Guest Reviews

Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Mostly fantastic stay. We will definitely be back. My whole family were very happy with the place. Also great location.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Lady Lake, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy was very easy to work with. Its always nice to know if there were any issues all it would take was a text to communicate
Property
Everything was there that you could possibly need for a vacation. With this being a pet friendly property , they even had a bowl for feeding your dog. I was impressed And the property had a very nice curb appeal. The owners of the property were there for a day or 2 also doing some yard work. Its nice people take pride in their property and stay on top of things. Very nice people. I hope to be back again next year
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Parrish, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Loved the property and the canal behind the house, this was a perfect boater's getaway.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Newcastle, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Service team was helpful and friendly. We ordered items that were delivered to your office. Staff were quick to notify us and were very friendly and responsive.
Property
Beautiful home. This is our second stay at this home and we loved it!
View Property: Reel ‘Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfstream & Sunsets 6/4 w/pool&ja MKB Plath
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Lizella, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous.
Property
The home was just as advertised.
View Property: The Key Lime House~ 4 bed 3 bath MKB18 ~ Murphy
spartanburg, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was awesome. Just like I expected but better. We can't wait to return next year.
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
OCONOMOWOC, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Glass Cottage Oceanfron Beachfront MCPKB Plath
Winter springs, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Kristen and her team were amazing to work with and very accommodating for every need. I look forward to working with this team again for next year!
Property
Thank you for making our stay comfortable and being available thru out the process of booking and arriving. This property provided my large group the space and extra accommodations to where we were able to relax and enjoy a lovely vacation. I would highly recommend this property for any large groups. I look forward to booking with your team next year and my hopes are, we were good guests. Many thanks!
View Property: Casa Blanca By the Gulf 5/3 w/pool~MKBEK~Matthaei
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Rachel was awesome. She had patience for even the silliest of my questions. She had suggestions and put me at ease with her answers about the stores and restaurants in the area. She is very knowledgeable. Both women were excellent in the handling of our trip. We are telling everyone about it. Some friends on facebook are already asking me for the contact information.
Property
Very nice property. Very nice unit. Lots of wonderful things to do in the area and within short drives either direction. Such amazing blue water. We got to see turtles and a pod of 8 manatee swimming by the docks and around the waters of the property. AMAZING! There were also pretty parrot fish and colorful iguanas. Everything you could need was right there at your fingertips. No frying fish in the unit, but there are lots of reasonable places to go to have your fishing catch cooked for you! A family trip we will never forget. Wouldn't change a thing, except maybe making it longer! :)
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to any questions and text messages. Welcome basket with necessities was also appreciated.
Property
The view really is amazing! The condo is nicely done with an open, airy and coastal feeling that really takes advantage of the ocean view. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Burlington, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Questions were answered promptly and our water issue (no water) was taken care of quickly.
Property
If we were to decide to go back to the Keys we would likely want to stay back at the Seaglass Cottage.
View Property: Sea Glass Cottage Oceanfron Beachfront MCPKB Plath
Venice, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property. Pool was beautiful & fun to hang out at. All the games, pool, ring toss, corn hole, always made for fun times after dinner. Very relaxing setting. Comfortable beds and plenty of space for everyone. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
You guys are the best and we have a really good experience
Property
The best vacation ever the house is perfect
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
COVENTRY, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
The rental team was very professional and helpful. Great job.
Property
Spectacular!
View Property: Dolfan Oceanfront Cottage 4/2 MKBEK Pierce Dolfan
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
The entire process from rental to preparing to leave to return home was painless. You & your guests will have experienced a wonderful stress-free vacation in this cozy rental. We will be returning
Property
Wonderful well equipped cottage with all the amenities. Great community & access to the Cabana Clubs pool & beach Greatvacation choice
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Carp Lake, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Palms - 4bed/3bath - MBR - Merchant
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Elkhart Lake, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
This being our third time at this property should speak highly. Picking up our mail at the office was easy.
Property
We again enjoyed our long term stay. The view is perfect. (Until a house is erected on the ocean side property.) The outdoors shower is so nice, we may place it high on our list of must have amenities. Two things for fixing. The ceiling fan in the second bedroom does not work. Also, having the kayak to use is a plus. But, if it were mine, Id replace the seat backs. They are deteriorating, leaving black residue on the life jackets. Also, the drainage holes plugs are missing for all but one. (Harry at Keys Kayaks could fix it easily.) And, the new grill worked perfectly. The neighbors all were very nice.
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
When booking, the individuals on the phone were very friendly and helpful. The property manager for this rental was very nice and helpful. The welcome basket with random treats was very nice and appreciated.
Property
The property was beautiful and well-decorated. The tiki bar is great place for entertaining guests. The beds were very comfortable. The location in town is great. I would definitely recommend.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Bay City, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
We were very appreciative of everyone who were so easy to work with and so willing to please.
Property
Nice getaway!
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Windham, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Garden Villa - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Beebe-Clark