Guest Reviews

Logansport, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
latrobe, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea 4bed/3bath - KBR10
Mount Pleasant , CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Quick to respond when we called with an electrical issue, very helpful and fast .
Property
Loved the location and the outside amenities of this house!
View Property: House in the South 3bed/2bath - MBR3 - OQuinn
Columbiana , US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of our stay
Property
We absolutely loved this property and the unit itself offers everything you need - very comfortable! It's especially great if you take a boat. Convenient docking right out the back door with easy access to open water. We also took our boat and had easy access to numerous great restaurants. The property location allows easy access to grocery store, pharmacy, etc. We found the accommodations very relaxing with up to date comfortable furniture as well as bedrooms with mattresses that will ensure a great nights sleep. Highly recommend..
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The management team was exceptional. Any property issues were addressed promptly. The extra special touches were appreciated.
Property
The property was newly renovated and lived very well. The kitchen was beautiful. The pool was wonderful and we especially enjoyed being able to dock our boat on the canal. The small bedroom twin beds were on rollers and moved whenever you turned over. The master bedroom could use a regular size dresser but overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Our experience was very good. It was stress free and informative.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at Palm Pointe. It was peaceful and relaxing. We truly enjoyed the location on the point and the home was centrally located for our excursions.
View Property: Palm Point 2bed 2bath - MVT
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
Prophetsrown, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
We found the vacation rentals of the florida keys team to be very efficient and helpful. When I emailed them questions previous to our stay they responded quickly. During our stay, the refrigerator started leaking and they sent someone within an hour to repair it. They were very easy to work with. Check out was just as easy and efficient.
Property
This property was perfect for our family. We enjoyed watching the sunrise every morning, even on cloudy days. The kitchen was equipped with anything you would want to cook big or small meals. The condo was large enough for all of us to be in without bumping into each other! We loved sitting on the porch and watching the boats. We truly enjoyed our stay at Pirates Great Escape!
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~LKB4~ 3bed2 bath ~ Carpenter
Saint Pete, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Angler 3bed/3bath - MBR25 - Summy
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Branson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
The people who answered when I called the office were friendly and cooperative. "Jessy" was a great property manager!
Property
Wonderful place and location. Biggest disappointment was the distance to public boat launch, but that seems a challenge anywhere on the Atlantic side of Marathon Area.
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBJR-Bikofsky
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie was super sweet & easy to work with. She answered any questions immediately. She was readily available if needed. I would definitely rent this property or another one she handles because I truly trust her. Renting sight unseen is scary but Bonnie can put your mind at ease and those worries aside.
Property
Reel Paradise is just that !!!!! The location is truly in the heart of everything in Marathon from amazing restaurants, to fishing, snorkeling, and Sombrero Beach! The house is located on the canal with the most amazing view. The place is super clean, decorated perfectly and the use of space is incredibly done. The new pool is an added bonus, with tons of outside furniture and a huge TV. The inside showers are awesome and the beds are super comfortable. This place exceeded are expectations and we cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Home is large, clean and has many areas to work, play, and still have your privacy.
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great and timely communication.
Property
Great place with lots of space and quiet.
View Property: Little Piece of Paradise 3bed/2bath - KBR12
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Very well equipped and superb amenities.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Vicki was good at getting people out to heat the hot tub when we requested it.
Property
It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you
View Property: Gulfview Escape 3bed 2bath - MVT
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The apartment was immaculately clean. There was a beautiful basket with treats and information on the area. The manual was clear and helpful. We made a couple full meals with the supplied kitchen ware. Very good experience.
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser