Guest Reviews

Belleview, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKBE Trivett
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
I loved staying there. It was amazing!
View Property: Piece of Paradise - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Riegel
Wedgefield, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2024
Property Manager
Love Marathon Fl and our accommodations location
Property
Extremely Enjoyable and rekaxing
View Property: Rose All Day 2bed/2bath - KBR - Coetzer
Vero beach, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Bryceville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
They did a great job communicating with us and the house was perfect !
Property
We absolutely loved the home! The cabana club was a wonderful addition to the stay and had a beautiful beach for our daughter to enjoy. Thank you so much!
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
Outstanding overall experience!
Property
Absolutely loved it. Great home, location, and amenities.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero
Lutz, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Mustelier
COOPER CITY, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Jessy was wonderful..quick to respond..very courteous and efficient
Property
Oceanfront property with a gorgeous view. All photo's are accurate..better in person. Very comfortable well stocked house. A/C was cold. Quiet neighborhood. Perfect Place!! Loved our 2 week stay..booking for next year!!
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
The team is always available by text or phone
Property
This was our 4th year, looking forward to booking and returning next year !
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJR2-Patrick
Tewksbury, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Shotton, GB
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Jessey and her colleagues were wonderful,always available when needed.
Property
Truly a paradise indeed. Our family loved this place,and really did not want to leave. Beautifully appointed,clean and well equipped with all you could wish for. The outdoor spaces were ideal for our party of 5 adults and four young teens. Beach close by,but we loved the pool so much and stayed there. Close to Retail and dining options so really brilliant. Just wonderful
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Philadephia, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
I would recommend anyone to stay here I love it very happy with the house and the staff very clan and very friendly
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
Lowland, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
We can't say enough good things about the service and super nice people.
Property
It was the perfect getaway for my wife and I. Perfect setting in a beautiful waterside setting. House was very clean and comfortable and decorated beautifully. There was everything there we could have possibly needed.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Jim came by the property at check-in to makes sure we knew where all the home features were located. He showed us how to operate some of the digital devices as well as appliances. Spoke with Elliot by phone with some questions.
Property
We really loved this place. We took our boat. Location makes it super fast to get out to the reef for snorkeling and fishing. The outdoor kitchen next to the pool was our hang out spot. We took a ton of food and cooked mainly outside. Tons of freezer space including the bait freezer. Our wish list would be: 11:00am checkout vs 10:00am, Spa heat on/off earlier than 5:00pm
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2024
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful, responsive and pleasant to work with. We will always start with Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys next time we plan a vacation.
Property
We had an amazing stay at this property. There was more than enough room for our group of 6. The pool and hot tub was very enjoyable. There were kayaks and bikes available to use. The property was beautiful and the guys enjoyed fishing off the dock in the evenings.
View Property: Casa Blanca By the Gulf 5/3 w/pool~MKBEK~Matthaei
king of Prussia, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property Manager
Bonnie was incredibly attentive and helpful. The minor concerns we had were addressed immediately and kindly. It was a pleasure speaking with her.
Property
Our stay at Tequilla Sunrise was amazing and we really have no complaints. The only thing we did not like was the key for the front door. Having only one key that was needed to lock and unlock the door every time we left the house was a bit of a pain. By no means a deal breaker though. A second key or a key pad would have been preferred. The house is beautiful, clean, comfortable and incredibly well stocked with supplies. The pool is amazing and my new happy place! Our vacation at Tequilla Sunrise was perfect.
View Property: Tequila Sunrise - 3bed/3.5bath - MBR - Laviolette
Upper black Eddy, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Verona Beach, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Everything at bobs was very well thought through and there wasnt a thing missing! Kitchen is fully equipped and our little basket had everything we could possibly need. Beautiful home in a beautiful place. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Bob`s Harbor View - 2bed/2bath - Pomeroy - MBR
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2024
Property Manager
We appreciated the opportunity for an early check-in. Unfortunately, the rental car line at the airport was ridiculous. It took well over an hour to get our rental car so we ultimately didn't arrive until 4:15.
Property
The property was amazing! We would definitely rent that unit again. Furniture and beds were comfortable and the kitchen was amazing! There were some maintenance issues that did not affect our stay. I will email you separately about those. I meant to email prior to leaving, but time got away from me/us!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
MILFORD, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property Manager
very easy to work with
Property
Upon arrival the home was immaculate. The house had a fantastic floorplan, loved the screened in balconies. We spent a lot of time outside on them or on the patio below the home and by the pool. The location was perfect, the pool while small was a very nice private bonus. We had so much to do that we never made it to the cabana club. The bedding was comfortable and the showers hot (this is important to those of us with bad backs lol) Only thing lacking was a Keurig, so we brought our own. Comfortably fit 8 people (3 generations) and 2 dogs for a family gathering. It was perfect and are considering making it an annual event. Loved the SUP and kayak as well. Perfect central location for an amazing family vacation, thank you!!
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
MERRITT ISLAND, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peach Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Two Harbors, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
The team was great! Very responsive, friendly and helpful. 100% satisfied. We would stay at this property again without reservation. A great week.
Property
The pool was amazing! We enjoyed the dock and the house was clean. Great location too. Thank you for everything.
View Property: Oceanside Oasis - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Tapanes
Milford, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Good Life - 3Bed/3Bath MKBEK Sombrero Holdings
Bumpass, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Good Life - 3Bed/3Bath MKBEK Sombrero Holdings