Guest Reviews

Moneta, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
So thankful that I found this rental agency. Much better experience than going through Airbnb and VRBO.
Property
Yellowtail for dinner was a perfect home for our family of 5. Very clean, well maintained, great layout, easy access to the beautiful pool and the Gulf. Excellent dock. Absolutely wonderful property! Would love to stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
KY, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
Great place to relax, manatees in the canal came to visit, nice 3 par golf course around the corner, park on the ocean. Close to stores and restaurants.
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 3bed/4bath - MVT
boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thorough communication and timely in their response.
Property
We loved it so much, we have reserved for another year! Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had an amazing time and highly recommend this property.
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
Northville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Fantastic property. Great location. Easily accessible beach and groceries.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel were very friendly and knowledgeable about the property. They answered all of my questions very well.
Property
My wife and I were very impressed with MDV. It exceeded our expectations for comfort, cleanliness, and location. And the view is priceless. We spent many hours on the balcony watching the ocean and boats.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Hideaway 4bed 3bath - MBR - Arbuthnot
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Questions were answered quickly
Property
Loved the location
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Cadillac, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 4bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful! Loved the adorable welcome basket.
Property
Duck key darling was absolutely wonderful- decorated beautifully, well appointed and view was lovely. My children even got to experience dolphins in the ocean in front of the condo. It truly made our vacation perfect from the minute we opened the door.
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
STURGEON BAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is very responsive. There was a little booking snafu in the beginning, and it was handled professionally.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs. No complaints! We left a note about some maintenance issues the owner may not know about that he/she may want to address. Just wasn't sure they knew. This is the kind of property/location we would entertain owning to do the same thing as a vacation rental.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Ostronik
St Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Repeat stay. spacious, clean and convenient. Would definitely recommend and return.
Property
View Property: Adirondack Aerie
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
macedonia , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This Place was Great!!!!
View Property: Reel Therapy 2&4 -2bed/2bath - MJR
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great response to any question or complaint.
Property
Idyll compound in tropical setting on water. Relaxing and other guests are respecting and decent people. A great vacation destination without headaches and problems of Carribean resorts. Florida is open and happy. Fishing is great and the sun shines every day.
View Property: ZMKBCO9, 11, 12 poolside timeshare MJT (2d)
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
The entire experience was just perfect. We had no issues at the property, and the everything we needed to know was communicated to us. I really appreciated having it all available online. The management team had everything spelled out so there was never an issue.
Property
The property was a great getaway for our family; we stayed for 12 nights over spring break. The home is a few minutes walk to Sombrero beach, and a quick drive to the local supermarket/pharmacy. The home was exceptionally clean, had a very well appointed kitchen (Keurig, air fryer, blender, spices, kitchen gadgets). We cooked a bit more than we do during our regular vacations and found that the kitchen had everything we needed. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and there were ample towels, blankets and linens. I also appreciated the nightlights throughout; that was a very mindful feature, especially when you have kids. The pool was regularly maintained and our kids really enjoyed the outdoor area. We played badminton in the pool and board games on the patios. The best feature is simply the view. It provided the tranquility that my husband and I very much needed. The dock has underwater lighting and we were lucky enough to see manatees swim by as well as numerous species of fish. In general, the property reflects pride of ownership; the owner(s) and management company maintain it very well. We are absolutely renting this one again.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley