Guest Reviews

St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Jax. Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
We have now worked with Bonnie and Rachel for over 5 years. They have always been very accommodating with anything we need.
Property
We love Fins to the Left. The view is amazing and there is almost always something biting at the dock. Last year we caught a 22" Cubera snapper off the dock and this year we caught 22 mangrove snapper in less than 2 hours. Plus we saw a family of 5 manatees swimming past the house.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice and quiet, everything we needed for a great vacation
View Property: ZMKBCO25,26 poolside timeshare MVT (13)
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience with VRFK. Loved the welcome basket in the property. :-)
Property
Everything was great except one thing: we didn't have a garbage can, we had to borrow one from the neighbor. The landscaping company filled all garbage cans with yard waste and we were unable to remove it. Some of the trash didn't make it out on Saturday AM because of this. Also, the screen was missing from the upstairs door on our day of arrival but was fixed by maintenance during the week of stay.
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Silt, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the gift basket! We didnt need anything during our stay, but I am sure they would have been happy to help with a quick response time.
Property
We loved it! It was perfect for our family. There was a lovely gift basket waiting for us. The property was very clean and had great amenities like the pool, pool toys, beach chairs, and games. I appreciated the use of dish soap, laundry detergent, and dishwasher detergent. Overall, one of the best rental experiences Ive ever had!!
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
First class team and operation.
Property
We really liked the property and want to come back next year.
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Glen Mills, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie stopped by to introduce herself. Very personable and willing to help us in any way. She helped us refill our propane for our grill. Would definitely use her next year for our yearly family trip to the the Keys.
Property
Property was beautiful and well kept. After future renovations the property will be even more beautiful.
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
sorrento, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place is amazing, everything you need
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Plano , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pink Flamingo 1 bed/2bath - MBR131 - Hall
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to connect with. Answered all of our questions. Friendly. Quick to respond.
Property
Very clean and comfortable. Nice boardwalk to tiki hut and dock. Loved screened on balcony. Perfect sunset view.
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Malabar, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was so nice and very responsive when we had questions. She was easy to contact and always there to help.
Property
The condo was wonderful. My family and I enjoyed fishing over at the dock and swimming in the pool. This is our second time staying here and we would stay again and again!
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
It was great and I look forward on renting with you again.
Property
House was excellent for us and loved the location and the house.
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Quick easy communication via text. Prompt responses.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
We are celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. We've traveled to Marathon several times. We love it here. Your condo is awesome and the view is absolutely gorgeous! We had a great time!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to rent, 1 call did it all!
Property
Happiest rental I've ever had. Attention to detail is evident. Great location, locals keep the condo grounds immaculate. Everything you could need is in the unit. Super clean. Beach amenities, cooking supplies. Easiest booking , check in and checkout ever. The welcome basket was wonderful. Thanks for a great experience. Will definitely book from here again next trip to florida.
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
WONDERFUL week in the keys -- the house was fabulous
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
The best vacation house we have ever stayed in. The manager was terrific and whenever we needed something or a question, she responded fast. The home was gorgeous and the best of all is the view. The house was immaculate when we got there and they had this cute gift basket which was very thoughtful. We will stay here again.
Property
The best vacation house we have ever stayed in. The manager was terrific and whenever we needed something or a question, she responded fast. The home was gorgeous and the best of all is the view. The house was immaculate when we got there and they had this cute gift basket which was very thoughtful. We will stay here again.
View Property: The Lazy Lime - 5bed/3bath - MBR - Clark
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was super responsive, tended to our every need and clear in their communication!
Property
I can not say enough about how beautiful this property was. It was perfect for our gathering, with large beds in each room, amazing entertainment space, clean house/pool, and great views. The location was well stocked with supplies, many dishes, etc. Any issues were addressed immediately. Location was close to town, beach, restaurants and easy to get to. I would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima