give enough praise to all that made this vacation so memorable. We will be back next year but for 2 weeks. 1 week isn't enough!
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Bald Head Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Kristen was fantastic! She went above and beyond and made our vacation just perfect. We are looking forward to staying again.
Property
The house was great and exceeded our expectations. The view and sunsets were just amazing. We spent the majority of our time in the pool and hanging out in the great screen porch / second living area downstairs. The kitchen was very well stocked and great for entertaining. The new upgraded bathrooms were a nice plus! The house was very clean upon arrival and we could not have asked for a better home for our trip.
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life 2 - 1bed/1bath - MBR232
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Kristen was great! Thanks for the local tips and for answering all of our questions!
Property
Loved Reel Living lodging and location!
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
The best house we have ever stayed at in the Florida Keys
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time at Nautilus Getaway . It was absolutely spotless and in a lovely neighbourhood. We were lucky and saw a family of manatees in the canal . Great fishing on the bridge nearby ! Beautiful clean pool to relax by .
View Property: Nautilus Getaway - 3bed/3bath - UKBR1 - Cruz
Grass Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Bayville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The vacation rental team was amazing. Bonnie and Rachelle assisted us with all of our questions, returned our call/emails quickly. There was a welcome basket prepared for us with all kinds of goodies which made us all feel really special. I'm not sure if it was because we were down there for our wedding or if they do it for everyone but it was a nice touch. It was an overall great experience. As far as the Big Kahuna property itself.... It was beautiful. It accommodated all of the guests. Our only issues were that the light in the pool didn't work and there was no other light by the pool except by the table so it made for somewhat dark swim nights. We had one issue with the heat in the pool on the second day but the Vacation Team fixed the problem immediately and it was appreciated. I would've like the roof top to have been a little cleaner there was all kinds of rusted pieces all around but it was still awesome to go up there and the view of the neighborhood and the ocean was spectacular. We would all definitely go back! Thank you so much for the stay! :)
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
the team members are super friendly and knowledgeable and always helped us in a timely manner!
Property
We love Latitude Adjustment! So happy to see the back deck improvements that were done since last year. Amazing home and location!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Milwaukee , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Tomahawk, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Calls were answered by a real person
Property
It was clean and well provisioned, IF I were to return there for a vacation I would not hesitate to use them/it again
View Property: Salt Life 1 - 1bed/1bath - MBR241