Guest Reviews

Brookpark, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Milltown, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to talk to and appreciate taking the time she took to answer questions.
Property
Fantastic and will do again.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Lake Helen, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Kristen, was wonderful we had no problems and enjoyed our stay.
Property
beautiful house and property. Beautiful views!
View Property: Casa De la Playa 4 /4 Oceanfront pool GKB Holmberg
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic condo with very comfortable furniture and well furnished kitchen..Resort had so much to offer with the game room, multiple pools and hot tubs..view of ocean for sunrises from this condo never disappointed..
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Savannah , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023
Property Manager
Very quick response when needed.
Property
We loved the house, location and the pool! We had an excellent time all week! the house had everything we needed and more!
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman’s Retreat-3/2-MJR
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Worked with the team booking last year and they were friendly. This team leaves a nice arrival package for the guest with some really good treats, wine, and things that you will use on your stay. Great team!
Property
This is the second time staying here and we booked again for next year. The place is nice, location is private, and the lighted dock provides great entertainment at night watching the sharks.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2023
Property Manager
Overall amazing and seamless experience
Property
Loved this houses. Views are amazing. House comes with everything you would need for amazing experience.
View Property: Casa Mare 5 bed 6 bath Oceanfront GKB Morninglane
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property is nice but the pool makes it outstanding. Felt like we were at our own private resort. Just spectacular. There is an ant issue insidewe bought countertop ant killer and that seemed to help some. Other than that, it was a beautiful and relaxing place to stay!
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKB~Diaz
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This place is a wonderful property.
View Property: Tales & Scales 4 /3 pool CPKB~Graham
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Cody, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with or texted with, were always friendly and helpful throughout our booking and trip!! Always answered promptly! Thank you!!
Property
One of my favorites that I have stayed in Marathon. Property is well maintained from the house to the pool, to the boat dock! Close to grocery stores, gas stations, bait shops, and dive shops!!
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
League City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
The team members were more than willing to help in every way, even weeks before we arrived. When we arrived, the willingness to help only got better.
Property
The property was great. The condo was great. The only issue was that some of the kitchen pans werent cleaned very well by the previous guests, so had to wash them good before using. Other than that, all was just amazing!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Any issues are settled immediately, to the best of their ability.
Property
The owners of this property are wonderful. They care about their property and went to great lengths to get the stove top replaced. Wonderful, caring ownership. We have been here over 3 times and will return again. Love the house, and the views are spectacular.
View Property: Vaca Cut Sunsets 5 bed 4 bathw/pool MKBEK-Klima
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property Manager
Weve met and worked with Kristen and Margie. They both are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about real estate and the keys in general.
Property
This was our 7th stay at Turtle Time. We love it every year. We enjoy swimming, diving,fishing, lobstering, tennis, pickleball, and a ton of family game nights. We always look forward to the next stay. Well be back.
View Property: Turtle Time ~ DKKB1 ~ 3/3 ~ Lohec
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Jesse was great. Air conditioning unit broke the first night of our stay and it was fixed within a couple hours.
Property
The property was awesome. Beautiful few of the ocean and the pool was huge. It was easy to get a chair at the pool. We basically had the property to ourselves. The condo is self is nice. All the amenities you could ask for.
View Property: Salty Breezes-KCBJR-2/2-Ocean Front Condo
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (D) Sunset Pointe-4/3-MJR
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure I-4/4.5-MJR
Holly Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Over all experience was great answered all questions I had without hesitation
Property
Awsome property and living quarters cant wait to go back
View Property: A Captain’s Dream- 2/1-MJR
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Kristen was very responsive and helpful. Our vacation was fun and relaxing.
Property
Beautiful interior and exterior. Comfortable and clean. Many amenities and great location. Loved the pool and dock.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Thankful for all you do!
Property
We have enjoyed staying with our family there for many many years! Each time the property was well maintained and a delight to stay in
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker