Guest Reviews

Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen Brenner is a ROCK STAR, she not only helped for this vacation but we so loved this vacation but we returned and immediately wanted to book for next year and Kristen helped us accomplish that.
Property
Loved, loved, the place. So much room, well located and we had an amazing time.
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~3bed2 bath ~LKKB Carpenter
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful thru the booking process and arrival
Property
Enjoy the property, the boat dock was great, beds were comfortable and the house was very roomy for my family
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Gray, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great and answered all questions quickly. She was a pleasure to work with from the beginning until the end of our stay.
Property
The house was everything we needed. Big and had plenty of room for 11 people including 3 teenage boys.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Berlin Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response to email and text inquiries. Booking details were clear and simple.
Property
Coastal Key was perfect for our family Keys vacation. The home was modern, clean and had everything we needed, including kitchen appliances, towels and bikes. The dock was perfect for our rental boat; complete with cleaning station and lights. Pool was perfect, clean and the right temperature. Bikes and kayaks made it easy for quick trips and fun. Our trip was exactly what we needed!
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Severna park, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie thanks for all of your help. It s great when the person you contact is pleasant but its even better when they are helpful reproduce and pleasant.
Property
The house was very nice. Lots of everything. Towels beach towels kitchenware. Close to the beach. Good parking. The pool had some issues but the rep had someone come out right away. Beautiful views. Close to grocery and liquor stores. Great spot
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
The management company was efficient and friendly. Smooth process from beginning to end.
Property
Wonderful property! The outdoor living areas are the real highlight of the home. The dockage was adequate for our 23 foot CC boat and access to open water was a breeze. We enjoyed the pool, kayaks, pool and ping-pong tables, as well as the outdoor TV and grill/kitchen. We had a wonderful week!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
Everything was perfect, great views! Go to Burdines for amazing food & Bahiahonda Beach
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie and her team were very professional and helpful. Since space is limited she told me I could keep my boat trailer in her own yard so I didn't have to pay $20/day for storage! When I forgot all thr fish I caught in thr freezer, she picked it up and shipped via UPS!
Property
Simply amazing compared to all other options on Marathon!
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys was a pleasure to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Salty Dog at The Reef. The unit was clean, we had plenty of space for everyone, and the location is wonderful. We enjoyed the pool and the other amenities the property has to offer.
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was great, it very clean and well taken care off, everything works well, we would have liked fans and lights under the terrace by the pool and a table by the pool and also a freezer for bait. Thank you
View Property: Serenity at Sombrero~3 bed 2 bath SBKBEK Bucci
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
york, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Mahi mahi house was everything we expected. It was a great space for our family to enjoy our time in the Keys. The layout was great for a larger family and the dock worked very well for our boat. The access to the Atlantic was great from this house.
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 3bed/4bath - MVT
Ruskin, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice staff
Property
Nice place for vacations
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The best part was the canal facing patio and boat dock. The house was nice for what we needed. I like the idea the bait freezer was out back and not in garage. Easy to load and unload bait. We were there to fish so liked the low dock,nice fish cleaning table and patio a lot of area to spread out and very private which was nice. I would suggest an additional couch in living room it was not real comfortable in the den area, no nozzle for hoses(we left the one we bought for the next guest). I have been coming down to KKB for 37yrs and this unit met our needs and would stay again!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger