Guest Reviews

Falmouth , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd trip to KCB and this rental it is a great place we will be back here next year had a great time so much to see and do.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Elk Rapids , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you so much for an incredible week! Many thanks to the owner, Roger, for his assistance as well!
Property
The property far exceeded our expectations and we had an amazing week!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and prompt to reply to any communication. Extremely professional, I'd call it small town friendly... like you as an individual , mattered.
Property
We stayed in this property a few months ago and found it to be very nice, exactly as advertised. It is clean, new appliances, remodeled bathroom. The owner provides little things such as beach towels, umbrella.... also the kitchen is very well stocked to cook whatever you want. It has everything from a coffee pot to plastic containers to store any leftovers in.
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was the rental agent, and she was very knowledgeable and responsive.
Property
The home is beautiful and elegant - and you can see manatees while sitting in the backyard!
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff was great to work with ! Bonnie Sanderson has never failed to please me .
Property
Excellent. Very well cleaned and stocked . Could not have been more pleased
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SJR-Schererville llc.
petersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Very impressed and satisfied
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Longs, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Our own fault, we were terribly disorganized and had our departure date wrong. Again, Bonnie and her service staff were so easy to work with! We promise to be much more organized next time!!!
Property
Can't wait to come again!!!
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Chagrin falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
Boyceville , US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Key Lime House~ MKB18 ~ Murphy
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 5 enjoyed two weeks of 'quarantine in another location' in this house which was able to accommodate all of us comfortably, including 3 work spaces and good internet connectivity. The layout works well for people not being on top of each other but has good communal spaces too. We enjoyed the outdoor area, pool and new grill. The kitchen is fully equipped and has ample countertop for more than one cook. Having a washer/dryer was wonderful and all the appliances worked flawlessly! The garage was a great place to hang wetsuits and dive gear overnight. The neighborhood immediately around us was very quiet with only one house occupied at the time of our stay. Other neighbors were friendly when passing by on the street or on the canal. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the house and location for a week or longer stay in a quiet locale.
View Property: Chardonnay Day 4bed/3bath - KBR - West
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great. You were very helpful and the welcome basket was a nice touch!
Property
The house was perfect. It would be nice if there were beach chairs available. Also, it would be helpful with the welcome basket to identify which items were laundry detergent and which was for the dishwasher. No complaints, just a couple suggestions that might be helpful. Our stay was great and would not hesitate to stay again.
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
Sapphire, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Jessenia Rubio is a star- beyond our expectations and the sweet goodie welcome basket was beyond compare.
Property
Highly recommend this property to those who like to relax, recreate, and sightsee from a house that is well equipped, festive, and comfortable. Excellent value!
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
The host was made contact often and responded quickly to any questions.
Property
It was clean and as advertised.
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was very responsive from the initial reservation to answering questions during our stay.
Property
Our group of two couples from Boston, MA and Lake Geneva, WI enjoyed our stay at Manatee Oasis. House was perfect setup with plenty of privacy and separated bedroom areas. The bar area was nice to have. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare a few meals. Dining area and table were huge. Nice tv's in all rooms. More space than we needed but was nice to not be cramped. Back yard is amazing. Pictures of pool slightly exaggerate the size, but was fine for the four of us. Tiki hut is huge and provided a great place for evening cocktails. Ate all meals and played cards in the large screen room. Weather was cool so we really enjoyed having the gas fire pit! Every morning we were greeted by the five resident manatees. They were a highlight of the trip! Just be careful motoring in the canal for them. The canal was plenty deep for our rental boat and clearly could accommodate most large boats. Seawall was freshly painted and very attractive. Tip-pay for the pool heat. We did and very much appreciated how quickly the smaller sized pool heated to temp. Stores and restaurants are all close by but house is far enough from traffic that we did not hear a thing. Very quite except for the occasional airplane taking off or landing at the Marathon airport. Only a minor complaint. Can't say how much we enjoyed our stay. When we return, we will likely try to stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Prophetstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Key Colony Beach is an excellent location, and Lou & Mary's Place is very comfortable with great amenities. Loved kayaks and bikes! Close to Inch Beach and Sunset Park.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
PLUM CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
They are great to work with and They responded back quickly.
Property
We had a great time staying here. It has everything you could need.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
irvington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great to work with. She was very responsive. The home was in excellent condition.
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Gobles, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your availability, excellent service and attention to detail. Everything was perfect for our dream vacation!
Property
In a word...INCREDIBLE!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
After making a reservation we received a personal phone call from vacation rentals explaining what was gonna happen next and that they had gotten our deposit it was very reassuring
Property
The property was wonderful a block from the ocean steps to our private pool beautiful grounds and a very well laid out Floor plan that fit our family perfectly
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was very nice and helpful from well prior to our trip all the way through the last minute. The nice (and helpful!) gift basket was a nice touch and the email based chick-in and out communication was great.
Property
Harbor House was exactly what we had hoped. Its been a long year and the location and privacy really allowed us to have a safe and fun vacation!
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Exceeded expctations
Property
Enjoyf
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski