Guest Reviews

Macomb, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Morehead City, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Your team provided outstanding service and responded to my inquiries immediately.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
TOPSHAM, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Moneta, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
So thankful that I found this rental agency. Much better experience than going through Airbnb and VRBO.
Property
Yellowtail for dinner was a perfect home for our family of 5. Very clean, well maintained, great layout, easy access to the beautiful pool and the Gulf. Excellent dock. Absolutely wonderful property! Would love to stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Beautiful home for a quiet keys vacation. Phenomenal outdoor space - we enjoyed the many seating areas (shaded and sun), easy walk to the beach/park, and located a very short drive to groceries. Home perfect for our group of 6 with three large bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Overall, a well maintained home in a nice location.
View Property: Primacera on Sombrero 4/3 pool MKB~Klima
KY, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
Great place to relax, manatees in the canal came to visit, nice 3 par golf course around the corner, park on the ocean. Close to stores and restaurants.
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 4bed/4bath - MVT
boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thorough communication and timely in their response.
Property
We loved it so much, we have reserved for another year! Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had an amazing time and highly recommend this property.
View Property: Reel ‘Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman
Northville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
Fantastic property. Great location. Easily accessible beach and groceries.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel were very friendly and knowledgeable about the property. They answered all of my questions very well.
Property
My wife and I were very impressed with MDV. It exceeded our expectations for comfort, cleanliness, and location. And the view is priceless. We spent many hours on the balcony watching the ocean and boats.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Hideaway 4bed 3bath - MBR - Arbuthnot
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Questions were answered quickly
Property
Loved the location
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Cadillac, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful! Loved the adorable welcome basket.
Property
Duck key darling was absolutely wonderful- decorated beautifully, well appointed and view was lovely. My children even got to experience dolphins in the ocean in front of the condo. It truly made our vacation perfect from the minute we opened the door.
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
STURGEON BAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is very responsive. There was a little booking snafu in the beginning, and it was handled professionally.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs. No complaints! We left a note about some maintenance issues the owner may not know about that he/she may want to address. Just wasn't sure they knew. This is the kind of property/location we would entertain owning to do the same thing as a vacation rental.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Ostronik
St Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Repeat stay. spacious, clean and convenient. Would definitely recommend and return.
Property
View Property: Adirondack Aerie 2 bed 1 bath Kreizman
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima