Guest Reviews

Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coco Cay House 102 Coco Plum Mazur KB
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coco Cay House 102 Coco Plum Mazur KB
Philadephia, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
ocala, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing. And had the pleasure of meeting the owners who were awesome!!!!
Property
Overall great experience
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Luray, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolfan Oceanfront Cottage 4/2 MKBEK Pierce Dolfan
St petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (A) Shore Thang-4/3-MJR
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Many thanks to Kristen who is always available to help us or answer our calls anytime.
Property
Each year we return to Turtle Time to swim, fish, and lobster. We enjoy some community tennis and pickleball while getting to know some friendly locals. The Florida Keys are definitely our home away from home!
View Property: Turtle Time ~ DKKB1 ~ 3/3 ~ Lohec
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Lookout on the Ocean MGKKB Plath
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
I texted and they answered right away
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
welaka, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Barrington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Casa Clara in Key Colony Beach was great. Awesome location on the ocean with a great pool
View Property: Clara`s Ocean Gem Condo-2/2 KCBJR
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, everything was as pictured on website. Very nice inside and out. Dock was great for our boat. Location was good. Enjoyed the cabana club several times. Bed was firm in master which I liked but my wife did not. Kitchen was very well stocked. Bait freezer was great to have. Overall a great unit, a great rental company to work with at a fair price. Key Colony Beach is a fantastic area in the keys! Plenty to do and see. We will be back.
View Property: Island Time - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Seaquist
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with your team- very professional, friendly and accommodating
Property
Had a blast!
View Property: The Lazy Lime - 5bed/3bath - MBR - Clark
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The main issue was the length of ride to open water. It took about 20 minutes to get out each time but the property was nice.
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie is always so helpful and really goes above and beyond. Bonnie and her daughter makes the whole process easy from start to finish.
Property
Love Fins to the Left! The views are absolutely amazing! Everything you need is right here! Great dock for fishing and plenty of room for your boat. You also have plenty of parking on property for cars and trailers. Easy access out to Atlantic and short ride to the Gulf side. Close to everything fun in Marathon. Well definitely be back!
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! See you next year!
Property
Great family fun time!
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
COOPER CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez