Guest Reviews

BIDDEFORD, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I think it would have been nice to meet our realtor Jessy. We are already booked for next year for the 3rd time for 2 months!
View Property: El Tesoro 3/2 MJR
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bikinis & Martinis - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Imperato
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023
Property Manager
The team was friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions and that made me feel extremely comfortable and that my family was in good hands.
Property
Our property was exactly as advertised, gorgeous, clean and ready for us to enjoy! The welcome basket was a nice touch after a long day of travel. Thank you for making out vacation effortless!
View Property: Marathon Bungalow 2/2 w/pool MKB~Castellanos
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
Jessy is great. Very quickly responds top any issue (usually, within an hour!!). We had very little issues, but with the couple we did have, she responded immediately, and the problem was fixed!
Property
Overall, we have loved staying at the Tropical Oasis for a month during the last two years. Key Colony is the best, and we loved everything about our stay. Grat location - close to restaurants, par 3 golf, Bocce and pickleball courts and the Cabana Club! Perfect!!!
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
We called Jessy and she took care of all the things we asked to be fixed.
Property
We had a great time with friends and family during our stay.
View Property: Island Adventure II - 4/4.5MJR
BRENTWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martin`s Beach House 4/3 w/pool~MCPKB~Martin
Irwin , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Time 2/1 MH Nosal
Phillipsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Fairview park , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Eaton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
No problems
Property
House was immmaculate and well equipped. Location was very nice. Outside area very nice. Just an FYI the kitchen trash can is tiny, like not the normal kitchen size so a bigger one would definitely be nice. There was no gallon size pitcher anywhere to make drinks. These were minor and the only telling you if you would want to pass on to home owner.
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
New london, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Best management team I have worked with. Very responsive and house is exactly as advertised.
Property
We loved our stay. House had everything you need and the neighbors were great. The channel even had manatees and tarpon. Look forward to going back!
View Property: Harbor Hideaway 2bed/2bath - Segich - MBR
Oskaloosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Tides #8 5/4 w/pool & dock ~Rotondo~MKB
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Rachel and Bonnie provided outstanding service from beginning to end friendly, responsive and professional. Highly recommended.
Property
Very well equipped, decorated and comfortable property in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Maqbool
Hatteras, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 3bed/4bath - MVT
Estelle Manor, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pozitively Bliss - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Filetto
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer 451 5 /5.5 w/pool ~SBKB~Rouse
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
They were very friendly I did not engage with them very much because it was simply an excellent vacation with no problems
Property
I have travelled all over .igo to Hawaii a couple of times a year. This was a Great vacation and we had a wonderful time
View Property: Gulfstream & Sunsets 6/4 w/pool&ja MKB Plath
Marion, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Jessy was on it! I dont think anything else needs to be said.
Property
Beautiful, clean house with lots of amenities!
View Property: Sea Green Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKBE Trivett
Islip Terrace, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Macke