Guest Reviews

North Vernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure I-4/4.5-MJR
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Look forward in working with Jessy on our future stays
Property
Great view and water access for our boat. Nice being able to grill out.
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJR2-Patrick
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Jessy was extremely responsive. Any time I texted her she replied quickly.
Property
Enjoyed the house very much. Enjoyed the pool, which was heated to a comfortable temperature and the water views, the sunsets. My son and daughter-in-law caught, I can't count how many, fish in the canal in back of the house. The house was very comfortable for my family. Would return in a heartbeat!
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Hart, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Breezes 3bed/2bath - KBR - Czachur
Edgerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Powhatan Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (B) Sea Forever-4/3-MJR
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKBE Trivett
Riley, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunrise - 3bed/3.5bath - MBR - Laviolette
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Sea View Too was perfect. The view and close location to Sombrero Beach, Publix and shopping is very convenient.
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SKEKlima
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Captain’s Dream- 2/1-MJR
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
Bobby was friendly and knowledgeable and solved the shower drain issue.
Property
We love the nearby restaurants and taking day trips to Key West. We enjoyed just relaxing by the water and taking walks in other neighborhoods. The modern appliances, updated interior and cleanliness is the way we like it.
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Charmer 3 bed 3 bath with pool DKKB
Carolina Shores, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
They responded quicker to a text.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The amenities where what made us pick this unit. Once we got things worked out with the heat for the pool and hot tub we enjoyed it so much better. Neighbor told us we were only the 3rd group since the pool and hot tub had been put in. We loved the layout of the house. We enjoyed lounging around the pool area.
View Property: Oceanside Oasis - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Tapanes
Trumbauersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Communication was timely with quick responses to questions.
Property
The view was TDF. We loved the pool but would suggest a railing for ingress and egress. We would also suggest a different bedding layout for the smaller bedroom.
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Austin
Shipshewana, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
The staff has always been great to work with
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: All Aboard 2bed/2bath - MBR - Macaluso
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero
Glenville , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose All Day 2bed/2bath - KBR - Coetzer
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Island Time - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Armada
Newark, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reef Retreat 2/2 w private pool Plus Cabana Cl KKB
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Bonnie is great if we had a question she was always available to help and she is a great property manager
Property
Wish we could continue to rent the house but we understand that the current owners have made the decision to sell
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Outstanding teamfriendly, professional, well organized, very responsive. In the 25 years weve been coming to Marathon, the Sanderson team is the best weve ever encountered. Highly recommended.
Property
The Lazy Tortuga is a great property. Very comfortable, well furnished and equipped.
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Maqbool
Little Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Overall excellent communication. I did send a text re: hot water and did not receive a reply. Figured it out ourselves.
Property
Our stay in Hoos Time was wonderful. The condo was well equipped and the furnishing very comfortable. The condo is conveniently located and the complex is beautiful and well kept. Only thing missing was a dishwasher, not a big deal.
View Property: Hoo`s Time - 1bed/2bath - MBR - Stauffer