Guest Reviews

Branson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
The people who answered when I called the office were friendly and cooperative. "Jessy" was a great property manager!
Property
Wonderful place and location. Biggest disappointment was the distance to public boat launch, but that seems a challenge anywhere on the Atlantic side of Marathon Area.
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBJR-Bikofsky
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Very well equipped and superb amenities.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The apartment was immaculately clean. There was a beautiful basket with treats and information on the area. The manual was clear and helpful. We made a couple full meals with the supplied kitchen ware. Very good experience.
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent stay and excellent service! Couldn't ask for anything better.
Property
Property was a great location and very clean. It was perfect for what we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Villa Rica , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great! Location was great for our needs. The elevator came in handy for the elderly. Condo was very clean and had a great welcome basket. Everything was made easy.. Had no issues. Even the passes to the resort was easy. Resort was perfect.. Beach, lounge chairs, food, drinks.. Best way to spend tge day.. Thanks
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Vanessa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Second to none
View Property: SunriseParadise New Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Schriek, Antwerp, BE
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks to Rachel & Bonnie making our stay absolutely unforgettable.
Property
Location, location, location ! Spotlessly clean home, great amenities. We absolutely loved staying here.
View Property: Fishermen`s Retreat 2bed/2bath - GBR2 - McMillen
Layton, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was so friendly and helpful. The gift basket was appreciated.
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Wolverton Common , GB
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful waterside location with the opportunity to spot some incredible wildlife. The pool was perfect for cooling down in, the property was ample size for 5 of us and spotlessly clean. Loved the fact that beach towels were provided.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The two times we called the responded immediately
Property
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3.5 ~ Klima
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, recommend!
Property
Great vacation, great home!
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2 ~ Simcik
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and great people to work with.
Property
Property has everything you need and very convenient.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Would definitely recommend this home for your stay in the Keys!!! Beautiful home and location was perfect for us! We spent a lot of time outdoors enjoying the outdoor patio, pool and dock area. At times the canal was full of seagrass and the marsh odor was strong but with the changing of the tides the grass and odor came and went. But this is the island life and part of the package! Sombrero Beach is just a few blocks away and is a very beautiful beach and pet friendly. I do recommend bug spray for the no see ums! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Excellent overall. I will say we stopped to get our own pillows and the others in the group were thankful. Pool was clean, house had spices, and blenders, coffee pots, nothing lacking there. Responsiveness from the check in group was outstanding. I will say the that the bedrooms downstairs are connected to the upstairs only with outside stairs and the bathroom shared by the downstairs bedrooms was not very nice. In fact, pretty small considering the downstairs bedrooms are suppose to accommodate around 8 people.
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
The property lived up to our expectations in every way. It is your own private oasis. Easily accommodated our large family. Bunk room/ double bedroom was great giving each of my older children their own bed. The house is better equipped for anything you might need than anywhere else we have stayed. The pool and the view were fabulous. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
When looking for a family friendly home away from home for our yearly FL Keys trip we stumbled upon this home. The reviews were great and it was walking distance to our familys favorite beach. All in all the home is a great family/pet friendly home. We were comfortable for our 7 day stay. Pros and cons: The canal has lots of sea grass. Upon arrival the smell was horrible. The smell comes and goes but we were in the pool and outside often and as the week went by it wasnt as bad- definitely tolerable once we got used to it. The view is amazing- we brought our boat and it was an easy in and out. The pool was perfect!!!! Back porch area had everything you would need for entertainment!! Tv, fridge, grill- tons of seating and also a pool table and extra freezer. We also liked that the back yard is fenced in (our fur baby joined us on the trip so this was important.) The home is a cozy 2/2 upstairs. The house could use some updates but its definitely cozy, and again family/pet friendly which was one of our concerns. The master bed was heaven! No back pain the whole trip!! Both rooms and bathrooms are good sizes. We had some issues with the master shower our first day (water draining pretty slow) and after a quick call management and owners had it taken care of in no time and even fixed a few other little things while they were there - I will say this made the trip 10000 more comfortable knowing if any other issues popped up a quick phone call or text and they would do whatever in their power to handle it and make your trip as great as possible. The home is in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. Neighbors are all friendly and welcoming. We definitely hope the home will be available again for our next years keys trip. It was a wonderful home for our family while on vacation!!!!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
We came down here super bowl weekend. Asked if there was a TV by the bar to watch the super bowl. Was told didn't know, two days later I was told there isn't but there will be. got there and they put up a bran new 42" TV up for us. Extra tank of propane for grill. I have been renting homes for the last 10 yrs. This place had great pots and pan great kitchen. We make breakfast and supper and go out for lunch. This kitchen was stocked for any thing you wanted to make. If you want to fish or dive or go out and see the sights this place will work. 10 minutes to everything. Food booze dive shop fishing bait. You name it, its close. If you don't want to cook food is all over the place Happy hour 4 to 7 at almost every bar. They did anything we asked to make out stay great. Will go back again in 2 yrs. Our annual 2 yr Marathon trip. Come down play have fun enjoy.
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
My husband and I truly enjoyed our relaxing stay for my 50th birthday. Great for a couples get away! I would definitely say there were way more pros then cons to the property. Kristen was great with communication and helped with any questions. The patio up and down were perfect. The pool was clean ( with an occasional crab in the pool but was easily put back in the canal) . We loved playing pool at the downstairs pool table! The fridge downstairs outside by the bar downstairs was great to keep beverages in so you didnt have to go up and down the stairs. The small deep freezer was great too to keep extra ice in. We could not for the life of us find the kayak paddles but maybe plan ahead and ask to see where they might be. We just decided to explore Sombrero Beach at the end of the road instead. So so conveniently located close to Publix,Walgreens and the Publix liquor store. Also loved being so close to Key West and super close to the 7 mile bridge. We grilled on the grill provided a couple of nights which was perfect. We enjoyed star gazing as well at night off the balcony. So the cons we found were no plug for the master bath drain, the beds were too soft for our liking and our backs were sore at the end of the week. Toilet flushing pressure was low in both bathrooms. The house would benefit having the living room furniture cleaned or replaced soon. Lastly cleaning up the front lot removing the storage trailer as well as sea weed removal by the boat ramp of the seaweed that has been raked up over the months. All of the cons are easy fixes. Overall we would stay there again! Very relaxing indeed!
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful on the main level but the lower level was not used anymore than as a storage area for the kayaks. The lower area is separate and felt like it is used for a different tenant. The kayaks and ease of putting it in the water (at high tide) was perfect though! And 8 huge manatees were playfully in our canal! Wed love a private pool bc the club was faraway and crowded. Overall, loved all the well stocked kitchen items & again, the breathtaking ocean view!
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
Finksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was great. Always available, polite and helpful. Mike, your handyman, had to make a quick visit and was also funny, polite, knowledgeable.
Property
Its our 4th or 5th stay at Pats and we love it. The addition of the tiki hut made sitting outside immeasurably more comfortable and my husband loved the new fish cleaning station.
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Excellent interior and good space outside for cars and trailer. Quick access to ocean. Very responsive property manager.
View Property: 5 Seas Retreat 3/2.5 dockage & jacuzz, MKB Colon
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The property was nice and updated. The hot tub was great! My boys loved it. I believe we may have been one of the first renters so a couple things could be improved. There werent any larger pans to cook with to make pasta or a large skillet. Also, more place settings would be nice, the house sleeps 8 but theres only 6 plates. Overall we enjoyed ourselves, the location was great and it was a nice home.
View Property: 5 Seas Retreat 3/2.5 dockage & jacuzz, MKB Colon