Guest Reviews

South Wales, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Breezes 3bed/2bath - KBR - Czachur
Cherryville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Working with your team was great. I had no issues.
Property
We stayed at the Mahi Mahi house from 1/8/22-1/15/22. We had beautiful weather. The house was beautiful, a nice heated pool. Close walk to pier for fishing.
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 3bed/4bath - MVT
Bushnell, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, a willingness to help in any way!
Property
Throughly enjoyed the unit, and glad we chose your condo for our vacation!!
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
We never met anyone in person; only communicated via email & text. But that was fine & we had no problems that we needed to reach out to anyone about.
Property
Just as advertised! Very nice, spacious property & lovely location. Our master bedroom faced the water, & we enjoyed beautiful sunrises each morning. Nice balcony with large glass sliding doors to enjoy the view. Very quiet; we never heard any noise from neighbors. AC worked great. The basket of goodies & essentials is a really nice touch! We also really liked having a washer/dryer in the condo; we used it almost everyday. Condo smelled a bit musty at times, but probably due to the high humidity & not the owners' fault. Sea grass smell was not an issue for us at all. Lots of neat lizards running around property. Hard to find property at first, but once you figure it out, it's easy. Shops, restaurants & grocery store all in a few minutes drive. We visited all the Keys and we think Marathon is the best! We hope to return in the future!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed places handled by team Sanderson in the past and they are always friendly and quick to respond if you have an issue.
Property
The property was very updated , clean and comfortable: My only comment to the owners would be to please provide a few plastic/ Tupperware type storage containers in the kitchen . Otherwise the place was great, we will be back for sure ! Thank you for sharing your home !
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
west chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in the spacious, beautiful home. Everyone was helpful and friendly with regards to any maintenance or property questions.
Property
We brought our entire family for the Christmas holiday and had a wonderful time. This home is spacious and has everything you need to have great family vacation. Would recommend for families of all ages and we had 8 people and never felt cramped. The kitchen table is the best for eating and we played lots of card games!
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Alpena, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Goldens Bridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
kennett square, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved the property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to respond even though we were there over the Christmas holiday.
Property
We loved the property and the location. The house was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The pool and dock were great features and the beach was close enough to walk to. We loved it!
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie was fabulous and even helped me retrieve a couple of items I left behind!
Property
Our stay was PERFECT!
View Property: Casa Del Mar 2bed/2bath - KBR
Dwlmar, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie is always a pleasure to work with
Property
We definitely would like to rent this property next Christmas Dec 24-31 or Dec35-Jan 1.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy quickly helped me to find the breaker box and I was able to see that two of the breakers had gone off and reset them. This "fixed" the microwave and in-sink-erator.
Property
We loved the property. The next door neighbors however did do Karaoke loudly all day and into the evening. We asked them to please lower it on Christmas Eve and they were very nice about it but it was a bit annoying being constant. We really liked the back porch for eating and sitting to read. Good shade, the fans kept it comfortable , and the plantings provided real privacy. The adult kids loved the pool table and the pool. The beach was lovely and a very short walk. All amenities -- restaurants, bars, stores -- were a short drive away.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Shawano, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
We had a minor electrical issue in the bar / patio area. They were able to send someone out that night to at least keep us up and running the the evening. The next day the issue was fully resolved.
Property
Our stay was great, felt like home. Really wish the bathroom by the bar would have been available. Other than that pretty happy overall.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful the overall experience was great we would do it again.
Property
Very thing was clean and quite will kept very enjoyable place to stay.
View Property: Beach House 97 2 bed 2 bath DKKBEK Cerqueria
Holland, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our rental. Very clean and full of all the necessities we might need. Overwhelmed by the sweet Care basket. Highly recommend and would stay there again. Respectfully submitted, The Keelers
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Alamogordo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Mount Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was very helpful. She was always available to answer questions and to fix any maintenance problems that arose. She is the ultimate professional and made our experience delightful. We highly recommend her company to anyone seeking a Keys Vacation experience.
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKB Trivett
Normal, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers