Guest Reviews

Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Was a perfect location for us. We enjoyed all of the properties amenities and the boat docking. Thank you for a very enjoyable week.
View Property: The Lazy Lime - 5bed/3bath - MBR - Clark
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2023
Property Manager
Elliott was great, answered questions & texts promptly and knowledgeably.
Property
We had a great time, thanks!
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Brockton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2023
Property Manager
The realty team was very friendly and easy to work with. It was my first experience of renting a vacation property and it was as great as I had hoped. I would rent this again.
Property
Overall, it was a great place to stay for our family vacation. The pool was beautiful and it was nice being on a canal to see manatees swimming about! I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a quiet relaxing vacation home to enjoy but still close enough to the liveliness of Key West.
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2023
Property Manager
Kristen and the team were amazing
Property
Wonderful property! We have stayed at many 5 star resorts and this property out did them all.
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKB~Diaz
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. The house was very clean. We had everything we needed from extra pillows to beach chairs. The property manager responded promptly to our needs. Check in and check out was a breeze. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous, and knowledgable.
Property
Amazing experience. Can't wait to stay again next year.
View Property: Martin`s Beach House 4/3 w/pool~MCPKB~Martin
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2023
Property Manager
Kristin and her team were very helpful
Property
The property is beautiful! We had a fantastic view of the sunset from the second floor patio. The home is tastefully decorated and homey. Key colony has restaurants within the community The cabana club was great to stop by for a quick drink/snack or a dip at the pool. Right outside the development was a great restaurant right on the water, a public boat ramp, and gas station. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Reef Retreat 2/2 w/Cabana Club Walther KKB
Newfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful. Nice welcome basket provided everything needed to start our vacation.
Property
We have loved this property since our first visit to Casa Clara in 2016. We started staying in Keys Please in 2019 and its now our favorite and we look forward to returning in 2024.
View Property: Keys Please 2bed/2bath - KBR - Hewitson
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay, perfect property for families and boating. The house was beautiful. Great location for boating to Sombrero Reef and fishing and then cooling off after in the pool. We saw lots of manatees in the canal and had a great vacation!
View Property: Peach Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2023
Property Manager
The team was great and always there to help with anything we needed!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Key Colony Beach and renting through vacation rentals of the Florida Keys. The property was just what we were hoping for and the rental team covered everything in managing and communicating the arrangements. We will definitely return for another stay.
View Property: Rose All Day 2bed/2bath - KBR - Coetzer
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Jersey Shore, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Durham, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marathon Bungalow 2/2 w/pool MKB~Castellanos
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Captain’s Dream- 2/1-MJR
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Milisa was quick to respond to a couple questions. Even through text, her polite and fun personality shone through. We appreciate the phone call and easy email correspondence prior to our stay as well.
Property
As a family of 6, the Goodley House was a fabulous fit for all ages. The amenities were perfect for our vacation from the pool to beach chairs and towels to the game room. We loved the three bedrooms and two baths for our size of family, and all of our children felt at home with the beach decor. In addition, the location was exceptional, central near Marathon to be able to enjoy different state parks, snorkeling and boating excursions, Key West, and the Dolphin Encounters. Thank you for a wonderful experience and stay in the Florida Keys.
View Property: Goodley House 3/2 with pool GMH Bilotta
selden, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
Malvern , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (D) Sunset Pointe-4/3-MJR
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Hideaway 2bed/2bath - Segich - MBR
Pella, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pozitively Bliss - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Filetto
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity at Sombrero~3 bed 2 bath SBKBEK Bucci