Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. We are currently looking at buying a vacation home on KCB and plan to have her handle our rentals.
Property
We have been visiting Marathon for over 35 years. This was our 1st time staying on KCB and we loved it! Southern Comfort is a beautiful property inside and out. It has everything you need for a perfect stay from the spacious parking area out front to the Tiki hut out back and everything in between. Pretty decor, nice big beds, ceiling fans in all the rooms, a kitchen with anything you might need, a nice step down dock for your boat, cornhole, ring toss, a tiki hut with a fan, and even an underwater fish light. The neighbors on both sides are so friendly and it comes with the passes to the Cabana Club - really a great place! We had a fabulous time!
View Property: Southern Comfort~KCJ01~Warren Jones
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was warm & professional. You have a great staff!
Property
What a GEM! Not only did it have a Keys-inspired designer touch, but it came with so many amenities! We happily used the kayaks & paddleboard, drank the complimentary wine, and our pet enjoyed her bedding & bowls. This is a great property for a small family in the BEST neighborhood in the Fla Keys!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had to find a different rental when our original booking was sold and they were helpful to help us find a house we liked even better than our original.
Property
We loved this house. The private pool, the fruit trees, the private back yard. The home was nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie was incredibly prompt to follow up with me and very helpful, kind and accommodating as well.
Property
Our stay in Gulfpoint condos was absolutely wonderful! It was a perfect spot for our family. It was very quiet and peaceful there. We used the dock to fish and launch our paddle boards. The pool was always in perfect condition. I guess my only complaint is that they are a bit strict with their rules mainly speaking we walked out on the other dock to watch the sunset and a homeowner there reprimanded us for taking our family to watch the sunset. That was a little silly but a minor setback. It was an amazing week and we would most definitely recommend this place and other condos within the Gulfpoint complex. I hated to leave and I would love to own one for myself to go to regularly. Wonderful home, wonderful vacation in the Keys!
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was great and helpful
Property
Everything was nice. Some of the inside and outside lights were hard to figure out how to turn on and off. Not sure if they all worked. But that is not a huge deal.
View Property: Louis & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Drum
Anderson , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Fast response and friendly staff!
Property
Property was amazing! Very clean and well stocked and the views were awesome !
View Property: Fishermen`s Retreat 2bed/2bath - GBR2 - McMillen
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Kristen personal attention was the reason for renting through this firm. Shes the BEST
Property
Exceptional. The convenience of Capt. Joel Brandenburg of Anabananafishing.com being able to drive his boat to The house to pick us up was a PREMIUM feature.
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3.5 ~ Klima
Meritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie and crew always make renting very easy
Property
We go to the Keys for relaxation ,quite,view and boating. The home checks all of those boxes.
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
PENYRHOEL, PONTYPOOL,SOUTH WALES, GB
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Property
Excellent location, everything we needed at the property.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. Great property for a refreshing vacation!
View Property: Ocean Jewel 3bed/3bath - MBR14 - Ravelo
Coram, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Every thing was explained and the staff was very friendly and knew just what to do.
Property
Beautiful home with everything you would want.
View Property: Sweet Retreat SJR 4 Bed 2.5 Bath W Dock & Pool
Gladwin, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with Rachel Sanderson very much, and found her to be outgoing but personal to both my wife and myself.
Property
We enjoyed it very much, the condo was quite comfortable, and we are looking forward to next year's visit.
View Property: Spanish Galleon #301 2bed/2bath - MBR11 - Veriup
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional informative easy to use
Property
Beautiful home property only suggestion would be to update linens and towels
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect. The kitchen was fully stocked with all dishware needed. The pool was great as it was salt water pool which was great for the kids. It was centrally located in Marathon and close to grocery stores and other places to eat and the beach. Overall it was an awesome stay!
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel 3bed/3bath - MBR14 - Ravelo
Magnolia Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
We vacation often and this team has been one of the best we've worked with. From being out of state and not really knowing the area, Rachel provided great insight and useful information to make our stay a great one! The process was very straightforward and easy!
Property
This home was wonderful in many ways...the view was a million dollar view! It was very clean and was stocked nicely for our needs. Great floor plan for a family, too! The location was wonderful and easy to get to many places. Unfortunately, there were a few things that weren't so great. My stepdaughter and I both ended up with bruises on our hips from sleeping on our sides on the mattresses, which appear to need replacing. Also, the pillows were not great quality. The head boards were not attached to the bed frames which made it noisy any time some rolled over in their sleep. The master bath needs updating and repairs...broken drawer and toilet seat. The dock has boards that are not fully secured which makes it treacherous when stepping on certain boards. Otherwise, a very clean and functional home with a million dollar view!
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were quick to respond to our questions and always helpful.
Property
Beautiful home, tastefully decorated and the outdoor living areas are superb. Visited twice by manatees which was an added bonus!!
View Property: Paradise Perch 2bed/2bath - MBR7 - McGuire
Selbywille, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
They did an excellent job. Doc's place was as was discribed.
Property
Same as #20
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel did a wonderful job!
Property
We loved it. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Tropical Oasis Home in Key Colony 3 bedrooms 2 Baths with Cabana Club access!! Review #25649474 We arrived at the house, it ended up being a duplex. Not a bid deal, we didn't hear much of the people next door. The house had plenty of room and supplies we needed. We were welcomed with a welcome basket there's a washer and dryer in the unit. A big plus for us, since we had kids with us. The pool is just a short walk. The only thing we wished was the pool didn't close so early. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and we would definitely recommend anyone to stay here! Date of arrival - March 21, 2019
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2 ~ Simcik
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel is extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile
Property
Was perfect; we loved it. only thing we'd change would be to find a one-level rental, as we have family who cannot maneuver stairs.
View Property: Paradise Perch 2bed/2bath - MBR7 - McGuire
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie was amazing to work with!! All questions answered rapidly and nicely!!
Property
Loved the house. Amenities were pretty good. Obviously upstairs has the majority of them. AC not as strong in kitchenette downstairs but still very comfortable. Would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Amazing location and amenities. Loved the view from the back porch. Would suggest adding steak knives and a sharper cutting knife in the kitchen, but everything else was great!
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco