Guest Reviews

Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was great, always available when we had questions!
Property
Beautiful, clean and a great place to stay. I would definitely go back again.
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property
Great time! Love the condo - spent lots of time on the deck. Sunset park for the sunsets is amazing! Thank you!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Mays Landing, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
The few questions I had were handled in a timely and kind manner.
Property
We loved this property so much weve stayed in a multitude of rental homes and this one is by far the nicest Ive ever stayed in!
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Jesse and the owner's of the property were incredible to work with. Jesse is a true stand out in an age where customer service lacks. Everything was made very clear from the very beginning and I would not hesitate to book with Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys in the future.
Property
This property is truly epic. We had four couples including some very experienced travelers. There was not a thing to complain about. The house is truly sexy. The outdoor pool/spa/kitchen area makes the party that much better. The landscaping and privacy is wonderful. The dock/dredge depth is fantastic. What truly takes your breath away are the views from the balconies. This is, with out a doubt, the best place to stay in Marathon.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Each phone call was received by a friendly, knowledgeable team member. It was incredibly comforting to know my inquiries were welcomed and important. Wonderful customer service.
Property
The house was perfectly fit to the needs of the our two families. The kayaks and pool allowed for endless entertainment of the kids and adults alike. The dock was perfect for our 24 boat and the location was ideal for quick access to the ocean! Paradise!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property checks all our boxes. We look forward in returning next year.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property
Great great time! Condo was clean, comfortable and roomy - and WHAT A VIEW! We even saw dolphins one morning from the deck. Burdines & Key Fisheries for lunches and Pigeon Key is a fun tour. Coco Plum Beach is a nice small, natural, and good beach. In Islamorada: Florida Keys Brew and the Morada Art & Robbies
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property, we did have to invest in some pool floats, but loved it all!
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Queenstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was the one person we dealt with and one phonecall to make a payment to a gentleman at the front desk was extremely friendly and quick
Property
The only negative for us was that there was no pen to sign the guest book :) we loved our stay and will be booking through this company again for next year
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was a very easy experience and I loved the gift package upon arrival! We had limited contact with anyone while at the home, which I think is a good sign because everything was great!
Property
The house, location, and amenities are great. The only thing I'd like to note is that there were ants in the kitchen - nothing to make us crazy, but might upset other guests so I figured I would give you the heads up! They were mostly in the area to the left if you're standing at the kitchen sink. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Falmouth , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd trip to KCB and this rental it is a great place we will be back here next year had a great time so much to see and do.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Elk Rapids , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you so much for an incredible week! Many thanks to the owner, Roger, for his assistance as well!
Property
The property far exceeded our expectations and we had an amazing week!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and prompt to reply to any communication. Extremely professional, I'd call it small town friendly... like you as an individual , mattered.
Property
We stayed in this property a few months ago and found it to be very nice, exactly as advertised. It is clean, new appliances, remodeled bathroom. The owner provides little things such as beach towels, umbrella.... also the kitchen is very well stocked to cook whatever you want. It has everything from a coffee pot to plastic containers to store any leftovers in.
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was the rental agent, and she was very knowledgeable and responsive.
Property
The home is beautiful and elegant - and you can see manatees while sitting in the backyard!
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff was great to work with ! Bonnie Sanderson has never failed to please me .
Property
Excellent. Very well cleaned and stocked . Could not have been more pleased
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
petersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Very impressed and satisfied
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton