Guest Reviews

Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was fantastic,she kept in close contact with us during the storm. She was available anytime we had a question and responded quickly. I have rented multiple houses/cabins over the last 20 years. This was by far my best experience.
Property
The pictures of this home is what first got my attention but this home was even better in person. The outdoor space was great, we spent alot of time out there. We got to see manatees 2 days of our stay. We would definitely stay here again and would most definitely use this rental company again.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy did an outstanding job. We have in fact already rented the same property for 3 weeks in June and Jessy helped make those arrangements for us. Thank you.
Property
We loved it so much that we will return again in June for a 3 week stay. We look forward to our next visit. Thanks!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kristen was very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
Everything was perfect. The location the home. My husband enjoyed fishing off the dock. The pool was perfect. No complaints. The beds were very comfortable. Everything worked well. We had a relaxing, worry free vacation. Just what we needed.
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly nice people.
Property
Over all it was an excellent experience. You have so many extras included in the price.
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
What I look for is easy. This was easy. Everything was as it should be with no issues.
Property
This property is Amazing. It is actually better than pictured as there were new amenities (huge flat screen by the pool), outdoor shower by the pool, manatees came to visit, there were underwater lights in the canal to see the fish. Inside is very nicely renovated and appointed. The bathrooms with rain showers were wonderful. Also, in addition to being on the canal, the house was on the edge of a large body of water with great long distance views. Oh, and the rear facing northern exposure was perfect. Lots of evening shade at the pool. This rental was perfect
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Mechanicville , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Alva, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice and easy to work with. I thought I was going to overnight something and they were really helpful and had lots of information.
Property
From the welcome basket to the homey decorations I felt completely at home. I cant wait to come back and stay there. We loved having dinner on the balcony and hanging out in the pool. Plenty of parking and close to everything we liked to do but quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Jessey was a pleasure to deal with. She was responsive and tried to help with everything we asked.
Property
Overall a great stay and fabulous property. I was pleased that the house was as advertised and it was not photoshopped or digitally staged. The beds were comfortable, the linens were good quality. The home was very comfortable overall. We are still confused about using the kayak and paddle board as we have no idea how you would pull them back out of the water - I was told to take them to Sorino beach?? (can't remember the name) - and that is all great that we could them them out of the water some 4 miles from the house but then what? The dock was excellent. Nice bumpers for the boat. The fish cleaning station was absolutely fabulous and the bait freezer is a special touch that we appreciated greatly. I would 100% come and stay here again! It's rare that I don't have much to pick on as I like to give the best advice I can to companies to make stays better - I'm a vacation junkie but this house just doesn't really have anything to pick on. Great job... we will be back and I hope you keep Jessey on staff as she's super easy to talk to and was very attentive. See you again soon!
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience. The team is friendly and available all times. We received a welcome basket with a little letter as a kindly detailing .
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The properly is nice, a little bit old, but very clean and comfy.
View Property: The Key Lime House~ MKB18 ~ Murphy
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel where excellent to deal with. Very prompt and responsive when we had questions they were always very prompt with answers. Even assisted us when we had struggles with our second week property that they didnt manage.
Property
Amazing house with great amenities. This is our second stay in this property, love the location and everything it has to offer. Not sure if this is related to Bonnie and Rachel but the basket they leave for checkin is well thought out and very helpful. Something so simple that really leaves a great impression. Spoiled us because our second week had none of those items in the basket.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZMKBCO27,33 gulfside timeshare MVT (76)
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
PALMETTO, , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfview Escape 3bed 2bath - MVT
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie was very helpful during our stay. There were a few minor issues that she addressed quickly and directly. She even stopped by to see how things were going. We really appreciated her excellent service and attention.
Property
The house is very comfortable to stay in. The pool was felt well-maintained and clean.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Vickie friendly & knowledgeable / to question #8 only interested in 1st floor week 32
Property
Be back next year
View Property: ZMKBCE poolside timeshare MVT (7)
Boyton Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
good friendly
Property
awesome
View Property: ZMKBCO32 gulfisde timeshare MVT (19)
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Espyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7-Corpat Maintenance
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was everything we wanted it to be. The view was amazing! The condo was extremely clean and the personal basket left for us was such a nice touch. The only suggest I would have would be to provide the bathrooms with bath mats or rugs outside the shower. We used towels in place of mats so that there wouldnt be a watery mess while drying off. Not a huge deal at all but would be beneficial. The beds were extremely comfortable and the condo was so well decorated! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a more intimate stay thats right on the beach!
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr