Guest Reviews

Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB Brandt
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2023
Property Manager
We just had a couple of questions and the team promptly answered our text messages which was great.
Property
Very well laid out property. Great location. Beautiful interior design. Beautiful views from every room. We definitely plan to book this property in the future-the sooner the better!
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Lizella, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Big Kahuna! This house was perfect for multiple couples or families. Plenty of room and space for everyone. The dock and ice machine was great for people who bring their boat. And the pool was enjoyable to cool off in after a day of fishing. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cut Sunsets 5 bed 4 bathw/pool MKBEK-Klima
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with, emailed or text responded immediately and was able to answer all questions.
Property
Would love to stay in something similar in the future maybe in different location. I love the keys and this stay was just what I needed! Perfect!
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
St Simons Island, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property Manager
Bonnie was very responsive to our initial inquiry about this property. Follow up while we were at the property was very responsive as well. She was a wealth of information to us and really just a delightful person to chat with about Marathon
Property
We loved our stay at this property. It was just right for our group of 4. The combination of location and amenities met our needs perfectly.
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Chambersburg, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy and low stress!
Property
Terrific stay!
View Property: Tarpon House 4bed/4bath - MVT
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Highly recommend unit. Very clean, well stocked, and great location
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Sea Isle City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: May 24, 2023
Property Manager
Loved our stay! Felt like our own private island. Lots of parking space (we had four large vehicles), a large boat dock that fit our boat and jet ski, and the house was stocked with all necessities, beach chairs, beach towels, kitchen wants and needs, even a baby bath chair that came in handy. The bathrooms are updated and clean. There are two amazing coral reefs that are perfect for snorkeling only 15ish minutes by boat from the house. The view and backyard is to die for, and the house was perfect and beautiful. We really enjoyed sitting outside on the deck every morning and night. We even saw manatees right outside the dock. We hope to visit again next year!
Property
Loved our stay! Felt like our own private island. Lots of parking space (we had four large vehicles), a large boat dock that fit our boat and jet ski, and the house was stocked with all necessities, beach chairs, beach towels, kitchen wants and needs, even a baby bath chair that came in handy. The bathrooms are updated and clean. There are two amazing coral reefs that are perfect for snorkeling only 15ish minutes by boat from the house. The view and backyard is to die for, and the house was perfect and beautiful. We really enjoyed sitting outside on the deck every morning and night. We even saw manatees right outside the dock. We hope to visit again next year!
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2023
Property Manager
This is our 3rs year with Jessy, she always keeps in touch and is there if we have a question within minutes ! There are so many vacation management companies to choose from, but each year we come back to Vacation Rentals of the the Florida Keys. Jessy and the rest of the staff take such good care of us and their homes, we can't imagine using any other company.
Property
This is our 3rd stay at Castaway, as always it's impeccably clean and comfortable. We were booking for next year as we drove out of the driveway yesterday !
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJR2-Patrick
Seminole, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The house was pristine and exceeded our expectations with the expansive boat dockage, pool, ideal location and amenities within the home. The team was extremely prompt and helpful through the booking process and throughout our stay. (Thanks Vicki!!). Staying true to the namesake, we enjoyed fresh yellowtail for dinner on our final night. It was a beautiful home with everything we needed and more! Kudos to the owner and agency!
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~3bed2 bath ~LKKB Carpenter
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the location
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Captain’s Dream- 2/1-MJR
FORDSVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Greenport, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Bella - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Minnear
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
spartanburg, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone is helpful and knowlegable
Property
Love this property. Everything you could possibly need, inside and outside.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Cameron, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Lookout on the Ocean MGKKB Plath
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Okauchee, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
The whole team has been very great to work with, they respond promptly and are just super nice. I have recommended your team to everyone I talk to when it comes to the Florida Keys. My first experience in the Keys was to Key Colony and I was told if its your first time to the keys you wont be disappointed with Key Colony. Ten years later it still has not disappointed. Cant wait to go back next year.
Property
It is very well maintained property. The new addition of the Tiki Hut was such a surprise and we used it often. The Travertine tile was nice to walk on because you didnt burn your bare feet. This was the second year at this property and the 2 young grandchildren were so happy to come back to the same place. The familiarity of the property for them makes them feel at home and they were sad to leave.
View Property: Tropical Breezes 3bed/2bath - KBR - Czachur
Sainte-Marthe-sur-Le-Lac, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR - Austin
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Our property managers were pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Yellowtail for Dinner and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT