Guest Reviews

Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
The best vacation house we have ever stayed in. The manager was terrific and whenever we needed something or a question, she responded fast. The home was gorgeous and the best of all is the view. The house was immaculate when we got there and they had this cute gift basket which was very thoughtful. We will stay here again.
Property
The best vacation house we have ever stayed in. The manager was terrific and whenever we needed something or a question, she responded fast. The home was gorgeous and the best of all is the view. The house was immaculate when we got there and they had this cute gift basket which was very thoughtful. We will stay here again.
View Property: The Lazy Lime - 5bed/3bath - MBR - Clark
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was super responsive, tended to our every need and clear in their communication!
Property
I can not say enough about how beautiful this property was. It was perfect for our gathering, with large beds in each room, amazing entertainment space, clean house/pool, and great views. The location was well stocked with supplies, many dishes, etc. Any issues were addressed immediately. Location was close to town, beach, restaurants and easy to get to. I would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Pensacola , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy. The book provided at the home was excellent reference material.
Property
It was amazing. We loved this home. I just had knee replacement surgery and even the stairs were worth it....lol I got plenty of physical therapy while on vacation. We will be back.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Aransas Pass , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very Attentive!
Property
Had a wonderful time !
View Property: Harbor Hideaway 4bed 3bath - MBR - Arbuthnot
Edmonton , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had to make one call with a minor problem and someone was there and fixed within 20 minutes. Staff very friendly.
Property
Loved the condo. It was decorated with soothing colors that matched the water. Very clean and stocked with everything we needed. I loved the leather furniture. The beds were soooo comfortable had no trouble falling asleep but didnt want to get up. Loved that the condo was so close to the water. Pool was great. I had a very relaxing trip.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Aurora , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Palatka, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
All my questions were answered promptly and all the property info from checkin to leaving was texted to me explaining all the detail of our stay
Property
The property is absolutely 5 stars. The only discrepancy we noted is the property description stated that there is a "pool table" under the entertainment section. We were looking forward to a few games of billiards.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Melrose, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. The trailer was parked in front of the house, and the boat was parked on the dock.
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Senoia, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Any question or request was followed up in a timely manner.
Property
Rented a boat from Vacation boat rentals. the lady at the desk seemed concerned about the access to the dock due to a previous guest complaining about low water at dock. we did not have any problem and had plenty of water at the dock even at low tide. i let vacation boat rentals know that no one should have any issues if they were semi experienced boaters.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
North Charelston, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was super easy, everything was well laid out and communicated and I did not have any worries!
Property
This house was perfect for us! The owners thought of every little detail and our family of 5 was so comfortable. The space is gorgeous, the pool area feels like a little resort and the access to everything made it all so easy for day trips, the beach and meals out. I would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to contact
Property
We absolutely loved every minute of our vacation at this property. It was clean, everything a person could need or want was available, and it was just a gorgeous place to be. We cant wait to come back!! Hopefully in november!
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I-Guana Have Fun By The Sea~SBKBEK~Bundy/Mills
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy reached out to us immediately after I started the booking process. I felt secure in paying the deposit and knowing that we were working with professionals that would do their best to insure we had the home we had requested. She sent regular updates and info about things to do in the community to help us plan our trip. Upon check in, she checked in to be sure we were enjoying ourselves and didn't need anything. She even made sure my Mother's Day was acknowledged and made special. After we returned home, she inquired about our safe arrival home. The experience with Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys and Jessy was top notch . I have already shared with co workers and friends what a great company to work with. We will book again with them soon.
Property
Castaway was everything we were hoping for. The quiet neighborhood, the view, the opportunity to have our boat behind our house, the cleanliness and comfort the home was amazing. It was our first vacation since all the craziness of this this past year and finding the home impeccably clean and well cared for eased any worries we had. Castaway has been equipped with everything you need to feel relaxed and enjoy the Key lifestyle. There are many restaurants within walking distance and even a fuel dock less than a mile from the house. It was a perfect retreat for our much needed vacation. Another big thank you to the Patricks and Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys to allow us to bring our "4 legged children" with us, having the entire family along eases all worries and allows us to REALLY relax !!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Surprise, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team made everything very easy. All of the instructions and details were spelled out in advance so all we had to worry about was having a good time.
Property
This property was perfect for our stay. There were 6 adults and we all had plenty of room and never felt crowded. The unit was very clean and well maintained. It is very peaceful and the views were amazing. We definitely did not want to leave and would highly recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Cordova, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBKBEK-Bikofsky
Villages, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Perla Blanca - 4bed/5bath - MJR
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Once again Jessie was wonderful for the beginning of the reservation process to the checkout process to the in between questions she was on top of it
Property
Beautiful property outside kitchen the guys got to cook for us plenty a room for entertainment keeping everybody occupied the indoor was beautiful areas for family time as well as quiet time beautiful property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was AMAZING and you guys are so great! We will use only Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys in the future!
Property
The property is wonderful. It could use a little TLC on bed and bath linens and some kitchen items BUT overall it is so awesome, you don't even notice those few things. I am a property manager in Charleston SC so it is hard to please me but, you guys did! Thanks for a wonderful time and great memories!
View Property: Reel ‘Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Bonnie for everything!
Property
We would love to return and stay again!
View Property: Tarpon House 3bed/4bath - MVT
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7