Guest Reviews

Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys was a pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Salty Dog at The Reef. The unit was clean, we had plenty of space for everyone, and the location is wonderful. We enjoyed the pool and the other amenities the property has to offer.
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was great, it very clean and well taken care off, everything works well, we would have liked fans and lights under the terrace by the pool and a table by the pool and also a freezer for bait. Thank you
View Property: Serenity at Sombrero~3 bed 2 bath SBKBEK Bucci
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
york, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Mahi mahi house was everything we expected. It was a great space for our family to enjoy our time in the Keys. The layout was great for a larger family and the dock worked very well for our boat. The access to the Atlantic was great from this house.
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 4bed/4bath - MVT
Ruskin, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice staff
Property
Nice place for vacations
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The best part was the canal facing patio and boat dock. The house was nice for what we needed. I like the idea the bait freezer was out back and not in garage. Easy to load and unload bait. We were there to fish so liked the low dock,nice fish cleaning table and patio a lot of area to spread out and very private which was nice. I would suggest an additional couch in living room it was not real comfortable in the den area, no nozzle for hoses(we left the one we bought for the next guest). I have been coming down to KKB for 37yrs and this unit met our needs and would stay again!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable of her rental properties & was willing to help me out, even on a Sunday she called me back!!I felt comfortable texting Kristen to ask easy questions, example: garbage pickup days, ect.
Property
Property was wonderfully clean!! Which says A LOT about the care of a place!! The patio table & chairs were perfect to have breakfast at while looking at the canal. Bedrooms had plenty of space. Living room & dining area was quite nice too. Television was big & had all up-to-date channels, NetFlix, ect. Washer & dryer are large & work perfectly. Can't really say enough how nice our stay was at Reel Living property.
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
What a great family vacation we had with my son & his family. My son was deploying for a year so this was a much needed vacation. The kids had so much fun playing. The views are stunning. Hate to leave but all great vacations must come to an end. Thank you very much.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Haines City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
St Augustine , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chardonnay Day 4bed/3bath - KBR - West
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
Great home, had everything we were looking for
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~3bed2 bath ~LKKB Carpenter
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick response to all questions, very easy to work with
Property
Love the property. House is beautiful. Pool was clean and clear. Dock was perfect with for the boat. Had everything we needed as far as kitchen, bathroom and linens. Would love to stay again on our next trip.
View Property: Chardonnay Day 4bed/3bath - KBR - West
Little Canada, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Your condo is beautiful, well stocked & very comfortable. Can't beat the view & the many activities in Marathon. Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always there when we need them
Property
Beautiful house, perfect for a family vacation
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to all questions/needs
Property
We loved Sunset Bay! Perfect location on the gulf. Our sons enjoyed fishing & paddle boarding off the dock. We could see lobsters all around the dock as well! The house was a perfect set up for 2 families with teenage children. The downstairs refrigerator/freezer was a bonus for keeping drinks and ice. The pool and surrounding area was perfect parts sun and shade so everyone enjoyed pool time after a day on the boat! We brought two 24 boats and were able to tie up beside each other on the dock with no issues at all. We would highly recommend this property to other Marathon vacationers!
View Property: Sunset Bay 5bed/3bath pool MKB Zelinske