Guest Reviews

Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
This was our second visit to "A Cut Above" and one of many of our trips to Key Colony. We couldnt have had a more wonderful experience or vacation in such a lovely, comfortable and well maintained home. We will we be back and are already looking at dates for 2023! The team is responsive, informative and an all-around pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
Ayden, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly. Quick responses with any questions prior to arrival and during our stay!
Property
Love love sunrise paradise! It was our 2nd time staying there! Great location. The house is spectacular and the pool area is amazing!!!!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property Manager
The team members from Vacation Rentals of the Fl Keys were wonderful to work with. They were friendly and responsive to our needs.
Property
The Tipsy Turtle was the perfect property for our vacation. The furnishings and decor are up to date as well as very comfortable. The unit was neat, clean and well organized. We loved the balcony on the back which overlooked the waterway.It was the perfect spot for coffee, lunch or cocktails. There are 2 paddle boards, a tandem kayak and canoe available for water activities. We loved riding the bikes to the gorgeous beach every morning. You can even fish from the dock. With the warm weather we spent a lot of time in the pool. Loved the outside table and convenient 2nd refrigerator by the pool. We spent a lot of time here! The location is convenient to several grocery stores, shopping areas and the beach. We will definitely be booking the Tipsy Turtle again. Loved everything about it!
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
They were great. Very professional and friendly, responded promptly ( once we figured out WHICH person was in charge of quality control. I would add it was a bit confusing on whether the property managers , or someone else handled the day to day issues.
Property
The place was wonderful! Location was convenient to the beach, grocery store and restaurants. The house itself was fantastically supplied, everything you needed ! My only comment is the TV in the master bedroom is way too small ! No bigger than a computer monitor! 5 Star Score: Property: 4.25 Property Manager: 4.39 Overall Score: 4.32 (86.0%)
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBKBEK-Bikofsky
New boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise 97 Coral Ln 2/2 KKB~Burmeister
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy was very knowledgeable and responsive. Always replied quickly!
Property
The property is amazing inside and out. The outdoor spaces and furniture were first class. It appeared nearly everything was new. We selected this property for the view and water access and would look no further when returning to Marathon. Thank you!
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
Saint John, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great Very attentive
Property
Beautiful Well stocked Great location Super clean
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coco Cay House 102 Coco Plum Mazur KB
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coco Cay House 102 Coco Plum Mazur KB
Philadephia, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
ocala, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing. And had the pleasure of meeting the owners who were awesome!!!!
Property
Overall great experience
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Luray, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolfan Oceanfront Cottage 4/2 MKBEK Pierce Dolfan
St petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (A) Shore Thang-4/3-MJR
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Many thanks to Kristen who is always available to help us or answer our calls anytime.
Property
Each year we return to Turtle Time to swim, fish, and lobster. We enjoy some community tennis and pickleball while getting to know some friendly locals. The Florida Keys are definitely our home away from home!
View Property: Turtle Time ~ DKKB1 ~ 3/3 ~ Lohec
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Lookout on the Ocean MGKKB Plath