Guest Reviews

Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It was great!
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I think the only thing that could have been improved really had nothing to do with the property management or owners. I just wish we could have used the kayaks later so that we could watch the sunset on the water. Not a big deal, but would have been nice.
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
murrells inlet, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
The team was kind, helpful, prompt prompt, knowledgeable, and the home was incredible! 10/10
Property
While the house had a couple of very minor issues, those issues were resolved promptly! They did not affect our stay negatively. :)
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Horner, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive. Excellent experience.
Property
Pictures just cant do this property justice. The views were amazing and the pool was incredible. The property was well worth the money. Every detail was perfect.
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKB~Diaz
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie is the best
Property
Happy little gem in KCB. Perfect place to recharge your batteries and boat, kayak, & take walks to the park to watch the sunsets. Peaceful neighborhood.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Winter haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Blue Marlin house. Everything was clean and the property manager was super friendly and welcoming.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Seas 4 bed 2 bath w/pool ~ MKB~Colon
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Pleased with response times and like stated above allowing the property info earlier would have been very nice
Property
Stay was peaceful and Met Expectations
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very courteous and knowledgeable. Very prompt responses via texts.
Property
I really looked forward to staying at Sunrise Paradise from the pictures and video. The home met all expectations and was spectaculary finished and furnished. It was super clean and is in a great location for Marathon. We really enjoyed everything about the home.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Nice and neat every thing you need is there
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
Troup, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Love the house. Think it could use a little trimming of the mangroves to allow for some viewing of canal.
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBKBEK-Bikofsky
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy was extremely responsive and took care of the two issues we had right away. Very friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the home and all it had to offer for our family vacation. The outdoor kitchen/pool/game area is amazing and we spent most of our time there. The house is beautiful, immaculate, and comfortable. Its conveniently located close to Sombrero Beach, shopping, restaurants, etc so we didnt have to travel far for anything. Our family of 12 had a great time and would definitely recommend this home!
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lazy Lime - 5bed/3bath - MBR - Clark
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKB~Diaz
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and responded right away with any questions or issues we had. Perfect week.
Property
Cant wait to be back there! Highly recommend.
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Myakka City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Jesse responded very quickly to any questions, I appreciate her
Property
Love the property and will return
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Hinesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Glass Cottage Oceanfron Beachfront MCPKB Plath
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKB Trivett
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great t was am
Property
Great experience
View Property: Reel ‘Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Greeley , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
I had limited contact with team members as everything was handled so efficiently on-line. However, any contact we had was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely LOVED this property. So MUCH SPACE and so MANY AMMENITIES!! The grandkids had such a spectacular time they will remember this vacation for the rest of their lives!
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo