Guest Reviews

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent response with staff members.
Property
Lovely week vacation.
View Property: Manatee Cottage - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Muench
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel were wonderful to work with and when we had an issue with a ceiling fan Randy came out on Monday and fixed it right away!
Property
This was our third stay at Serenity, it is our favorite home to stay at in Marathon! The view is spectacular, love watching all the boats coming and going, and all the sea life (tarpon, sharks, and manatees ) we get to see from property. The kitchen is very well stocked. The only negative I can say this time from our previous stays.Is that the mattresses in the master bedroom and the Inlaw suite were not very comfortable. (we shouldve traded with the younger family members)
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Royal Palm beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication from the start house was great would highly recommended it to anyone looking for a clean and very comfortable home to stay at .
Property
Would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a great place to stay had all the amenities we were looking for the ice machine was a plus mainly that it was so hot and we were able to use some ice for our drinks .
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Armada
Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Nautic - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Holehouse
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cut Sunsets 5 bed 4 bathw/pool MKBEK-Klima
saint cloud, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- mjr7
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property manager was wonderful. Responded quickly to any requests or issues.
Property
Gorgeous property, extremely clean, and perfect for our family. Fully stocked and made us feel like we were right at home.
View Property: Peach Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure II - 4/4.5MJR
Netcong, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Taste Of Vitamin Sea 4bed/3bath - KBR10
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Moncks Corner, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property Manager
They are very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Property
A very nice place to stay in marathon. Highly recommend!
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJR2-Patrick
brentwood, GB
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2023
Property Manager
All my questions were answered in a timely manner, I felt right at home
Property
Awesome place, perfect with boat needs. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Fisherman’s Retreat-3/2-MJR
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2023
Property Manager
They were prompt with a response and even though they house wasn't advertised to have a bait freezer, they decided to purchase one for me during my stay.
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Canal was one of the nicest canals I've stayed on in the keys, pool was in great shape, beds were comfortable, kitchen and living area were spacious and had all the amenities needed for a week stay.
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Very welcoming and seamless process.
Property
We love the Salty Dog and plan to come back!
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Boardwalk Bungalow was the perfect property for our large vacation crew! We needed property large enough for 3 families and dockage for 3 20ft. boats. It was perfect! House had everything we needed. Thanks for a lovely time in Marathon.
View Property: Casa La Tortuga 4 bed 3 bath MKB - Murphy
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! We hope to find another rental with your team for next year.
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise 97 Coral Ln 2/2 KKB~Burmeister
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Caribbean Fantazy property. The pool was large with plenty of room for all our group to swim freely at the same time. The tiki area was cool and breezy with wonderful views of the boats passing on the canal. Key Colony is a great spot for boating and biking. We enjoyed this property and plan to stay again in the future :)
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
WAUCHULA, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Royal , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2023
Property Manager
Kristen and her son Elliott were absolutely phenomenal in regard to communication, ease of rental, and making sure that we had all we needed on this momentous (first child graduating) occasion. We truly appreciated their grace in allowing us into the property early, and it was east to see the level of care and quality that we were dealing with upon walking into the grand and luxurious space that we were allowed to rent. Blessed indeed by such fantastic customer service and kindness in this rental process!
Property
Our stay was nothing short of magical. We had our little family there, as the 6 of us celebrated our daughters high school graduation. Her roots run to the keys and we wanted to take her back. It was a huge success and it was honestly made magnificent and wonderful by this amazing property and the ease of working with such great people in the rental process. We look forward to working with you again soon to rent next year as we have even more family coming with us this time to celebrate our sons graduation! Memories and quality time on such a beautiful deck and dock and within such a beautiful property truly make for the best use of time in creating lasting family memories. We did just that in this lovely space and are truly so grateful for you help in making this beautiful dream come true! Thank you!
View Property: Duck Key Tarpon house 5 bed 3 bath with pool -KB
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon