Guest Reviews

Apllo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- mjr7
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reef Retreat 2/2 w private pool Plus Cabana Cl KKB
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coco Cay House 102 Coco Plum Mazur KB
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure I-4/4.5-MJR
Deland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2024
Property Manager
Always responds, if needed, in a timely manner.
Property
This is our third year of staying at serenity. The location of the home is perfect for our needs. Easy access to either the gulf or the Atlantic. The views from the home are beautiful. Our family prefers this view and location above a home located down a canal. My grandkids love fishing from the dock. We love the fact that there is a backyard of which we have our family cornhole tournament every year. The home Is extremely well kept and stocked. The mother/grandmother especially likes the captains quarters when it is time to get away from the sounds of the day for some peace and quiet. The amenities provided at this home are top Notch. We would definitely recommend this home for any Large family looking for a family home getaway.
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Love the property. Easy access for my boat trailer and vehicles. Dockage was superb and location ideal. Pool and public sharing area well maintained.
View Property: Vaca Cove (B) Sea Forever-4/3-MJR
Hubbord, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful inside and out. The pictures do not do it justice. We didnt want to leave! The outside pool area is phenomenal. We ate out some but couldnt pass up cooking there too because both the indoor and outdoor cooking areas were great and the view from this house is great.
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKBEK~Diaz
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you for all the extras to get our vacation going! We didn't feel rushed to go the stores to get the initial supplies. :) Thank you, Vacation Rentals, for making our vacation in Marathon a memorable one!
Property
The property was clean and well equipped. Our minor issue was promptly addressed and fixed. We had such a relaxing time by the pool and the dock. Our family loved it!
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Barnhill
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Working with the members of the Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys was great, very responsive, and gave out valuable information, the site was beneficial and pretty much had everything we needed.
Property
The property was great, the access to the canal and the ocean was a main factor for us as we went out on the boat every day, fishing or just to the nearby beach/sandbar.
View Property: Larosa`s Casa La Mar 3/2.5 w/ 50` dock MKB Larossa
PALM HARBOR, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
On our first day after check-in we inadvertently left our key on the table by the door and locked ourselves out of our room. Being it was July 3rd we were panicked about the possibility of not being able to reach anyone to come and let us back in. We contacted the person who left their phone # and waited nervously for about 30 minutes. We then got a phone call from Bonnie, the property manager who arrived at our resort within 15 minutes with a smile and a key. We were so appreciative because without her quick response we could have spent our days on vacation looking for another place to stay (without any of our belongings)! Thank you so much. We also were amazed at the gift box left for us containing all sorts of items we were able to use.
Property
Our condo was in beautiful condition and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed the great pool and pool bar with a restaurant nearby.
View Property: Piece of Paradise - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Riegel
Chadds Ford, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Feliz 4 /4 with pool GKB Kronebush
Queen City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property Manager
From check in to check out, everything and everyone was wonderful and so helpful! Great experience!
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! Million Dollar Views is the perfect name for this condo! Very quiet location. We had the beach and pool completely to ourselves most days. We saw stingrays and a small shark swimming in the shallows from our balcony. We will definitely rent this beautiful condo again!
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Bushnell, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property Manager
It was such a pleasant surprise to walk in our house to be greeted with a wonderful gift basket of snacks and travel essentials! All information was communicated to us efficiently and timely.
Property
This property was exceptional! It was spotless, had all amenities that could be needed/wanted, and was a great location. We were able to go bike riding and kayaking with the equipment available (there were even life jackets available in every size). The pool area was beautiful and so relaxing. The TV, soundbar, and refrigerator in the pool area were a great addition. We had an amazing trip and would highly recommend this property.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property Manager
It was a great experience working with the team.
Property
We loved Seaside Cottage. It was a perfect location for fishing and boating. Easy access in an out of Vaca Cut. The outside amenities are set up perfectly for boating lots of hoses for washing things down fish station for cleaning fish we caught. Love the big blue umbrellas that gave us great shade. The inside was nicely redone. And perfect for just the two of us. The cottage had everything that we needed!
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
ALVATON, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
This was the easiest vacation experience we have had and easiest check in process and great communication.
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Maqbool
Freehold, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This property was outstanding! Beautiful as promised and loved the location!
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Van Alstyne, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
The team was friendly and prompt to answer texts when needed!
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay at Gone Coastal and wed recommend it to any other family wanting a nice home base for their Keys trip! The kids especially enjoyed the pool!
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Very Helpful Thanks
Property
We had a great time and will be back in the future.
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKBEK~Diaz
North Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure II - 4/4.5MJR
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at the house. It is a beautiful house filled with everything you might need for a big crowd. The kitchen is wonderful and we love sitting on the deck that overlooks the bay. The flowers were blooming and grounds were exceptionally pretty this year. I highly recommend this home. It is remote, but we have extended family who stay at a camp nearby, so this provides the grandparents a little space away from the activity of a large family. The playroom, with pool, ping pong, card table and plenty of seating is perfect for teenagers and adults as well. Little people love the house because there is a toy and game closet filled with new toys.
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Jessy was friendly, informative, and easy to communicate with through text and/or phone.
Property
Beautiful home with plenty of amenities.
View Property: Sea Green Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Paradise 4/4 MKB~Gurerro
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Primacera on Sombrero 4/3 pool MKBE~Klima
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
All perfect
Property
All perfect, will use it again
View Property: Peach Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Donalds, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2024
Property Manager
Elliott was wonderful to work with. He is so kind and knowledgeable.
Property
We loved the home and pool. Loved watching the sunset from the dock. It is a beautiful property and we would highly recommend. No complaints.
View Property: Sunset Paradise 4/4 MKB~Gurerro