Guest Reviews

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Jersey Shore, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marathon Bungalow 2/2 w/pool MKB~Castellanos
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Captain’s Dream- 2/1-MJR
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Milisa was quick to respond to a couple questions. Even through text, her polite and fun personality shone through. We appreciate the phone call and easy email correspondence prior to our stay as well.
Property
As a family of 6, the Goodley House was a fabulous fit for all ages. The amenities were perfect for our vacation from the pool to beach chairs and towels to the game room. We loved the three bedrooms and two baths for our size of family, and all of our children felt at home with the beach decor. In addition, the location was exceptional, central near Marathon to be able to enjoy different state parks, snorkeling and boating excursions, Key West, and the Dolphin Encounters. Thank you for a wonderful experience and stay in the Florida Keys.
View Property: Goodley House 3/2 with pool GMH Bilotta
selden, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
Malvern , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (D) Sunset Pointe-4/3-MJR
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Hideaway 2bed/2bath - Segich - MBR
Pella, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pozitively Bliss - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Filetto
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity at Sombrero~3 bed 2 bath SBKBEK Bucci
Clear Lake , US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Tides #8 5/4 w/pool & dock ~Rotondo~MKB
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly! A welcome basket with usable items was really great! A bottle of wine, starter kitchen items, water and suntan lotion. Staff was very responsive with a water issue.
Property
Manatee Oasis was outstanding! The home is beautiful! Had everything we needed for our week stay. The outside area was great, screened in porch, heated pool, tiki bar and spectacular view! The location of the home was close to many attractions. Sombrero beach was awesome! Bahia Honda State Park was beautiful! Highly recommended staying at this wonderful home!
View Property: Manatee Oasis - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Pulice
Harrison Twp, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Everything the team did was amazing. They kept us informed about anything that was going on in the area, including the water main break. Felt like they were there if we needed every step of the way
Property
We had an amazing time in Marathon. The home Gone Coastal was centrally located. It had so many amenities. Perfect for a family or group of friends
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Asbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Shores 4/4 with pool MKB ~Arocho
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reefs` Tarpon House Unit 61 MKB~Stuart
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
avon, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great property in a great location. It was clean and full of amenities. Bring a boat !
View Property: Primacera on Sombrero 4/3 pool MKBE~Klima
Shipshewana, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2023
Property Manager
Our experience working with your team members was pleasant and flawless. We booked this property a year in advance and over the course of the past year, any time I had a question or concern, my emails were answered in a very timely and professional manner. During the course of our stay, we had two minor questions, and both times we heard back from Jessy within minutes.
Property
We have stayed at numerous properties (around the US) with our group of friends. Never have we stayed at a property more perfect or beautiful for our group of five couples. The five bedrooms each with its own private bathroom (which is hard to find), the large pool, the outdoor kitchen and the spacious area to just hang out or play games fit all of our needs perfectly. We also found the location of the house to be perfectly located so close to the beach and many restaurants. I know Ive use the word perfect many times here, but that exactly how all ten of us described our week at Blue Paradise PERFECT! We really couldnt find any negatives with this property, but one very small point.a bigger toaster (or another one) would be nice for large groups. This house accommodates a lot of people and a two slicer makes it a little tough to all have our toast with our morning breakfast. We would definitely recommend this beautiful vacation home to any of our friends or relatives looking for a place to stay down in the Keys with a large group. I know our group will be back
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR