Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Tesoro 3/2 MJR
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks so much for the opportunity. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
Fantastic job!!!!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 MKBEK~Brown
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Hartford city , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was super easy and very pleasant.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Redford, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and great house. Loved having 2 sitting areas with comfort sitting areas. Small blankets on the couches and chairs were a nice touch. Beautiful views and convenient location.
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Thank you so much! It was all amazing and beautiful! Best sisters week ever - much needed R&R!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Amity, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
We did not require much in the way of communication. Our first cal the next morning stating that a closet shelf fell off the wall during the night was answered. We stayed we did not need it replaced immediately as we were not using it; as a result it wasnt. We also reported we discovered a kayak had two leaks when we took it out the first time. We bought flex taped and covered the leaks and it worked fine after that.
Property
This place was very nice. We loved the sunroom and the house was right on the waterperfect for kayaking. It was very clean and was the best stocked vacation rental we have ever had the pleasure of staying. Owners provided beach towels, extra bed quits, blankets, pillows, bath towels and wash rags along with the wonderful kayaks, paddle boards and bicycles. We were amazed and enjoyed our time in Marathon and surrounding areas. We are happy to recommend this property.
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 MKBEK~Brown
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great and our questions were answered promptly
Property
We had a great stay. The house was perfect and met all expectations
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Diamondhead, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
Great location
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Osteen , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. I will be using the VROTFK service again in the future
Property
Overall great experience. Overall an amazing Keys house. The dock is pretty much new and is HUGE! You can easily fit 3 25ft boats at the dock! But the commercial ice machine was a HUGE help as was the large chest freezer.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
poppy hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful. Very clean. Lots of room, very nice pool. I am hoping to get the same house next year.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
FL, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience. No problems.
Property
Beautiful property with great location and amenities! Views are incredible! Easy access to Vaca cut.
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
14 Cutty Sark Road, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
I spoke to Bonnie a couple of times regarding minor issues. They were corrected very quickly.
Property
The property suited our needs perfectly. My brothers and I travel to the Keys every year to hunt for lobsters and have been staying at this location several times. The only time we have not was when it was not available. It's located on a qiuet canal with friendly neighbors and ease of access to the gas dock, Atlantic or the Gulf waters.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent views, welcome basket was a great surprise and help for the entire stay. Overall great place to stay and the balcony hangout and pool table were great bonuses!!!
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
I had a great experience. They were very easy to contact and responded and helped me out right away. Extremely friendly and professional.
Property
My family and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at Serenity. This vacation home had so much to offer and more. We will definitely be back for another family vacation. We are very pleased with our stay.
View Property: Serenity - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Stingel