Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo! The owners did a fantastic job renovating and decorating the place - the view is one in a million and the placement/location is awesome too! I loved the pool, the ocean, the restaurants and the the gorgeous sunrise off the porch. While here I got to fish in the ocean, scuba-dive, snorkel, shop around, relax, tan & eat great food. Loved it. Can't wait to be back!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your home. We had a wonderful stay. Very well furnished with everything we needed. The local food was awesome and the views are amazing. We love Marathon.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
All great...no issues
Property
It seems like a lot of rental properties are modestly equipped when it come to the kitchen. At our last one we had to go out and buy a broom, etc. At Mels little things were missing such as measuring cups,in the kitchen. A few hundred dollars could bolster that area to be fully functional. Other that that small item, Mel was a great host and he has a lovely home that we were pleased to stay in.
View Property: Mel`s Fishing Paradise~2/2 pool..DKKB..Zarate
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you kristen and Jessy for all your help finding us a beautiful place to spend with our family.
Property
The property was well maintained and had everything we wanted
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
This is by far the nicest house we have ever stayed at. Dont hesitate - book it now! It absolutely blew us away. Ultra modern with any amenity anyone could want. Fantastic outdoor kitchen, incredible pool, spectacular views, kayaks from the dock at the house, great location near the beach, attractions, water sports, shops and restaurants. Host went above and beyond. We cannot wait to go back to the Keys, and to this house in particular.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property
I enjoyed my stay here very much! Cozy Castaway is quiet, clean and spacious. Loved the view and location. The pool was great too! Thank you!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive agent. Not on property but available by texts
Property
Relaxing! The screened porch was our favorite. Only turned the tv on for the Super Bowl!
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Jimenez
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable. This was our first time in the area and did not know what to expect. All inquiries were dealt with immediately and friendly service. The value for our property was good.
Property
The property was beautiful and well equipped. We were a little taken back by the unoccupied houses left by Irma and did not realize the extent of damage everyone endured. Until you got used to the place, a couple days, you had no issues. Love that we can ride bikes many places. We got a lot of tips from the locals so a book indicating good places to eat, happy hour, excursions etc. Would be helpful. Thanks for all the amenities provided and you have done a beautiful job with the rebuild....so cozy especially the large picture window! Great view!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't actually speak with anyone, there was no need.
Property
Everything was fantastic. No complaints. If I was going to nit-pick, I would say the fridge could have been cleaned better, but really it took about 2 minutes to wipe it out, so it wasn't anywhere near a significant issue.
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were fantastic to work with. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They answered all questions promptly - prior to and during our stay. Thank you!
Property
This is an incredible rental with a lot of amenities and plenty of room for a big group. We had 10 guys who came to fish, dive, golf, and just enjoy getting out of the winter weather in the Midwest. This home has so much room to spread out - whether inside or out, we never felt crowded. We spent a lot of time using the outdoor space including patio, hot tub, pool, grill, tv, patio furniture. We also had a rental boat parked at our private dock for the week. It was everything we hoped for, and it was exactly as advertised! We have rented many beautiful homes in the Caribbean and the US over the years. This was one of the best!
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie & Rachel were fantastic to work with. Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They answered all questions promptly - prior to and during our stay. Thank you!
Property
This is an incredible rental with a lot of amenities and plenty of room for a big group. We had 10 guys who came to fish, dive, golf, and just enjoy getting out of the winter weather in the Midwest. This home has so much room to spread out - whether inside or out, we never felt crowded. We spent a lot of time using the outdoor space including patio, hot tub, pool, grill, tv, patio furniture. We also had a rental boat parked at our private dock for the week. It was everything we hoped for, and it was exactly as advertised! We have rented many beautiful homes in the Caribbean and the US over the years. This was one of the best!
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Windsor , CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very knowledgeable. This was our first time in the area and did not know what to expect. All inquiries were dealt with immediately and friendly service. The value for our property was good.
Property
The property was beautiful and well equipped. We were a little taken back by the unoccupied houses left by Irma and did not realize the extent of damage everyone endured. Until you got used to the place, a couple days, you had no issues. Love that we can ride bikes many places. We got a lot of tips from the locals so a book indicating good places to eat, happy hour, excursions etc. Would be helpful. Thanks for all the amenities provided and you have done a beautiful job with the rebuild....so cozy especially the large picture window! Great view!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Dennis, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
A-#1
Property
Any concerns were quickly taken care of, even if small
View Property: Forever Sunset ~ DKKB9 ~ 5/3 ~ Sims
Saint Johns , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
I had not personal contact with the team all done by texting or email. Worked fine.
Property
Overall it was an excellent place.
View Property: 3bed/2bath
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent. I especially appreciated the help with the package that I had mailed to your office. As I noted in my airbnb review, it would be helpful if you would let future guests know in advance that beach towels are provided. (I received at least one email that said explicitly that they were not provided, and I wasted a lot of space in my suitcase packing my own.)
Property
It is an incredible location, right on the gulf, fairly private. There are neighbors on both sides, but it is pretty quiet, and the landscaping blocks the view of the neighboring houses.
View Property: 2bed/2bath - GBR2 - McMillen
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely exceeded expectations.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt.
Property
Everything was perfect for us.
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
The response time for anything needed was excellent
Property
Everything we needed was there and we were able to have a stress free getaway.
View Property: DKKB14 ~ 2/2.5 ~ Lohec
Red Bank, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was very quick to respond to emails prior and after we booked the home . Bonnie came out to the house to check on a problem with the TVs and to bring beach towels. We were impressed by both of them.
Property
We didn't want to leave. The area is so quiet and beautiful. It was a wonderful week away from everyday stress.
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
They are very helpful and always reply to our inquiries
Property
Paradise! You won't regret! And we are coming back soon
View Property: House in the South 3bed/2bath - MBR3 - OQuinn