Guest Reviews

Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Brick Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
LASALLE, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Beginning with Kristen Brenner, the owner of Vacational Rentals of Florida, every single person was professional, knowledgeable about their product, and willing to answer questions of every kind. Of special mention is Greg...our contact guru...always available, friendly, charming and very responsive for every need. In advance, Greg went out if his way to send photos re kitchen supplies that I asked about, and made sure my requests for extra towels, hairdryers, and other random stuff was provided. Greg responded always in a timely way.
Property
Our vacation at sunrise paradise was awesome...truly above and beyond expectations. This stunning house provided the perfect venue for us as a family to reunite and bond including a few members new to the fold. We spent the week laughing, cooking, eating. drinking, dancing, and truly enjoying every amenity this gorgeous home had to offer. And when we did run into a few problems which were quickly remedied, the owner showed up with sincere apologies and concern bearing lobsters! What's not to love?
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was easy to work with!! Perfect vacation home for a couples trip!!
Property
Loved the home!!! Everything we hoped it would be!!!
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to were professional, helpful and friendly. A very pleasant experience.
Property
We loved our stay. The condo and property were well maintained and neat. The residents we met were friendly and offered their assistance if we need anything.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Uncasville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT SERVICE,, THANKS FOR THE LATE CHECK OUT,,, EASY CHECK IN, NO WORRIES!!
Property
WE HAD A BLAST, KEY WEST WAS CRAZY!! TURTLE HOSPITAL, BUTTERFLY CONSERVATORY, HARLEY RENTAL, SUNSET CRUISE, KAYAKS, BEACH CLUB WAS GREAT, NICE BEACH, SNORKELED, WE WILL RETURN!!!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 No Dockage MKBEK Brown
Sunset Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. The property was just as advertised and more. We didnt have to ask for anything. The view is amazing. The home had everything you could need.
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
We loved hosting you. Thank you for staying with us.
Property
We spent this past weekend at Coral Lagoons 8 while attending a wedding. The property is beautiful, spacious, and well kept. Communication prior to check-in was outstanding and recommendations for dining and activities in the area were helpful. If future travels take me to this area again, I will try to book this property!
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Tesoro 3/2 MJR
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks so much for the opportunity. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
Fantastic job!!!!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 No Dockage MKBEK Brown
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Hartford city , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was super easy and very pleasant.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Redford, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and great house. Loved having 2 sitting areas with comfort sitting areas. Small blankets on the couches and chairs were a nice touch. Beautiful views and convenient location.
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Amity, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
We did not require much in the way of communication. Our first cal the next morning stating that a closet shelf fell off the wall during the night was answered. We stayed we did not need it replaced immediately as we were not using it; as a result it wasnt. We also reported we discovered a kayak had two leaks when we took it out the first time. We bought flex taped and covered the leaks and it worked fine after that.
Property
This place was very nice. We loved the sunroom and the house was right on the waterperfect for kayaking. It was very clean and was the best stocked vacation rental we have ever had the pleasure of staying. Owners provided beach towels, extra bed quits, blankets, pillows, bath towels and wash rags along with the wonderful kayaks, paddle boards and bicycles. We were amazed and enjoyed our time in Marathon and surrounding areas. We are happy to recommend this property.
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 No Dockage MKBEK Brown
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great and our questions were answered promptly
Property
We had a great stay. The house was perfect and met all expectations
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Diamondhead, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
Great location
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Osteen , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. I will be using the VROTFK service again in the future
Property
Overall great experience. Overall an amazing Keys house. The dock is pretty much new and is HUGE! You can easily fit 3 25ft boats at the dock! But the commercial ice machine was a HUGE help as was the large chest freezer.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
poppy hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2