Guest Reviews

Tewksbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and we felt at home. We appreciated our welcome basket.
Property
We all absolutely loved the property and the location. The condo was clean and perfectly suited our needs. It was perfectly located for us to explore other keys and lots to do. Added bonus that The Cabana Club was free access for residents staying in the condo's. We loved The Cabana Club and the wait staff there was extremely nice, food was delicious and having access to the Ocean/Beach was the icing on the cake. We highly recommend staying at the condo's and we'll defiantly be back.
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKB Trivett
Loxahatchee , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly
Property
Love this house. Been coming for years
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Jessey Rubio was extremely nice and very helpful! It was very convenient for us to be able to text her directly with any questions and quickly get a response back. She was great to deal with and we would absolutely use your company again directly for a rental vacation home.
Property
R & Ks Marathon Paradise was the perfect rental home for our family. We brought our fishing boat there and kept it at the home. The local boat ramp was close and easy to find and use. I would definitely rent that home again.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Advance, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
The outside area and view was second to none and we've stayed in Marathon 4 times over the last 2 years.
Property
The overall experience was awesome. The bathrooms were a little small of my self and my friend 6'3" and 6'9" but our wives seemed to move around fine.
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
Clinton Corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
I rent for several months at a time and take care of the maintenance when it is possible for me to do. The staff is very polite.
Property
I will be back next year or 2 mos.
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Chatham, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional, excellent communication, answered all our questions, property as expected from description and pictures.
Property
Excellent property, a clean, comfortable, quiet, great spot for our two small dogs, we would stay again. Close to all major attractions, 7-mile bridge, local restaurants, grocery stores, etc...
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Therapy 2 -1bed/1bath unit 2- MJR
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Chichester, GB
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise on Coco Plum 4/3 pool ~CPKB~ Janitch
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Oceans Paradise is aptly named! We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation in this lovely home and hope to return again!!
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Grant, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB Brandt
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Buford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the house. The fun energy of the decor immediately put us in FL Keys vacation mode (loved that wallpaper! ). The backyard tiki hut was where we started every sunrise with coffee and ended the evening with a cool drink overlooking the canal. The owner put a lot of thought into furnishings, linens, appliances and kitchen tool selection. Loved the huge tvs, comfortable beds, cozy living room, dual Keurig, wine fridge, craft ice maker, and knife block with built in sharpeners. I was taking design notes for our house! We will definitely be repeat customers the next time we visit Marathon.
View Property: Trip Around the Sun - 2bed/2bath - KBR - Lubin
Zimmerman, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Communication throughout the entire booking process through the stay was excellent. This provided a worry free vacation, thank you!
Property
The property was fantastic, if there is one tiny recommendation it would be to upgrade the queen bedrooms to a higher end mattress. Everything in the house was superb except for the good rest at night.
View Property: La Palma Verde 4 bed 4 bath pool MKBE~Usiak
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Spent a wonderful week at John and Lauries condo. Believe we were the first renters for this property. Bright, cheerful island decorated. Perfect get away for a couple looking to get away from reality. Cozy king size bed. Futon in living room if needed. Kitchen has everything you need for cooking your own food. Poolside music almost every night till 10pm. Couple local bar hangouts just down the road. Great fine dining as well. Grocery store few block, we walked as weather was great. As for activities, Marathon has everything you want. Fishing, boat rentals, fishing charters, jet skis, dolphins, sea turtles, it is all within a few miles. Thank you for the memories John and Laurie Look forward to returning. Paul, Leslie and Nick.
Property
Spent a wonderful week at John and Lauries condo. Believe we were the first renters for this property. Bright, cheerful island decorated. Perfect get away for a couple looking to get away from reality. Cozy king size bed. Futon in living room if needed. Kitchen has everything you need for cooking your own food. Poolside music almost every night till 10pm. Couple local bar hangouts just down the road. Great fine dining as well. Grocery store few block, we walked as weather was great. As for activities, Marathon has everything you want. Fishing, boat rentals, fishing charters, jet skis, dolphins, sea turtles, it is all within a few miles. Thank you for the memories John and Laurie Look forward to returning. Paul, Leslie and Nick.
View Property: Piece of Paradise - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Riegel
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Marquette, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Cozy castaway was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. The master suite has incredible views. Very nice community pool. Beach chairs, cooler and water noodles included. Close walking distance to good restaurants (Island Fish Co and Sparky's). Perfect for 2 couples.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Clyde mi, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you again on of our best vacations ever!
Property
We hope we are welcome back soon
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Mar 2bed/2bath - KBR
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great Place. We had a very relaxing week.
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB Brandt
Selbywille, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
New Prague, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the house was amazing
View Property: Casa Blanca By the Gulf 5/3 w/pool~MKBEK~Matthaei