Guest Reviews

MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff, easily available if needed. Responded to email promptly.
Property
Our stay was everything our party had hoped for. The Conch house was very cozy and had everything we needed. The bathrooms were very nice and the outdoor screened terrace was perfect for relaxing and enjoying meals outdoor. The pool was very nice, beautiful lighting at night. The grill was a plus, it was the perfect combination. Overall, it was a perfect getaway, we were so happy to have found your business.
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Hendersonville, NC
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
It was great to work with Rachel. She mailed back my daughters blanket that we left behind and it was a very smooth process.
Property
The house was beautiful and clean.
View Property: 3bed/3bath - MBR22 - Wallschaelger
naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
all were great
Property
lots of room for 6 adults
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing
Property
The house was amazing! We loved sitting on the dock in the mornings and in the evenings. We were able to put our boat right in front of the house and the views from the dock were absolutely amazing. The house had everything we needed and everything was clean and tidy. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort-2/2~KCJ01~Warren Jones
Keystone heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7-Corpat Maintenance
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful serene location. The house is perfectly appointed and excellent for a low key vacation
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
We loved this house!!! We had 4 generations together and the house was perfect for our family. The house was supplied with many items that came in handy. We loved cooking in the kitchen, enjoying the beautiful sunsets, and playing games. The homeowner, Kristen, was very helpful and great to work with!
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2020
Property Manager
As noted above it was a pleasure working with Jessy Rubio. The online posting via VRBO was informative and accurate. The on line messaging was also excellent.
Property
Marathon is an excellent base for visiting the Keys. The canal front property was a great location in an interesting neighborhood. The furnishings in the property and the fully equipped kitchen made it feel like home. Our only recommendation is to upgrade the kayak
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks Bonnie and staff for helping to make our stay in this lovely home an outstanding experience!
Property
We really enjoyed this property. The house was pretty and convenient, the pool was wonderful, and the dockage in the backyard very convenient and clean. The kayak and pool tubes were an added bonus!
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Sullivan, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skipjack #203 1bed/1bath - MBR4 - Bowles
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1bed 1bath SVT Unit 205
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Michigan City MS, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Excelsior , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly people ready to please and makes our stay very pleasant.
Property
Great property that has all the extras for our family to enjoy.
View Property: Harbour`s Pearl~4/3...DKKB26~Craddock
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Buffton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
MECHANICVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel were so easy to deal with. They back to me immediately when I had any questions. We had a small issue with the downstairs air-conditioning. Bonnie had a repairmen on site within a few hours and she even stopped by the house to check on us and make sure everything was taken care of. She was extremely friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Property
We had the best vacation of our lives here. We had a group of 10; ranging from 13 yrs of age to 85 and everyone had plenty of space. There was always a quiet place to get away if you wanted to. The location was perfect. We had people that were there to fish and others who weren't interested. There was so much to do in the area other than fish that everyone had a great trip. The dock, fish cleaning station and ice machine were a huge plus. Nice to be able to fill the coolers with ice everyday before hitting the water. The beach that is only a 10 min walk was absolutely beautiful. It was never busy, not even on the weekends. I can't give enough praise to all that made this vacation so memorable. We will be back next year but for 2 weeks. 1 week isn't enough!
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Bald Head Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Kristen was fantastic! She went above and beyond and made our vacation just perfect. We are looking forward to staying again.
Property
The house was great and exceeded our expectations. The view and sunsets were just amazing. We spent the majority of our time in the pool and hanging out in the great screen porch / second living area downstairs. The kitchen was very well stocked and great for entertaining. The new upgraded bathrooms were a nice plus! The house was very clean upon arrival and we could not have asked for a better home for our trip.
View Property: Two Turtles ~ MKB27 ~ 5/3..Zelinske