Guest Reviews

Citrus Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks Rachel for an awesome time.
Property
This place was awesome. We just left and already want to rebook for next year. Our realtor Rachel was great. She was super fast getting back to us with any questions we had. The house was very secluded which is hard to find in the keys and was equipped with everything from extra towels to a blender. We try to go every year and this place is by far the best place we have rented so far. The water was clear and we got to see so many cool things swimming under the dock. Our kids had a blast
View Property: Fishermen`s Retreat 2bed/2bath - GBR2 - McMillen
Citrus Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
When we first arrived tired and hot from the long drive and stop n go traffic coming into the Keys, all we wanted to do is jump into the pool! Unfortunately they did not have us registered as guests, so therefore I made a phone call and text to Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys and within the hour I had a response and and we were swimming at the Cabana pool! All was completed efficiently.
Property
The property was clean , relaxing and very comfortable to stay and we enjoyed the outside out back as much as indoors! I will mention that I believe there should be a small vacuum of some type... because if something should spill or sand on the floor I would like to clean it up so I dont slip on the tile floor. There was a broom in the closet where the washer and dryer are but no dust pan but I left one there for the future. Also in the master bedroom there is a towel hook that protrudes from the wall that hits the back of the glass shower door everytime you step out of shower so we placed towel over hook so that the glass door would not have a chance to crack or break. I would move the hook as the next guests may not be so gentle. Overall a great place to stay!
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Port Saint Joe, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Upon arrival I had to contact Bonnie Sanders about rules of what we can do in the canal. She was very knowledgeable, clear, and helpful with the issue and she was always there if we needed her.
Property
Best vacation ever cannot wait to come back.
View Property: Salt Life 1 & 2 - 2bed/2bath - MBR24b
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Experience was great very friendly and responding quickly to telephone calls. The information provide for check in and check out was very helpful and easy.
Property
The property was beautiful and very clean, bikes were available but only the men could ride as they were four mens bikes and too high for the ladies. Was a little disappointed that there was only 2 bathrooms when it was advertised as 2.5 baths, was one of the reason for booking. The half bath would have come in handy while outside by the pool. The binder of information could have included which light switches work for fans and outside lights. Area restaurants and activities information would have been helpful too. Community rules should have also been included in the binder information. The furniture was nice but could use some updating for a more comfortable seating in the living area. Beds were very comfortable provided for a good nights rest.
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you again for all you do!! Our family had an incredible vacation. Let us know if Salty Dog is ever available the 29th or 30th week or last two weeks in July.
Property
Beautiful so convenient !
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Cortez, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvilla ~ SBKB6 ~ 3/3.5 ~ Klima
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process from start to finish was effortless. Jessy was fantastic in communicating with us and it was an awesome experience.
Property
When we pulled up to the property, we were excited. When we stepped inside the property, we knew we made the right choice! We had everything we needed and it felt like home. We loved the Cabana Club and having our jet skis right off the dock. We hope to come back again one day! Great getaway!!!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was knowledgeable and responded quickly to questions and inquiries.
Property
The property was absolutely fabulous!!!! Amenities at house were great... pool, pool and ping pong tables, kayaks, outdoor kitchen and seating area. Location couldn't have been better, dock close to the open water!! Thank you for a great vacation from our family to yours.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Limited contact but quick response
Property
Amazing week all my guest enjoyed the amenities we all had a great week
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. We are currently looking at buying a vacation home on KCB and plan to have her handle our rentals.
Property
We have been visiting Marathon for over 35 years. This was our 1st time staying on KCB and we loved it! Southern Comfort is a beautiful property inside and out. It has everything you need for a perfect stay from the spacious parking area out front to the Tiki hut out back and everything in between. Pretty decor, nice big beds, ceiling fans in all the rooms, a kitchen with anything you might need, a nice step down dock for your boat, cornhole, ring toss, a tiki hut with a fan, and even an underwater fish light. The neighbors on both sides are so friendly and it comes with the passes to the Cabana Club - really a great place! We had a fabulous time!
View Property: Southern Comfort-2/2~KCJ01~Warren Jones
Merritt island, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pink Flamingo 2bed/3bath - MBR13b - Hall
Cape Coral , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pink Flamingo 2bed/3bath - MBR13b - Hall
glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
We loved it and did not want to leave!
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Vicki was a pleasure to work with and we will work with her again for future stays.
Property
The property is beautifully decorated and in an ideal location for our stay. We will plan on staying there again for our next visit to the Keys.
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was warm & professional. You have a great staff!
Property
What a GEM! Not only did it have a Keys-inspired designer touch, but it came with so many amenities! We happily used the kayaks & paddleboard, drank the complimentary wine, and our pet enjoyed her bedding & bowls. This is a great property for a small family in the BEST neighborhood in the Fla Keys!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had to find a different rental when our original booking was sold and they were helpful to help us find a house we liked even better than our original.
Property
We loved this house. The private pool, the fruit trees, the private back yard. The home was nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bonnie was incredibly prompt to follow up with me and very helpful, kind and accommodating as well.
Property
Our stay in Gulfpoint condos was absolutely wonderful! It was a perfect spot for our family. It was very quiet and peaceful there. We used the dock to fish and launch our paddle boards. The pool was always in perfect condition. I guess my only complaint is that they are a bit strict with their rules mainly speaking we walked out on the other dock to watch the sunset and a homeowner there reprimanded us for taking our family to watch the sunset. That was a little silly but a minor setback. It was an amazing week and we would most definitely recommend this place and other condos within the Gulfpoint complex. I hated to leave and I would love to own one for myself to go to regularly. Wonderful home, wonderful vacation in the Keys!
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander