Guest Reviews

Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jessy was fantastic! She answered every question and responded immediately to every concern.
Property
The home was beautiful and exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Using Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The instructions provided throughout the entire process were excellent and very thorough. I called the office several times with questions and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. They even saved me the fees to heat up the pool by telling me I wasn't going to need it in the Florida Keys sun and they were dead on. I will be using Vacation Rentals in my future vacation rentals. They truly were a pleasure to deal with and the home was very well situated, accommodating, beautiful and a pleasure to stay in. I will definitely be visiting again. Thank you for making our stay a pleasure.
Property
The house was a pleasure to stay in. IT was clean, big for us 5, had all the kitchen amenities we needed, the pool was awesome, and the view was all I could ask for in Marathon. I would definitely look to stay here again. We had a very good time and were very pleased with our stay. Thank you!
View Property: House in the South 3bed/2bath - MBR3 - OQuinn
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property manager Vicki is phenomenal! So patient even with all my emails and questions lol and extremely prompt with responses. Excellent customer service!!! She went above and beyond!
Property
Fantastic property and perfect for our group of nine! We loved having a separate (adult only lol) cottage and house for the others. Beautiful cottage/house, grounds, pool, and what a view from the point! Incredible sunrise viewing from the upper deck, too. House and cottage clean and well-stocked for vacation needs. Plenty of space and seating inside and out in all areas!! We enjoyed fires in the firepit, kayaking, plus we brought a few other activities including a paddleboard and our boat (24.6 bay boat)- we kept a group of seven teenagers busy the entire trip! If bringing a boat, our only advice is be mindful of the tides- this is a Keys issue, NOT a specific property issue. The entry to the property lagoon/dock looks more daunting than it is-we did not have significant problems getting in and out based on width, the only concern was the water depth/tides which we watched while planning boating days. Property is close to grocery stores and local restaurants, and there is a great running path nearby, right across US1, along the airport. We also took a few day trips to Islamorada and Key West, both super close and lots of fun. Overall wonderful trip !!!
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 4bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Sw ranches, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBJR-Bikofsky
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
WE had such a great time! We're all leaving here 5 shades darker and 5 pounds heavier!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Bonnie was a pleasure, she was helpful and accommodating. The property was in good shape and convenient for all our needs.
Property
Very accommodating to our needs and a very nice place to stay in Marathon. Convenient and easy.
View Property: Reel Angler 3bed/3bath - MBR25 - Summy
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victoria`s Holiday - 3bed/2.5bath - MBR23
Hayes, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved it
View Property: Coconut Corner 2bed/2bath - MBR2 - Foster
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We love Marathon and this was the perfect location.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
Venus , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Sunrise ~ SBKB20 ~ Klima
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff, easily available if needed. Responded to email promptly.
Property
Our stay was everything our party had hoped for. The Conch house was very cozy and had everything we needed. The bathrooms were very nice and the outdoor screened terrace was perfect for relaxing and enjoying meals outdoor. The pool was very nice, beautiful lighting at night. The grill was a plus, it was the perfect combination. Overall, it was a perfect getaway, we were so happy to have found your business.
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Hendersonville, NC
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
It was great to work with Rachel. She mailed back my daughters blanket that we left behind and it was a very smooth process.
Property
The house was beautiful and clean.
View Property: No Wake Inn 3bed/3bath - MBR22 - Wallschaelger
naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
all were great
Property
lots of room for 6 adults
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing
Property
The house was amazing! We loved sitting on the dock in the mornings and in the evenings. We were able to put our boat right in front of the house and the views from the dock were absolutely amazing. The house had everything we needed and everything was clean and tidy. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort-2/2~KCJ01~Warren Jones
Keystone heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7-Corpat Maintenance
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful serene location. The house is perfectly appointed and excellent for a low key vacation
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
We loved this house!!! We had 4 generations together and the house was perfect for our family. The house was supplied with many items that came in handy. We loved cooking in the kitchen, enjoying the beautiful sunsets, and playing games. The homeowner, Kristen, was very helpful and great to work with!
View Property: Cape Rosier Maine ~ Brenner
US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2020
Property Manager
As noted above it was a pleasure working with Jessy Rubio. The online posting via VRBO was informative and accurate. The on line messaging was also excellent.
Property
Marathon is an excellent base for visiting the Keys. The canal front property was a great location in an interesting neighborhood. The furnishings in the property and the fully equipped kitchen made it feel like home. Our only recommendation is to upgrade the kayak
View Property: Castaway-2/2-MJ2-Patrick