Guest Reviews

Red Lion, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 MKBEK~Brown
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy, thank you for being so responsive. We are sorry about the yard waste mix up. We were very attentive to the trash pick up rules, and assumed that the lawn service company understood the rules also. We look forward to returning next year.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Lou and Mary's and KCB. The community is very quiet and friendly and the home has lots of amenities. The set up is great if you want some quiet time out back, or taking off for the day to explore the keys. The connected neighbors are very friendly and the "singers" at Sunset Beach were very welcoming. We enjoyed watching the manatees, stingrays, and jelly fish each day swimming in the canal. We would definitely recommend this home, and are looking forward to returning in the future.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Big Kahuna rental property. All of the people in my party were very impressed with the house and amenities. We had 10 people in our party and there was plenty of room in the house for all. The location is great! Sombrero beach is a 5 minute walk. Short easy drive to grocery stores and necessities. The dock was a big hit with our fishermen.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive. Clear check in and check out instructions made for a very stress free stay. Wonderful welcome basket upon arrival...best I have received renting a vacation home! We really felt cared for.
Property
Beautiful house with amazing views! Comfortable with well equipped kitchen. Everything was thought of making for a very relaxing stay. We can't wait to come back.
View Property: Dolfan Oceanfront Cottage 4/2 MKBEK Pierce Dolfan
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great property and Kristen made the experience very easy and fast!
Property
Great views and lots of room!
View Property: Vaca Cut Sunsets 5 bed 3 bathw/pool MKB-Klima
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Recommended to anyone interested in this property. We were in 6 including 1 infant and 1 toddler. We all enjoyed everything provided in this property including the large porch, swimming pool and grill. Close to many stores, restaurants, beach and parks. Quick response from host.
Property
Recommended to anyone interested in this property. We were in 6 including 1 infant and 1 toddler. We all enjoyed everything provided in this property including the large porch, swimming pool and grill. Close to many stores, restaurants, beach and parks. Quick response from host.
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
SNOHOMISH, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for communicating freely with us and for the very clean rental.
Property
We slept well in the the comfy bed and appreciated the extra bathroom. We cooked many meals in the well-stocked kitchen and enjoyed sitting on the deck and patio. We also used the Cabana Club twice!
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Newark Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel were very helpful. I accidently left a set of car keys in the condo after we checked out. I texted Bonnie from the airport and she told me the cleaning person found them and she is sending them to me.
Property
My wife and I had a great vacation in this condo. It was already stocked with most of the things we needed like toilet paper, paper towels, soap, etc. All we had to purchase was food. There were plenty of glasses, dishes, silverware, pots, and pans that were all high quality and in great shape. We had more than enough space and could have fit at least one more couple comfortably. The views and sunrises were incredible. Location was close to grocery stores, restaurants, and beaches. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again or recommend it to a family member or friend.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
South Wales, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Breezes 3bed/2bath - KBR - Czachur
Cherryville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Working with your team was great. I had no issues.
Property
We stayed at the Mahi Mahi house from 1/8/22-1/15/22. We had beautiful weather. The house was beautiful, a nice heated pool. Close walk to pier for fishing.
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 4bed/4bath - MVT
Bushnell, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, a willingness to help in any way!
Property
Throughly enjoyed the unit, and glad we chose your condo for our vacation!!
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome place to stay. Right on the canal with dockage that was used darn near everyday. The house is quite charming and located on a nice quiet street with friendly neighbors. The comforts of home on the road. Definitely recommend and will want to return.
Property
Awesome place to stay. Right on the canal with dockage that was used darn near everyday. The house is quite charming and located on a nice quiet street with friendly neighbors. The comforts of home on the road. Definitely recommend and will want to return.
View Property: Bob`s Harbor View - 2bed/2bath - Pomeroy - MBR
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
We never met anyone in person; only communicated via email & text. But that was fine & we had no problems that we needed to reach out to anyone about.
Property
Just as advertised! Very nice, spacious property & lovely location. Our master bedroom faced the water, & we enjoyed beautiful sunrises each morning. Nice balcony with large glass sliding doors to enjoy the view. Very quiet; we never heard any noise from neighbors. AC worked great. The basket of goodies & essentials is a really nice touch! We also really liked having a washer/dryer in the condo; we used it almost everyday. Condo smelled a bit musty at times, but probably due to the high humidity & not the owners' fault. Sea grass smell was not an issue for us at all. Lots of neat lizards running around property. Hard to find property at first, but once you figure it out, it's easy. Shops, restaurants & grocery store all in a few minutes drive. We visited all the Keys and we think Marathon is the best! We hope to return in the future!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed places handled by team Sanderson in the past and they are always friendly and quick to respond if you have an issue.
Property
The property was very updated , clean and comfortable: My only comment to the owners would be to please provide a few plastic/ Tupperware type storage containers in the kitchen . Otherwise the place was great, we will be back for sure ! Thank you for sharing your home !
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
west chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in the spacious, beautiful home. Everyone was helpful and friendly with regards to any maintenance or property questions.
Property
We brought our entire family for the Christmas holiday and had a wonderful time. This home is spacious and has everything you need to have great family vacation. Would recommend for families of all ages and we had 8 people and never felt cramped. The kitchen table is the best for eating and we played lots of card games!
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Alpena, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Goldens Bridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
kennett square, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved the property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero