Guest Reviews

Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZMKBCO11 gulfside timeshare MVT (5)
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the Manatee Oasis! The outdoor area was amazing! The pool was perfect for us and we loved the hammock and tiki hut. We saw manatees almost every day which was super cool! The home itself was spacious and lovely. Everything was perfect for our family of five!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Pennsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team Kristen and Jessenia were beyond welcoming and professional. Something you rarely experience nowadays! From the "thank you" call to the welcome basket, unlike any other rental agency we have experienced.
Property
From the time we booked till we closed the door behind us, customer service you will truly appreciate! The property was just what we were expecting with no hidden surprises! The outdoor kitchen and pool area is well equipped. The house is more than accommodating with spacious living areas and closets. We have stayed in several houses in Marathon and this is by far the best! We love Marathon and have booked this property 3 more times for future stays! Other rental companies simply do not compare to the staff and service of The Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys!!!
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKB - Ortiz
COCOA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Dunbar, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and very nice people! Called about TVs not working- they sent technician immediately!
Property
It could not have been v by enter!
View Property: Breeze On Inn 2bed/2bath - MBR - Baraniewicz
Harris, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Phone calls were returned and all questions answered. All good experiences.
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Sneads Ferry, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Coopersburg , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Shipshewana, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was great, always available when we had questions!
Property
Beautiful, clean and a great place to stay. I would definitely go back again.
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Mays Landing, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
The few questions I had were handled in a timely and kind manner.
Property
We loved this property so much weve stayed in a multitude of rental homes and this one is by far the nicest Ive ever stayed in!
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Jesse and the owner's of the property were incredible to work with. Jesse is a true stand out in an age where customer service lacks. Everything was made very clear from the very beginning and I would not hesitate to book with Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys in the future.
Property
This property is truly epic. We had four couples including some very experienced travelers. There was not a thing to complain about. The house is truly sexy. The outdoor pool/spa/kitchen area makes the party that much better. The landscaping and privacy is wonderful. The dock/dredge depth is fantastic. What truly takes your breath away are the views from the balconies. This is, with out a doubt, the best place to stay in Marathon.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 4bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Each phone call was received by a friendly, knowledgeable team member. It was incredibly comforting to know my inquiries were welcomed and important. Wonderful customer service.
Property
The house was perfectly fit to the needs of the our two families. The kayaks and pool allowed for endless entertainment of the kids and adults alike. The dock was perfect for our 24 boat and the location was ideal for quick access to the ocean! Paradise!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~SBEKB20
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property checks all our boxes. We look forward in returning next year.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property, we did have to invest in some pool floats, but loved it all!
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Queenstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was the one person we dealt with and one phonecall to make a payment to a gentleman at the front desk was extremely friendly and quick
Property
The only negative for us was that there was no pen to sign the guest book :) we loved our stay and will be booking through this company again for next year
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was a very easy experience and I loved the gift package upon arrival! We had limited contact with anyone while at the home, which I think is a good sign because everything was great!
Property
The house, location, and amenities are great. The only thing I'd like to note is that there were ants in the kitchen - nothing to make us crazy, but might upset other guests so I figured I would give you the heads up! They were mostly in the area to the left if you're standing at the kitchen sink. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin