Guest Reviews

Sea Isle City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2023
Property Manager
This is our 3rs year with Jessy, she always keeps in touch and is there if we have a question within minutes ! There are so many vacation management companies to choose from, but each year we come back to Vacation Rentals of the the Florida Keys. Jessy and the rest of the staff take such good care of us and their homes, we can't imagine using any other company.
Property
This is our 3rd stay at Castaway, as always it's impeccably clean and comfortable. We were booking for next year as we drove out of the driveway yesterday !
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJR2-Patrick
Seminole, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The house was pristine and exceeded our expectations with the expansive boat dockage, pool, ideal location and amenities within the home. The team was extremely prompt and helpful through the booking process and throughout our stay. (Thanks Vicki!!). Staying true to the namesake, we enjoyed fresh yellowtail for dinner on our final night. It was a beautiful home with everything we needed and more! Kudos to the owner and agency!
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~3bed2 bath ~LKKB Carpenter
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the location
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Captainís Dream- 2/1-MJR
FORDSVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Greenport, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bella - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Minnear
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
spartanburg, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone is helpful and knowlegable
Property
Love this property. Everything you could possibly need, inside and outside.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Cameron, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Lookout on the Ocean MGKKB Plath
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Okauchee, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
The whole team has been very great to work with, they respond promptly and are just super nice. I have recommended your team to everyone I talk to when it comes to the Florida Keys. My first experience in the Keys was to Key Colony and I was told if its your first time to the keys you wont be disappointed with Key Colony. Ten years later it still has not disappointed. Cant wait to go back next year.
Property
It is very well maintained property. The new addition of the Tiki Hut was such a surprise and we used it often. The Travertine tile was nice to walk on because you didnt burn your bare feet. This was the second year at this property and the 2 young grandchildren were so happy to come back to the same place. The familiarity of the property for them makes them feel at home and they were sad to leave.
View Property: Tropical Breezes 3bed/2bath - KBR - Czachur
Sainte-Marthe-sur-Le-Lac, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR - Austin
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Our property managers were pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Yellowtail for Dinner and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Ellicott city, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reefs` Tarpon House Unit 61 MKB~Stuart
Steensville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Ocala, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
Rachel was great!
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Swanton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Time 2/1 MM Nosal
New Smyrna beach, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaids and Manatees 3/2~TKBEK ~Gibat
Loxahatchee , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
St james City, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2023
Property Manager
Everybody was very very professional
Property
Everything was very clean. Everything was very prompt. I would definitely stay with you again.
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The house had everything you need to be comfortable just like home. Absolute perfect location.
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Cabana Club MKB~Whaler
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Mare 5 bed 6 bath Oceanfront GKB Morninglane
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure II - 4/4.5MJR