Guest Reviews

Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Osteen , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. I will be using the VROTFK service again in the future
Property
Overall great experience. Overall an amazing Keys house. The dock is pretty much new and is HUGE! You can easily fit 3 25ft boats at the dock! But the commercial ice machine was a HUGE help as was the large chest freezer.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
poppy hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful. Very clean. Lots of room, very nice pool. I am hoping to get the same house next year.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
FL, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience. No problems.
Property
Beautiful property with great location and amenities! Views are incredible! Easy access to Vaca cut.
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
14 Cutty Sark Road, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Chino, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
I spoke to Bonnie a couple of times regarding minor issues. They were corrected very quickly.
Property
The property suited our needs perfectly. My brothers and I travel to the Keys every year to hunt for lobsters and have been staying at this location several times. The only time we have not was when it was not available. It's located on a qiuet canal with friendly neighbors and ease of access to the gas dock, Atlantic or the Gulf waters.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent views, welcome basket was a great surprise and help for the entire stay. Overall great place to stay and the balcony hangout and pool table were great bonuses!!!
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
I had a great experience. They were very easy to contact and responded and helped me out right away. Extremely friendly and professional.
Property
My family and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at Serenity. This vacation home had so much to offer and more. We will definitely be back for another family vacation. We are very pleased with our stay.
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Venice, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirate`s Den 3bed/2bath - MBR12 - Penello
Palm beach gardens , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The only negative about the vacation was the TV in the living room did not work
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Any issue handled fast and easy
Property
Second year stay in this house. Love it. Great for families or groups. Great for anyone bringing their boat or going fishing. Love the totally new dock with everything you could need.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was excellent at answering questions promptly so we could arrange our travels down to the keys.
Property
I will go back again for a long fishing trip.
View Property: Conch Shell 5bed 3bath - MKB - Halioua
Okeechobee , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Top Notch. Professional and very kind .
Property
The house is very roomy. Great layout. Nice pool. There were plenty of towels and dishes. Tv's in the bedrooms . The Sheets on the beds was an extra surprise, they are great quality hotel type. Awesome welcome basket in kitchen. Washer and dryer worked great. As did all the appliances. Manatees come up to dock for fresh water. We loved it. We did not use the kyacks but there are 2 there.. Nice tile all through out home. The house was very clean. Big bonus is the A/C works great and the house stayed very cool. That's hard to find in the keys. Side yard has lots of soft grass, if your not from the keys, the grass is different. We called it Dr Suess grass, it grows up in little cluster balls. Also the bathrooms had nice personal sized shampoos and toiletries, a bonus. You can tell that the staff puts work into the little details that make your vacation a nice one. We parked two 19 trailers in the driveway. Had to maneuver them a little, but they fit fine. Plus 3 cars. Overall the house was perfect for us and our family. If I had to complain about anything it would be the mattress aren't top of the line and could be updated, but we were so tired from being out on the water we didn't care. and be careful the side yard has lots of sand spurs. . The docks were good. And the deck cleats were good. It has a nice fireplace inside and comfy and clean furniture. Also caught fish right from the dock. Great PLACE. Great STAFF. Great VACATION
View Property: The Key Lime House~ 4 bed 3 bath MKB18 ~ Murphy
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Grateful
Property
Turtle time is unique a nice place to go for relaxation
View Property: Turtle Time ~ DKKB1 ~ 3/3 ~ Lohec
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 No Dockage MKBEK Brown
Venice, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Wauchula, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
This is our first time using this company and they have been superb
Property
This is our first time using this company and they have been superb
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with
Property
Highly recommend for families and pet owners boat friendly easy parking. Very clean and nice we will be back hopefully next year
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez