Guest Reviews

Marathon, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
See above
Property
This place was incredible, we expected the photos to be better than reality, but it was just the oppositethe photos dont do this property justice. Incredible views, nice privacy, and plenty of room to sprawl out and relax. The little things that werent advertised made a nice impression, welcome basket, bin of water socks, fishing pole, etc. We are already trying to figure out what month we go next year!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 MKBEK~Brown
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. All questions were answered promptly. Very nice to deal with.
Property
LOVED IT!!!
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Slatyfork, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SKEKlima
Center City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
everybody was very pleasant and friendly
Property
enjoyed the condo
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly a d attentive to all any any need.
Property
The Big Kahuna is perfect for our family. So much room to spread out. The bait freezer and ice machine are great to have. Beautiful dock space on a nice wide canal.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Skippack, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Jessie was very prompt and professional. Great communication.
Property
Great property. Good fishing. Centrally located in the Keys. Great beds. Everything needed was there.
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Bel Aire, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 MKBEK~Brown
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca By the Gulf 5/3 w/pool~MKBEK~Matthaei
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Bishopville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clara`s Ocean Gem Condo-2/2 KCBJR
Bunnell, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Batavia , US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay at Costal Key! Home was very clean & beautiful. Also very close to beach, restaurants, grocery store. Loved using the bikes, kayaks, paddle boards. Our family thoroughly enjoyed everything about our 12 days there.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Windham, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
southport, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
We booked online and received a follow up phone call asking if we had questions. All communication was great from start to finish.
Property
The house was absolutely perfect for our family of 5. We thoroughly enjoyed the direct water access with the kayaks and paddle boards. We will undoubtedly be back!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 MKBEK~Brown
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
helpful and easy to communicate with
Property
great place
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Brick Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
LASALLE, CA
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Beginning with Kristen Brenner, the owner of Vacational Rentals of Florida, every single person was professional, knowledgeable about their product, and willing to answer questions of every kind. Of special mention is Greg...our contact guru...always available, friendly, charming and very responsive for every need. In advance, Greg went out if his way to send photos re kitchen supplies that I asked about, and made sure my requests for extra towels, hairdryers, and other random stuff was provided. Greg responded always in a timely way.
Property
Our vacation at sunrise paradise was awesome...truly above and beyond expectations. This stunning house provided the perfect venue for us as a family to reunite and bond including a few members new to the fold. We spent the week laughing, cooking, eating. drinking, dancing, and truly enjoying every amenity this gorgeous home had to offer. And when we did run into a few problems which were quickly remedied, the owner showed up with sincere apologies and concern bearing lobsters! What's not to love?
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was easy to work with!! Perfect vacation home for a couples trip!!
Property
Loved the home!!! Everything we hoped it would be!!!
View Property: R & Kís Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR