Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Lake Luzerne, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
ABRAMS, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Bay 5bed/3bath pool MKB Zelinske
Newfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was a dream to work with. She responded right away to some questions we had prior to booking and followed up on our check-in process to make sure things went smoothly for us. Kristen even provided us with the direct link to VacationRentalsOfTheFloridaKeys.com as we had originally found our rental through a third-party site. We could not have been happier with the thoughtfulness and ease of our booking, check-in, and check-out experiences.
Property
Our family stay at Adirondack Aerie was a true visit to paradise we were sad to see come to an end. From the welcoming furnishings to the breathtaking tree-top porch overlooking a gentle, calming stream to the comfort of the bedding at the end of each day, our time here was absolutely memorable and we are already looking forward to returning. Amenities were top-notch including a fully-stocked kitchen and ultra-fast wifi. Thanks again, Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys!
View Property: Adirondack Aerie 2 bed 1 bath Kreizman
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was very helpful in finding u s the perfect place to stay. The gift basket of convenient, helpful items and treats was such a pleasant surprise!
Property
Lots of sliding glass doors make for a pretty view, but very hot. Would recommend different blinds to help keep out the sun in the afternoon.
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
Palm Beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Greg the property manager was awesome. We had some issues with the ac and he was there within minutes to help. He was very pleasant to work with and has a great personality. He really is an asset to the company
Property
Loved the view and the sunsets and the comfort of the home. My family loved everything and how close all the great restaurants and attractions were.
View Property: Sunset Bay 5bed/3bath pool MKB Zelinske
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze On Inn 2bed/2bath - MBR - Baraniewicz
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience working with the team!
Property
Our stay was great as always! The only thing is that all of the bathrooms only had the roll of toilet paper on the roller and no back up....which would have been nice to have since we stayed for a whole week with 5 people!! Other than that everything was great as usual!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
NW, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
I am very pleased with our visit.
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Informative, easy to work with, communication was exceptional.
Property
Property was amazing. Great house, picture do not do it justice.
View Property: La Perla Blanca - 4bed/5bath - MJR
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
jax beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Stay was excellent.
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a home away from home, exactly what we needed.
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team answered all my calls and got back with me if I had to leave a message. All instructions were emailed to me in a timely manner.
Property
The property was perfect for our family and accommodated keeping two boats and room for trailer parking. The rental was in good condition and had no problems while we stayed at the premises. I would recommend it to anyone who would be thinking of rented the home.
View Property: The Key Retreat 3/2.5 Pool MKB RJIS Properties
Saint Michael, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Reading, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Lee's Summit , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Nest - 2bed/2bath condo - MBR - Reed