Guest Reviews

Hartford, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed the stay, from watching the Eagle Rays about every day from the deck, to the Manatees, even Porpoise (flipper) were down in front one day. Watching the Tides change, didn't know the rise and fall was that much in the keys. By using the post in front and the direction of flow at the bridge we didn't need the usual tide charts. Ok, enough of nature, the house was great, great layout, the deck was fantastic, great clean property.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Jessie Was very professional provided as all the checking information check out information had a binder on site for nearby excursions restaurants and things to do.
Property
The property was beautiful just as the pictures in the advertisement me and my family loved it I already planning on next trip back there. The property had plenty of space for the entire family of nine to do things together plenty of space to do things apart for the quiet time fantastic outdoor kitchen for the guys to cook and loved it!
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Middleton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Republic, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
avon lake, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
East Quogue, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Cordova, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBKBEK-Bikofsky
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was the first of many, I hope, family vacations down in Marathon. Our adult children and their partners joined us for the week. It was so great to be under one roof. We usually go out to dinner every night, but this time we decided to each choose a night to fix dinner. It was great. The house is so spacious and it allowed us to be all together, or apart as we needed it. Being able to just put the kayaks in the water and go was a huge plus. The short walk to the beach was great. We brought our beach wagon and the littles were glad to get a ride to and from the beach along with the ice chest full of beverages and beach toys. We had a wonderful week full of family fantasticness.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Melissa, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent!
Property
It was perfect! Loved the view! Great way to start our trip in the Florida Keys!!!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 4bed/4bath - MVT
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
THE BEST! We were four couples that really enjoyed this house and the Marathon area. The house was perfect for us all...We kayaked, fished off the dock, and went to the beach almost every day. The pool was relaxing and the fire pit was the best way to end the day. We did a trip to Key West and went snorkeling as well. Worth every cent and then some!
View Property: Primacera on Sombrero 4/3 pool MKB~Klima
Ballwin , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Southborough, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
ANDOVER, MN, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
OCEANVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chardonnay Day 4bed/3bath - KBR - West
Loxahatchee , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Bradford, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Lombard , US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton