Guest Reviews

St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy reached out to us immediately after I started the booking process. I felt secure in paying the deposit and knowing that we were working with professionals that would do their best to insure we had the home we had requested. She sent regular updates and info about things to do in the community to help us plan our trip. Upon check in, she checked in to be sure we were enjoying ourselves and didn't need anything. She even made sure my Mother's Day was acknowledged and made special. After we returned home, she inquired about our safe arrival home. The experience with Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys and Jessy was top notch . I have already shared with co workers and friends what a great company to work with. We will book again with them soon.
Property
Castaway was everything we were hoping for. The quiet neighborhood, the view, the opportunity to have our boat behind our house, the cleanliness and comfort the home was amazing. It was our first vacation since all the craziness of this this past year and finding the home impeccably clean and well cared for eased any worries we had. Castaway has been equipped with everything you need to feel relaxed and enjoy the Key lifestyle. There are many restaurants within walking distance and even a fuel dock less than a mile from the house. It was a perfect retreat for our much needed vacation. Another big thank you to the Patricks and Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys to allow us to bring our "4 legged children" with us, having the entire family along eases all worries and allows us to REALLY relax !!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Surprise, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team made everything very easy. All of the instructions and details were spelled out in advance so all we had to worry about was having a good time.
Property
This property was perfect for our stay. There were 6 adults and we all had plenty of room and never felt crowded. The unit was very clean and well maintained. It is very peaceful and the views were amazing. We definitely did not want to leave and would highly recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Cordova, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBKBEK-Bikofsky
Villages, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Perla Blanca - 4bed/5bath - MJR
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Once again Jessie was wonderful for the beginning of the reservation process to the checkout process to the in between questions she was on top of it
Property
Beautiful property outside kitchen the guys got to cook for us plenty a room for entertainment keeping everybody occupied the indoor was beautiful areas for family time as well as quiet time beautiful property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was AMAZING and you guys are so great! We will use only Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys in the future!
Property
The property is wonderful. It could use a little TLC on bed and bath linens and some kitchen items BUT overall it is so awesome, you don't even notice those few things. I am a property manager in Charleston SC so it is hard to please me but, you guys did! Thanks for a wonderful time and great memories!
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Bonnie for everything!
Property
We would love to return and stay again!
View Property: Tarpon House 3bed/4bath - MVT
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Hartford, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Whitehall, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed the stay, from watching the Eagle Rays about every day from the deck, to the Manatees, even Porpoise (flipper) were down in front one day. Watching the Tides change, didn't know the rise and fall was that much in the keys. By using the post in front and the direction of flow at the bridge we didn't need the usual tide charts. Ok, enough of nature, the house was great, great layout, the deck was fantastic, great clean property.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Jessie Was very professional provided as all the checking information check out information had a binder on site for nearby excursions restaurants and things to do.
Property
The property was beautiful just as the pictures in the advertisement me and my family loved it I already planning on next trip back there. The property had plenty of space for the entire family of nine to do things together plenty of space to do things apart for the quiet time fantastic outdoor kitchen for the guys to cook and loved it!
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Middleton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Republic, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
avon lake, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
East Quogue, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Cordova, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBKBEK-Bikofsky
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was the first of many, I hope, family vacations down in Marathon. Our adult children and their partners joined us for the week. It was so great to be under one roof. We usually go out to dinner every night, but this time we decided to each choose a night to fix dinner. It was great. The house is so spacious and it allowed us to be all together, or apart as we needed it. Being able to just put the kayaks in the water and go was a huge plus. The short walk to the beach was great. We brought our beach wagon and the littles were glad to get a ride to and from the beach along with the ice chest full of beverages and beach toys. We had a wonderful week full of family fantasticness.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Melissa, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was excellent!
Property
It was perfect! Loved the view! Great way to start our trip in the Florida Keys!!!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mahi-Mahi House 3bed/4bath - MVT