Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property
Love your place! The view is amazing. This is our 3rd time to the keys & we love it. we have our reservations for next year. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Longs, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Our own fault, we were terribly disorganized and had our departure date wrong. Again, Bonnie and her service staff were so easy to work with! We promise to be much more organized next time!!!
Property
Can't wait to come again!!!
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Chagrin falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Cabana Club MKB~Whaler
Boyceville , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Key Lime House~ 4 bed 3 bath MKB18 ~ Murphy
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 5 enjoyed two weeks of 'quarantine in another location' in this house which was able to accommodate all of us comfortably, including 3 work spaces and good internet connectivity. The layout works well for people not being on top of each other but has good communal spaces too. We enjoyed the outdoor area, pool and new grill. The kitchen is fully equipped and has ample countertop for more than one cook. Having a washer/dryer was wonderful and all the appliances worked flawlessly! The garage was a great place to hang wetsuits and dive gear overnight. The neighborhood immediately around us was very quiet with only one house occupied at the time of our stay. Other neighbors were friendly when passing by on the street or on the canal. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the house and location for a week or longer stay in a quiet locale.
View Property: Chardonnay Day 4bed/3bath - KBR - West
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great. You were very helpful and the welcome basket was a nice touch!
Property
The house was perfect. It would be nice if there were beach chairs available. Also, it would be helpful with the welcome basket to identify which items were laundry detergent and which was for the dishwasher. No complaints, just a couple suggestions that might be helpful. Our stay was great and would not hesitate to stay again.
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Sapphire, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Jessenia Rubio is a star- beyond our expectations and the sweet goodie welcome basket was beyond compare.
Property
Highly recommend this property to those who like to relax, recreate, and sightsee from a house that is well equipped, festive, and comfortable. Excellent value!
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
The host was made contact often and responded quickly to any questions.
Property
It was clean and as advertised.
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was very responsive from the initial reservation to answering questions during our stay.
Property
Our group of two couples from Boston, MA and Lake Geneva, WI enjoyed our stay at Manatee Oasis. House was perfect setup with plenty of privacy and separated bedroom areas. The bar area was nice to have. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare a few meals. Dining area and table were huge. Nice tv's in all rooms. More space than we needed but was nice to not be cramped. Back yard is amazing. Pictures of pool slightly exaggerate the size, but was fine for the four of us. Tiki hut is huge and provided a great place for evening cocktails. Ate all meals and played cards in the large screen room. Weather was cool so we really enjoyed having the gas fire pit! Every morning we were greeted by the five resident manatees. They were a highlight of the trip! Just be careful motoring in the canal for them. The canal was plenty deep for our rental boat and clearly could accommodate most large boats. Seawall was freshly painted and very attractive. Tip-pay for the pool heat. We did and very much appreciated how quickly the smaller sized pool heated to temp. Stores and restaurants are all close by but house is far enough from traffic that we did not hear a thing. Very quite except for the occasional airplane taking off or landing at the Marathon airport. Only a minor complaint. Can't say how much we enjoyed our stay. When we return, we will likely try to stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Prophetstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Key Colony Beach is an excellent location, and Lou & Mary's Place is very comfortable with great amenities. Loved kayaks and bikes! Close to Inch Beach and Sunset Park.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
PLUM CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
They are great to work with and They responded back quickly.
Property
We had a great time staying here. It has everything you could need.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
We picked this house so we would have everything in one place for our stay during Covid (pool, kayaks, bikes, paddle board), and it did not disappoint. The house is lovely and had everything we could possibly need for a week of fun in the sun. The one thing I was not expecting was the lack of privacy. When neighbors are outside, you can see and HEAR absolutely everything from their conversations to their music, which in turns means they can see and HEAR everything from you. The neighbors have a direct view into your pool area from their balcony's. BUT, it is way more private than a public beach or a public pool at a resort or hotel or complex. The abundance of lounge chairs was wonderful and my teens consistently fought over the hammock. My husband thoroughly enjoyed watching football Bowl season on the outside TV. We requested the pool to be heated during our post-Christmas stay and it was PERFECT! I highly recommend you do the same if you plan to travel during the "cool" season. We put the kayaks in from the dock twice, although no easy feat. We kayaked to Sombrero beach & back (about 3 1/2 miles round trip). We did see several manatees and lots of iguanas! There are PLENTY of beach towels (like 10-12!) on site for your use, so no need to pack any. That was a huge bonus! The master bed has a big, soft mattress topper and we had no complaints. Our 2 teens stayed in the other rooms and never complained about their beds, so I'm assuming those beds were great as well. Now - some info for any travelers heading to Coastal Key soon: 1) There is a KEURIG coffee make and a regular one. Bring whichever coffee supplies you need. 2) The pantry is WONDERFULLY WELL stocked with basic spices, oils, vinegars, foil, plastic wrap, trash bags, and more. 3) There are several soft-sided coolers in one of the guest room closets. Leave yours at home. There is also 1 beach chair. 4) There is a crockpot and a big variety of other pots/pans. I cannot stress enough how wonderfully stocked this home is. You will only need to bring your own food/drinks....and a swimsuit, a good book & flip flops!
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
irvington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great to work with. She was very responsive. The home was in excellent condition.
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your availability, excellent service and attention to detail. Everything was perfect for our dream vacation!
Property
In a word...INCREDIBLE!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
After making a reservation we received a personal phone call from vacation rentals explaining what was gonna happen next and that they had gotten our deposit it was very reassuring
Property
The property was wonderful a block from the ocean steps to our private pool beautiful grounds and a very well laid out Floor plan that fit our family perfectly
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB Brandt
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was very nice and helpful from well prior to our trip all the way through the last minute. The nice (and helpful!) gift basket was a nice touch and the email based chick-in and out communication was great.
Property
Harbor House was exactly what we had hoped. Its been a long year and the location and privacy really allowed us to have a safe and fun vacation!
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Exceeded expctations
Property
Enjoyf
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Parkvlle, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great! Very responsive and informative.
Property
The property is beautiful. We appreciated the nice and plentiful towels and upscale appliances with plenty of fridge space and a special bar ice maker.
View Property: La Perla Blanca - 4bed/5bath - MJR
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Jessie was great to work with and stayed on top of everything.
Property
We had a great time. Home was clean and as described and we would rent again for sure.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Beautiful view! We enjoyed our stay very much. Lots of time spent @ the pool!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was excellent to work with. Fast to reply and quick to get the fix we needed to make our stay great.
Property
We had a wonderful family time and enjoyed the relaxed place.
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
We had a cable box in the bedroom that was not working... the team responded promptly and had it fixed within a day....
Property
The property is conveniently located in Marathon , close to grocery stores, restaurants, beaches. The view of the Marina is pleasant. I would comment that the overall property area is a little "cluttered" in that they seem to use the tennis courts as a storage ares for boats, trailers...... Otherwise this was a great place to stay.
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
White Stone, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Each time I reached out to Bonnie, she was very quick to provide and answer and get back with us.
Property
Beautiful view from our condo, would highly recommend and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was so helpful and friendly!!! She was attentive and responsive to my questions and concerns. SHE IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING!!!!
Property
This was the BEST house weve ever rented!!!! We had an amazing week and have not one complaint! It was a GLORIOUS Christmas week spent in PARADISE!!!
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR