Guest Reviews

Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Pointe - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Demboski
NEW PALESTINE, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
I only had to contact the team once because we were concerned with the pool. We received a quick response and clear instructions.
Property
The house was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Kristen was great to work with. I had several questions prior to booking as this property was new to the market. Kristen answered all my questions then and also during our stay. I also loved having the electronic home resource!
Property
Casa Feliz is an incredible property. Our three tween/teen children LOVED the pool and penthouse suite. The homeowner has thought of everything. Solid construction, lots of high-end finishes, great views and plenty of seating. The kitchen had everything we needed for meals at home. The poolside fridge, ice maker, and portable speakers allowed for us to spend hours outside. We loved watching the sunrise and sunset from the multiple decks. The location on Grassy Key was perfect for nearby attractions, as well as day trips to both Key West and Key Largo. We would not hesitate to book this property again.
View Property: Casa Feliz 4 /4 with pool GKBMH Kronebush
raymore, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Changes in Attitude - 3bed/3.5bath - MBR-Barnhill
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Quick and easy text communication and responses. Rachel was so friendly and helpful when I called to make sure the pool heater would be on.
Property
Loved this house! I am very picky when it comes to vacation rentals, and this one blew my mind in how clean it was!!! Newly updated kitchen appliances and amenities were very nice. The pool was beautiful and just the right size. The outside area was just as nice and clean as the inside. We felt respected as guest and very comfortable in this home!!! There were no wash cloths, dish rags, or dish towels. The sponge in the welcome basket helped. We would have liked to have a digital lock on the door or an extra key. Only having one key was difficult at times. The are a lot of light switches in the house! Little labels would have been helpful to know which was which. These were minor inconveniences that were easily overcome. I would still rate this vacation rental 5/5!
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The location was awesome! Close to everything and the amenities far surpassed our expectations! The heated pool was a plus as it was colder than usual this time of year! Check in and out were flawless!
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
As stated above, Jessy answered all our questions immediately both both to and during the stay. We had only one small maintenance issue and she had a maintenance tech there within hours.
Property
Loved, loved, loved Lou and Mary's getaway. 2023 was a super stressful year and we needed to relax and recharge for 2024. This was the perfect place for that. The area offers ample opportunity to relax or be as active as you want.It's a safe place to walk/run, bike, kayak, fish, etc. Sunsets are amazing and different every night. The surrounding restaurants were so good with many varieties of fresh fish. The house itself was roomy for our 4 adults, with everything we needed, including the gas grill, beach chairs and beach towels. We found the duplex neighbors to be very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJR~Getaway
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Team Sanderson was wonderful. They responded quickly to any communication, provided a wonder welcome basket and were polite and friendly.
Property
Weve stayed here before and have no complaints. It is well furnished and includes a wonderful walk in closet space with a washer/ dryer as well as extra linens . My only suggestion would be to provide some type of light blanket/ couch throw .. especially in the winter . There was a cold snap part of our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Ocean Jewel - 1bed/1bath Condo - MBR - Saumure
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Neptune Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
The Vacation Rental of the Florida Keys was the best rental experience Ive had. The team was super responsive and friendly. The team went above and beyond to help us when having issues with our boat which had nothing to do with our rental agreements. It was such a pleasure to work with the team.
Property
Paradise Pointe was such a treat to stay at. The property was spotless and recently updated. It is a beautiful place to unwind in Marathon and walkable to many restaurants and activities. The Vacation Rental Group of the Keys provided exceptional service.
View Property: Paradise Pointe - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Demboski
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Very nice stay! Property was super clean and had a well equipped kitchen. Easy use of Cabana club. The outdoor area could use some TLC... broken umbrella and lounge chair, some debris. Loved using the kayaks provided and fishing off the dock. Would stay again!
View Property: Sea La Vie 38 Sadowski2/2bath KCB KB~TingLee
sunset, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frigate`s Nest - 8bed/8bath - LKBR - Whitcomb
Kings Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
The Team at Vacation Rentals did an excellent job of putting this vacation deal together for me..!
Property
Incredible Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman’s Retreat-3/2-MJR
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
When we had a question, we texted and we were answered promptly and courteously. This made us feel at home and confident in our lodging!
Property
The house was nice, loved the screened in porch. Our only true issue was that to get to the back bedroom, you had to walk through the other bedroom. With adult children, kind of awkward, so we walked outside in the morning. Thank you for being so accommodating with our dog! The only suggestions I have are: 1. get some mats for outside the two main doors into the house 2. it would be lovely to have ottomans for the 2 club chairs. Otherwise, it was great! Thank you. We did use the kayaks, loved having them...did not use the Cabana Club, but we did access it to see what it looked like.
View Property: H2O Therapy 2 bed 2 bath w/Cabana Club~KCBKB Fogel
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tales & Scales 4 /3 pool CPKB~Graham
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The condo was fabulous- so clean with everything you could possibly need to clean, cook, and just relax! I would recommend telling guests the building number not just the apt number. We came at night and we had to circle the lot several times. Also the folding door for the washer and dryer needs a metal groove at the bottom because it just resting on the floor. Overall, we had a great time and I would definitely return and recommend to friends! Thank you
View Property: Hoo`s Time - 1bed/2bath - MBR - Stauffer
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Glass Cottage Oceanfront MCPKB Ellestad
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Quick response to all questions and very accommodating with rebooking our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and found the location to be perfect, tucked back off the main road yet accessible to everything we needed. The community pool was a plus for evenings after exploring the islands or long days at the beach. The unit is fully stocked including a large selection of spices. The double refrigerator/freezers were perfect for all the groceries especially with preparing for Thanksgiving dinner. We would definitely return back to this unit on our next visit to the Keys.
View Property: Hip Nautic - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Holehouse
Britton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! The house was perfect - in a great location, SO very clean and easy check-in and check-out. Thank you so much!
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. Located right across from the beach, very comfortable and a great overall experience.
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and very helpful.
Property
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We love the location! Lots to do nearby! The condo was very clean and had everything we needed & more.
View Property: Keys Therapy 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Popma
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous location and amenities! We would love to come back!
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR