Guest Reviews

PETERBOROUGH, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Jessenia was perfect. All calls were handled promptly and emails, information and directions were very understandable.
Property
In one word, Perfect! This home provided our family the nicest vacation. Having been to Marathon several times I can assure you that this home is the nicest and cleanest I have stayed in ever. It is very well equipped and we had everything we needed. The living room was very comfortable with a large screen tv to watch in the evenings. The beds and linens were very comfortable in all bedrooms. Also, having a electronic lock made getting in the home easy with no need for keys. The pool was heated to the perfect temperature and we all enjoyed the tiki hut! Manatees visited us everyday and were a pleasure to watch. Jessenia was very helpful with the rental and a pleasure to talk to. We would definately return to this lovely home again. It was perfect!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
PERRYSBURG, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property Manager
Upon checking in we had a tiny issue that was fixed in an efficient and timely manner. The owner and management were extremely attentive.
Property
Truly a fishermans paradise! Boasts a beautiful large dock which we docked a 24 ft boat and jet ski comfortable. Easily could fit two boats. Management was a pleasure, tentative and quick to respond. My family and I have been visiting marathon multiple times a year for several years, never staying at the same place twice - this home is at the top of our list, out of over 30+ rentals, having everything we needed and more. Will be back
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
See above
Property
This place was incredible, we expected the photos to be better than reality, but it was just the oppositethe photos dont do this property justice. Incredible views, nice privacy, and plenty of room to sprawl out and relax. The little things that werent advertised made a nice impression, welcome basket, bin of water socks, fishing pole, etc. We are already trying to figure out what month we go next year!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 No Dockage MKBEK Brown
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. All questions were answered promptly. Very nice to deal with.
Property
LOVED IT!!!
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Slatyfork, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Center City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
everybody was very pleasant and friendly
Property
enjoyed the condo
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly a d attentive to all any any need.
Property
The Big Kahuna is perfect for our family. So much room to spread out. The bait freezer and ice machine are great to have. Beautiful dock space on a nice wide canal.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Skippack, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Jessie was very prompt and professional. Great communication.
Property
Great property. Good fishing. Centrally located in the Keys. Great beds. Everything needed was there.
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Bel Aire, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 No Dockage MKBEK Brown
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca By the Sea 5/3 w/pool~MKBEK~Matthaei
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Bishopville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clara`s Ocean Gem Condo-2/2 KCBJR
Bunnell, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Batavia , US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay at Costal Key! Home was very clean & beautiful. Also very close to beach, restaurants, grocery store. Loved using the bikes, kayaks, paddle boards. Our family thoroughly enjoyed everything about our 12 days there.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Windham, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
southport, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
We booked online and received a follow up phone call asking if we had questions. All communication was great from start to finish.
Property
The house was absolutely perfect for our family of 5. We thoroughly enjoyed the direct water access with the kayaks and paddle boards. We will undoubtedly be back!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 No Dockage MKBEK Brown
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
helpful and easy to communicate with
Property
great place
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas