Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property Manager
We loved Paradise Pointe! This newly renovated home was exactly what we needed. We have been coming down to the keys for the last 13 years and feel we found a welcoming place here. Our trip was full of relaxing, pool soaking, taking walks, fishing from the doc, playing pickelball, and eating amazing food at local restaurants and in the fully equipped kitchen. Additionally the condo was kept up, neat and very clean- which was super important to us.
Property
We loved Paradise Pointe! This newly renovated home was exactly what we needed. We have been coming down to the keys for the last 13 years and feel we found a welcoming place here. Our trip was full of relaxing, pool soaking, taking walks, fishing from the doc, playing pickelball, and eating amazing food at local restaurants and in the fully equipped kitchen. Additionally the condo was kept up, neat and very clean- which was super important to us.
View Property: Paradise Pointe - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Demboski
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property Manager
Weve met and worked with Kristen and Margie. They both are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about real estate and the keys in general.
Property
This was our 7th stay at Turtle Time. We love it every year. We enjoy swimming, diving,fishing, lobstering, tennis, pickleball, and a ton of family game nights. We always look forward to the next stay. Well be back.
View Property: Turtle Time ~ DKKB1 ~ 3/3 ~ Lohec
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Jesse was great. Air conditioning unit broke the first night of our stay and it was fixed within a couple hours.
Property
The property was awesome. Beautiful few of the ocean and the pool was huge. It was easy to get a chair at the pool. We basically had the property to ourselves. The condo is self is nice. All the amenities you could ask for.
View Property: Salty Breezes-KCBJR-2/2-Ocean Front Condo
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (D) Sunset Pointe-4/3-MJR
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure I-4/4.5-MJR
Holly Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Over all experience was great answered all questions I had without hesitation
Property
Awsome property and living quarters cant wait to go back
View Property: A Captain’s Dream- 2/1-MJR
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Kristen was very responsive and helpful. Our vacation was fun and relaxing.
Property
Beautiful interior and exterior. Comfortable and clean. Many amenities and great location. Loved the pool and dock.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Thankful for all you do!
Property
We have enjoyed staying with our family there for many many years! Each time the property was well maintained and a delight to stay in
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and responsive.
Property
This was a wonderful property for our annual family reunion. It was a beautiful and well stocked home in a lovely location.
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
We stayed in Marathon Key, Florida. We stayed at the Gulfpointe and couldn't have been happier. The condo was clean and very well stocked. The location was close to everything we wanted to do. Weather was also beautiful. We will definitely go again.
Property
We stayed in Marathon Key, Florida. We stayed at the Gulfpointe and couldn't have been happier. The condo was clean and very well stocked. The location was close to everything we wanted to do. Weather was also beautiful. We will definitely go again.
View Property: Paradise Pointe - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Demboski
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (B) Sea Forever-4/3-MJR
Satellite Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer 451 5 /5.5 w/pool ~SBKB~Rouse
Palm Beach gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
This was a beautiful well maintained property with awesome amenities and a great view.
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKB~Diaz
Minotola, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2023
Property Manager
The members of your team were very helpful and attentive to all of our needs. I just wish they would continue to communicate with you on the morning of check out. they did respond when we sent out check out time but did not respond after. I am assuming it was because we were checking out.
Property
This property is beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. Everything was as we hoped it would be. Our family had plenty of room. The bedrooms were nice. My only wish is that one of the bedrooms have a closet and a more functioning dresser. But we made it work. The views were amazing and the Pool was perfect. We even got to meet the pool people. She was so nice. The boys fished everyday and night and it was very easy to and from the property. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us.
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
I worked with Kristen and with Jessy. They are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the properties.
Property
There were fourteen of us in the home and we had plenty of room. It is a great home and a gorgeous view. We had two boats at the property that were used for fishing and for snorkeling. It was a great location.
View Property: Gulfstream & Sunsets 6/4 w/pool&ja MKB Plath
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property Manager
Check in was easy . One sink had a leak and Jessy was called and had someone there the next day
Property
House was perfect fir family of 5 . Quiet neighborhood and nice Fenton back yard
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Pilot Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Jessy was very responsive and helpful. Even let us know about bad weather coming in.
Property
We typically do vacation rentals when traveling and this was one of the best with the most friendly staff. We appreciate all of the amenities and hospitality!
View Property: El Tesoro 3/2 MJR
Panama city, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We were so happy with this rental. This house felt like a home with thoughtful touches and care such as upgraded kitchenware, wonderful linens, and most importantly extreme cleanliness. The KCB community is wonderful and the location of the house on KCB is perfect. A quick walk to food and the pool made it feel resort like. We absolutely loved this home and plan to book again.
View Property: Trip Around the Sun - 2bed/2bath - KBR - Lubin
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity at Sombrero~3 bed 2 bath SBKBEK Bucci
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
This team knows what they are doing. They are professional and attentive to every little request
Property
We had 2 fabulous weeks. We cant wait to return next year
View Property: La Palma Verde 4 bed 4 bath pool MKBE~Usiak
Wauchula, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Keys to Paradise 3/2 w/jacuzzi MKE Semaan