Guest Reviews

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Seamless easy process.
Property
We loved this property and look forward to returning!
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Breezes 3bed/2bath - KBR - Czachur
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
We had an extenuating circumstance and worked with Bonnie who was very attentive and helpful. She kept in contact with us, checked in with us regularly and assisted wherever possible. We were grateful for your help!
Property
We had a great vacation at this property and would definitely recommend it! The views cannot be beat, you will be able to see amazing sunrises and get water views from almost every door and window, wherever you look. The condo is well appointed and immaculately clean. It's obviously well maintained and updated. Location is centrally located to be able to hop around to other keys.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Swansboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the staff of Vacation Rentals proved to be an excellent experience. Friendly, educated, professional.
Property
Excellent experience.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Lake city, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Winter springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Palma Verde 4 bed 4 bath pool MKBE~Usiak
Debary, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Again, Rachel was excellent to work with.
Property
Serenity was everything it advertised to be, and we can't wait for our return stay.
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Gibsonton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Holly Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Booking and check in was easy as can be. Good communication and very friendly.
Property
The property was good. A little older but comes at a great price. Has a nice dock and everything we needed.
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Essex, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel were helpful and responsive!
Property
We loved the location of this property. It had most of what we needed and was a comfortable place to stay.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
They were helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Reel Sunset 3/2 with pool~DkKb~Carroll
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Tarpon house 5 bed 3 bath with pool -KB
Kannapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It was great!
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I think the only thing that could have been improved really had nothing to do with the property management or owners. I just wish we could have used the kayaks later so that we could watch the sunset on the water. Not a big deal, but would have been nice.
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
murrells inlet, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
The team was kind, helpful, prompt prompt, knowledgeable, and the home was incredible! 10/10
Property
While the house had a couple of very minor issues, those issues were resolved promptly! They did not affect our stay negatively. :)
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Horner, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive. Excellent experience.
Property
Pictures just cant do this property justice. The views were amazing and the pool was incredible. The property was well worth the money. Every detail was perfect.
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKB~Diaz