Guest Reviews

Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience. The team is friendly and available all times. We received a welcome basket with a little letter as a kindly detailing .
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The properly is nice, a little bit old, but very clean and comfy.
View Property: The Key Lime House~ MKB18 ~ Murphy
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel where excellent to deal with. Very prompt and responsive when we had questions they were always very prompt with answers. Even assisted us when we had struggles with our second week property that they didnt manage.
Property
Amazing house with great amenities. This is our second stay in this property, love the location and everything it has to offer. Not sure if this is related to Bonnie and Rachel but the basket they leave for checkin is well thought out and very helpful. Something so simple that really leaves a great impression. Spoiled us because our second week had none of those items in the basket.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZMKBCO27,33 gulfside timeshare MVT (76)
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
PALMETTO, , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfview Escape 3bed 2bath - MVT
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie was very helpful during our stay. There were a few minor issues that she addressed quickly and directly. She even stopped by to see how things were going. We really appreciated her excellent service and attention.
Property
The house is very comfortable to stay in. The pool was felt well-maintained and clean.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Vickie friendly & knowledgeable / to question #8 only interested in 1st floor week 32
Property
Be back next year
View Property: ZMKBCE poolside timeshare MVT (7)
Boyton Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
good friendly
Property
awesome
View Property: ZMKBCO32 gulfisde timeshare MVT (19)
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Espyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7-Corpat Maintenance
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was everything we wanted it to be. The view was amazing! The condo was extremely clean and the personal basket left for us was such a nice touch. The only suggest I would have would be to provide the bathrooms with bath mats or rugs outside the shower. We used towels in place of mats so that there wouldnt be a watery mess while drying off. Not a huge deal at all but would be beneficial. The beds were extremely comfortable and the condo was so well decorated! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a more intimate stay thats right on the beach!
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Thank you
Property
We really like the space in Sailor's Delight. Bed very comfortable:) Alot of living room. For future maybe organize kitchen utensils and one day new stove.
View Property: Sailor`s Delight 1bed/2bath - MBR20 - Allan
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was the most well stocked unit we have ever rented. That's very helpful on arrival!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeful espexially about waterway entrance.
Property
Great stay. Beautiful home.
View Property: SunriseParadise New Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Jax. Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel are very attentive to every detail. They are quick to respond to any requests or needs for our party. What a great team!
Property
Fins to the Left rocks! Beautiful property with an even more beautiful view.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Minneola, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the professionalism of the team and I will definitely contact them again for our next Keys Vacation.
Property
The place was so comfortable and nice. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
Such an amazing and beautiful island oasis! The renovations are amazing and inspiring. The craftsmanship is perfect! I am leaving with a peaceful heat and list of projects for home! We had such an amazing, memorable stay, thank you for sharing your stunning home with us !
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailor`s Delight 1bed/2bath - MBR20 - Allan
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for everything. Kristen was helpful and available when we had questions.
Property
It was fabulous!!! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Lake In The Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT