Guest Reviews

Toms river, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Extremely easy to communicate with,
Property
One of the most relaxing, beautiful homes we have stayed in a while. The view is exceptional as well as the sunsets.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Barnhill
Durango, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Green Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Camdenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Your team was prompt, courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. Could not ask for a better experience.
Property
Everything was as described and very neat and tidy. Great place!!
View Property: Villa Bella - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Minnear
Medina, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great property; great amenities at property; excellent for large groups
View Property: Vaca Cut Sunsets 5 bed 4 bathw/pool MKBEK-Klima
Spicer, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Property has beautiful views and the ocean is just steps away from the backdoor. Kayaking is easy from this location. Friendly neighbors. House is spacious with room to spread out. Comfortable beds. Lots of outdoor seating.
View Property: Casa De la Playa 4 /4 Oceanfront pool GKB Holmberg
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hook Wine and Sinker 3bed/3bath DKBEK Thompson
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2023
Property Manager
Two Weeks in ocean front Paradise - I have been fortunate to stay in a number of luxe places and this one is right up there! Fab ocean views from a beautiful home and gust house. Four great bedrooms and a fine fifth room with double bunks. Beautiful living and dining and outdoor areas.
Property
Two Weeks in ocean front Paradise - I have been fortunate to stay in a number of luxe places and this one is right up there! Fab ocean views from a beautiful home and gust house. Four great bedrooms and a fine fifth room with double bunks. Beautiful living and dining and outdoor areas.
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
Liberty Twp, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bella - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Minnear
HAMPSTEAD, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
On our initial entry we inadvertently locked ourselves out. When we called the office at 7PM they arrived in 10 minutes and helped us get in. Very friendly and professional.
Property
This is a beautiful home and on the canal. You can see the ocean horizon at the end of the short canal. We kayaked the ocean and could have also made it to the Gulf side if we had wanted to. The rooms were nice size and all the appliances appeared to be brand new. Plenty of hot water for two couples and all the amenities were great. The location is in the middle of Marathon and about an hour to Key West, so close enough and yet still plenty to do in Marathon. Publix, Home Depot, shopping,fishing charters, boat rentals all very close. Sitting on the new deck and seeing the water (especially the manatees swim by) was so relaxing. The boat dock will be used on our next visit. Do not pass on this one and we will be back.
View Property: Key Lime Time 2/1 MKB Nosal
Longs, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Paradise - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Riegel
Winona, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful property. Stunning views, immaculate, well decorated home. Location is great. We plan to stay here again.
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week in Key Colony Beach. This home and the Community were fabulous.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Grand haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Mare 5 bed 6 bath Oceanfront GKB Morninglane
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Love this place
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and communicated well.
Property
Everything was wonderful, loved the property, amenities, and location. Literally the ONLY problem we had was the road noise at night and early morning, as we are not used to it. We stayed 10 days, so by the end, it got easier to ignore. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: Vaca Cove (A) Shore Thang-4/3-MJR
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Good Life - 3Bed/3Bath MKBEK Sombrero Holdings