Guest Reviews

irvington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great to work with. She was very responsive. The home was in excellent condition.
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your availability, excellent service and attention to detail. Everything was perfect for our dream vacation!
Property
In a word...INCREDIBLE!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
After making a reservation we received a personal phone call from vacation rentals explaining what was gonna happen next and that they had gotten our deposit it was very reassuring
Property
The property was wonderful a block from the ocean steps to our private pool beautiful grounds and a very well laid out Floor plan that fit our family perfectly
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was very nice and helpful from well prior to our trip all the way through the last minute. The nice (and helpful!) gift basket was a nice touch and the email based chick-in and out communication was great.
Property
Harbor House was exactly what we had hoped. Its been a long year and the location and privacy really allowed us to have a safe and fun vacation!
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Exceeded expctations
Property
Enjoyf
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Parkvlle, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great! Very responsive and informative.
Property
The property is beautiful. We appreciated the nice and plentiful towels and upscale appliances with plenty of fridge space and a special bar ice maker.
View Property: La Perla Blanca - 4bed/5bath - MJR
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jessie was great to work with and stayed on top of everything.
Property
We had a great time. Home was clean and as described and we would rent again for sure.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was excellent to work with. Fast to reply and quick to get the fix we needed to make our stay great.
Property
We had a wonderful family time and enjoyed the relaxed place.
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
We had a cable box in the bedroom that was not working... the team responded promptly and had it fixed within a day....
Property
The property is conveniently located in Marathon , close to grocery stores, restaurants, beaches. The view of the Marina is pleasant. I would comment that the overall property area is a little "cluttered" in that they seem to use the tennis courts as a storage ares for boats, trailers...... Otherwise this was a great place to stay.
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
White Stone, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Each time I reached out to Bonnie, she was very quick to provide and answer and get back with us.
Property
Beautiful view from our condo, would highly recommend and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was so helpful and friendly!!! She was attentive and responsive to my questions and concerns. SHE IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING!!!!
Property
This was the BEST house weve ever rented!!!! We had an amazing week and have not one complaint! It was a GLORIOUS Christmas week spent in PARADISE!!!
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
LOWELL, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
outstanding staff, very informitive and helpful, especially during covid-19.
Property
I would absolutely love to stay here again, great location, great staff.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose All Day 2bed/2bath - KBR - West
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was awesome...she handled all our needs very quickly and professionally with an extremely friendly personality.
Property
The property was perfect for our large family. The kitchen was extremely well stocked for all our needs. The pool, outside kitchen, and entertainment area is a wonderful space and provided us with a lifetime of lasting memories. Location to the beach was very convenient as well as access to many sites up and down the Keys. We were very sad to leave and head back to a snowy Northeast.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Minster, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had a minor non emergency issue during our stay. Kristen and Jessenia made sure it was taken care of promptly.
Property
It was an amazing house, perfectly located, close to grocery stores etc. The only slight adjustment I would recommend is increasing the temperature of the hot tub, especially the time of year when the nights get chilly.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jessica was wonderful to work with. She was quick to respond and when we had an issue she was on top of it making sure that everything was right for us. She even went the extra mile leaving us a welcome basket and a Christmas card.
Property
We absolutely loved having coffee with the manatees every morning, they were adorable! The house was cozy and had all of the essentials. The kids loved the pool. I must say that I was slightly disappointed that the house lacked Christmas decorations. I expected to see at least a small Christmas tree. Also, i figured that there would be pool toys but all we found were noodles. The local Publix had dive sticks for $5, and we found goggles for $4 at Kmart. I would also suggest having some kind of games for families such as Uno. The pool toys and games would be a cheap investment that would make the house feel more like a home for families. Aside from the little things, the house was great. It was clean and had plenty of room for us to eat together and all be in the same space.
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was very knowledgeable and helpful. Responded very quickly to any questions.
Property
Our stay was great. The house was very clean and beautiful. All the amenities that the Airbnb website had listed were there. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy is a rock star! We had a few maintenance hiccups at the beginning - which were handled quickly and professionally.
Property
Very lovely and well maintained property. Spectacular location with easy access to everything, yet truly serene and quiet.
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was great. Available 24/7 and always helpful.
Property
View Property: A Coastal Getaway - 6/4.5 - KLJR - Acosta
Lake Butler, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It had everything we need.
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
Your home is awesome! We arrived to a very clean home, big shout out to your cleaners. As you know the location is perfect, the private beach area was our favorite. We bought our hammock and placed it in between the 2 palm trees on the beach, so many relaxing hours spent there. We caught quite a few fish and enjoyed sitting by the firepit in the evening. The kitchen was well stocked for our needs, the only thing that we couldn't find was a kettle, we are originally from England so we like our cups of tea! We found everything in working order and it shows that it's a well cared for home. We are in the property management industry so we are 'fussy' & know how difficult it is to get everything perfect - but this was. We made lots of happy memories and would not hesitate in recommending your home to others. You have a beautiful, unique, comfortable and spacious home, thank you for our stay. We truly hope to return one day soon.
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 4bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Jesse was amazing. She was very helpful as I needed her. This was my first Airbnb experience and she made it wonderful. Now if all in the future can be this wonderful I would be happy.
Property
The stay was perfect. We had everything we needed while there. Everyone had their own space and we had tons of room to spread out.
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
DeLane, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was very attentive.
Property
It was fairytale perfect.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway