Guest Reviews

Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
I texted and they answered right away
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon
welaka, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Barrington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Casa Clara in Key Colony Beach was great. Awesome location on the ocean with a great pool
View Property: Clara`s Ocean Gem Condo-2/2 KCBJR
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, everything was as pictured on website. Very nice inside and out. Dock was great for our boat. Location was good. Enjoyed the cabana club several times. Bed was firm in master which I liked but my wife did not. Kitchen was very well stocked. Bait freezer was great to have. Overall a great unit, a great rental company to work with at a fair price. Key Colony Beach is a fantastic area in the keys! Plenty to do and see. We will be back.
View Property: Island Time - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Seaquist
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with your team- very professional, friendly and accommodating
Property
Had a blast!
View Property: The Lazy Lime - 5bed/3bath - MBR - Clark
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The main issue was the length of ride to open water. It took about 20 minutes to get out each time but the property was nice.
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie is always so helpful and really goes above and beyond. Bonnie and her daughter makes the whole process easy from start to finish.
Property
Love Fins to the Left! The views are absolutely amazing! Everything you need is right here! Great dock for fishing and plenty of room for your boat. You also have plenty of parking on property for cars and trailers. Easy access out to Atlantic and short ride to the Gulf side. Close to everything fun in Marathon. Well definitely be back!
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! See you next year!
Property
Great family fun time!
View Property: Salty Dog 3bed/2.5bath - MBR9b - Crocker
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
COOPER CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
The few things we ask about they answered quickly
Property
We was very pleased with the house it was very spacious for our large party the game room was a big hit not only with the kids but adults also love the screened in pool with the tiki hut and the guys were very pleased with the dock The only real issue we had was the icemaker did not work but apparently the owner had also been having issues with it and was trying to get it fixed And then the ceiling fan in the living room did not work but we just bought a floor fan overall I would definitely recommend the place
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
West Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfside Escape - 5bed/4bath - MBR - Luster
hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
I love working with Kristen she is amazing and is always so gracious.
Property
I loved the home truly i wish i owned it :)
View Property: Martin`s Beach House 4/3 w/pool~MCPKB~Martin
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Seaside Cottage was perfect! There was no detail spared from this cottage; perfectly updated, decorated and so comfortable. The kind sized bed was heaven! The fenced yard was a nice surprise to have for our dogs. The location was excellent, just a few yards from open water and so close to many restaurants. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
The house was amazing. Great location. Canal can be a little tricky to get in and out of depending on the tide.
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
You are great - super responsive and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Sunset Paradise on Coco Plum Review- This property was amazing and we had a fantastic visit. The house is located at the end of a very quiet street. Inside the house is completely updated and everything was super clean and freshly painted. The kitchen is well stocked and all of the furnishings are excellent. The sleeping arrangements worked well for our group of 4 adults and 3 children. The upstairs master is very large with a huge balcony, large walk-in closet and a wonderful bathroom. We found all the appliances and equipment in great working order. You have excellent views throughout the house and it is very light and bright. The house has great walkaround balconies on two levels to see 360 views. The back patio is very large and was one of our favorite spots to hang out or have dinner watching the sunset. The sunsets were excellent looking across the water. We spent a lot of time outside as this property has a ton to offer there. The lot is oversized with plenty of parking for vehicles and boat trailer. There is a large side yard with grass and wonderful coconut palm trees. The pool and spa are fantastic. They are new and modern and we really enjoyed them. Poolside there is an outdoor shower, fridge and chest freezer along with a bench table, bar table, umbrella and very clean and new gas grill. The boat ramp worked really well for us as it is a huge convenience factor and allowed us to use our boat quite often. There is also a large boat lift as well. The location in Marathon is very good as it is close to many things on both the land and sea side. The sand bar is just outside of the main canal and its a quick trip offshore to the reef. The houses boat docks are really nice with one really large dock that is fantastic for sitting and relaxing in the Adirondack chairs or for fishing off of the dock. The views are nearly wide open of water and mangroves with only a few houses in view on the left side. It feels very private. We enjoyed the frequent boat traffic passing by in the canal and shared plenty of friendly waves with the fellow boaters. The property management company was very responsive and fantastic to work with. We love this property and hope to make a return soon! -Carrie and Bryan Lawson
View Property: Sunset Paradise 4/3 MKB~Gurerro
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel ‘Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
Somers, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas