Guest Reviews

Newark, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Love this place
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and communicated well.
Property
Everything was wonderful, loved the property, amenities, and location. Literally the ONLY problem we had was the road noise at night and early morning, as we are not used to it. We stayed 10 days, so by the end, it got easier to ignore. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: Vaca Cove (A) Shore Thang-4/3-MJR
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Mendon, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Newfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa De la Playa 4 /4 Oceanfront pool GKB Holmberg
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
good, prompt feedback
Property
relaxing. just what we needed
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Brock, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (D) Bikini House-4/3-MJR
Louisburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2023
Property Manager
We had a few questions when we first checked in and I was able to text someone and they responded within 15 mins. That was the only time I had to get a hold of anyone everything was just like the descriptions and we had no problems!
Property
We had a party of 14 ranging in ages from 19 to 72 from Ohio and there was plenty of room for all of us and plenty of activities both at the house and in the area to keep us busy for our holiday week! Everyone loved the pool area and the beds were supper comfortable! The only suggestion I would make is more silverwarefor that big of a house there is not enough, but there were plenty of cups, plates, pans and appliances for a family that loves to cook. We had a great week spending time with family and the only thing that would have made it better would have been a Buckeyes win on New Years Eve!!
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
We've stayed in many vacation rentals and I have to say, Jessy was by far the most efficient, accurate and friendly agent I've ever had the pleasure to work with!
Property
We rented 3 of the units for a total of 18 guests (ages 5 to 75). We were amazed at how clean everything was, we loved the temperature of the pool, how nicely the chemicals were balanced and the nice lounge chairs. The beds were comfortable and the kitchens were well stocked. The pier was in excellent shape with good cleats to tie off our boat. You just can't beat the Keys if you enjoy wildlife and we were all thrilled to see manatees, iguanas and plenty of beautiful birds. We enjoyed the kayaks, the hot tubs and the ample parking. We have already recommended Vaca Cove!! Thank you for a wonderful vacation!!
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
York, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Spring lake , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Jesse was responsive via text when we had questions or concerns.
Property
The property is laid out very well for a family vacation. Each bedroom having an ensuite bathroom was very useful. Everything was new and clean and the property is located close to the Marathon community. The pool was also clean and warm for us each day.
View Property: Sea Green Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Except for the one call where I left a message ( maybe I left it on wrong line) they were great to work with. :)
Property
We enjoyed it big time. We have fond, fun new memories. Love it. :) Just know you wont have access to the garage.
View Property: Changes in Attitude - 3bed/3.5bath - MBR-Barnhill
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Rachael and Bonnie are a terrific team to work with. When we had pool issue , they assisted in getting the services we needed. We had all the information and resources we needed to make our stay very enjoyable.
Property
We love this property. It suits our family in matters of size , recreation, and scenery. We are in love with the Keys especially the Marathon area and hope to return for next Christmas.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunrise - 3bed/3.5bath - MBR - Laviolette
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Negley, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
I have booked many, many different vacation homes over the years. This team is by far the BEST I have ever dealt with. VERY friendly and extremely helpful. if I had ANY questions, Jessy was super quick to respond. We loved the entire experience.
Property
This vacation home was PERFECT for our family's Christmas Vacation. The property was awesome. My grandchildren LIVED in the pool every day. It was so amazing for them to have 24/7 access. The adults loved the view. Waking up to the ocean view every morning, sipping tea and watching the sun rise was priceless. We never wanted to venture out because we had everything we needed right there. And the property managers were amazing. Always quick to respond to any question we had. We WILL re-book this property again in the future.
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose All Day 2bed/2bath - KBR - West
Newark, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property. Basket with soap, detergent, sunscreen, shampoo, etc and even a bottle of wine was left for us. Kitchen was stocked with all the cookware needed for week. Location was great, right on the canal, saw a manatee right in front of the dock one morning. Close to restaurants and fishing charters.
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pozitively Bliss - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Filetto
Cogan Station, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property Manager
We were very well taken care of and all questions answered in timely fashion.
Property
The property was suitable for our family of 6. It would have been nice to know that a high chair and lack n play was available, my daughter purchased an oak n play in Key Largo for her baby. Did not see baby items posted in the listing. We also were anxious to use the pool on our arrival but the heat was not turned on. Phone call to Kristen and response was immediate, had the pool ready by the next day. The view was fabulous! Overall a wonderful experience!
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima