Guest Reviews

Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Thank you
Property
We really like the space in Sailor's Delight. Bed very comfortable:) Alot of living room. For future maybe organize kitchen utensils and one day new stove.
View Property: Sailor`s Delight 1bed/2bath - MBR20 - Allan
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was the most well stocked unit we have ever rented. That's very helpful on arrival!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeful espexially about waterway entrance.
Property
Great stay. Beautiful home.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Jax. Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie and Rachel are very attentive to every detail. They are quick to respond to any requests or needs for our party. What a great team!
Property
Fins to the Left rocks! Beautiful property with an even more beautiful view.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Minneola, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the professionalism of the team and I will definitely contact them again for our next Keys Vacation.
Property
The place was so comfortable and nice. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
Such an amazing and beautiful island oasis! The renovations are amazing and inspiring. The craftsmanship is perfect! I am leaving with a peaceful heat and list of projects for home! We had such an amazing, memorable stay, thank you for sharing your stunning home with us !
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailor`s Delight 1bed/2bath - MBR20 - Allan
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for everything. Kristen was helpful and available when we had questions.
Property
It was fabulous!!! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Lake In The Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was fantastic! She answered every question and responded immediately to every concern.
Property
The home was beautiful and exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Using Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The instructions provided throughout the entire process were excellent and very thorough. I called the office several times with questions and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. They even saved me the fees to heat up the pool by telling me I wasn't going to need it in the Florida Keys sun and they were dead on. I will be using Vacation Rentals in my future vacation rentals. They truly were a pleasure to deal with and the home was very well situated, accommodating, beautiful and a pleasure to stay in. I will definitely be visiting again. Thank you for making our stay a pleasure.
Property
The house was a pleasure to stay in. IT was clean, big for us 5, had all the kitchen amenities we needed, the pool was awesome, and the view was all I could ask for in Marathon. I would definitely look to stay here again. We had a very good time and were very pleased with our stay. Thank you!
View Property: House in the South 3bed/2bath - MBR3 - OQuinn
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property manager Vicki is phenomenal! So patient even with all my emails and questions lol and extremely prompt with responses. Excellent customer service!!! She went above and beyond!
Property
Fantastic property and perfect for our group of nine! We loved having a separate (adult only lol) cottage and house for the others. Beautiful cottage/house, grounds, pool, and what a view from the point! Incredible sunrise viewing from the upper deck, too. House and cottage clean and well-stocked for vacation needs. Plenty of space and seating inside and out in all areas!! We enjoyed fires in the firepit, kayaking, plus we brought a few other activities including a paddleboard and our boat (24.6 bay boat)- we kept a group of seven teenagers busy the entire trip! If bringing a boat, our only advice is be mindful of the tides- this is a Keys issue, NOT a specific property issue. The entry to the property lagoon/dock looks more daunting than it is-we did not have significant problems getting in and out based on width, the only concern was the water depth/tides which we watched while planning boating days. Property is close to grocery stores and local restaurants, and there is a great running path nearby, right across US1, along the airport. We also took a few day trips to Islamorada and Key West, both super close and lots of fun. Overall wonderful trip !!!
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 4bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Sw ranches, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBJR-Bikofsky
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
WE had such a great time! We're all leaving here 5 shades darker and 5 pounds heavier!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Bonnie was a pleasure, she was helpful and accommodating. The property was in good shape and convenient for all our needs.
Property
Very accommodating to our needs and a very nice place to stay in Marathon. Convenient and easy.
View Property: Reel Angler 3bed/3bath - MBR25 - Summy
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Hayes, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved it
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We love Marathon and this was the perfect location.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
Venus , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima