Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Clear instructions. Easy to get hold of at any time. Quick response to questions.
Property
Met and exceeded our expectations. Very modern, clean. Good location. A plus.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Mendon, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Maqbool
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Easy, effective communication!
Property
We loved Tipsy Turtle. So clean! A great layout for multiple families or grandma coming along! We used the heated pool every day! The kayak was a great extra! And having pool/beach toys, beach chairs, and beach towels was super handy! Plenty of towels for the group. Loved the deck to watch the sunset with view of the canal. Everything about our stay was enjoyable! The basket of goodies and the starter set of dishwashing pods, laundry pods, and soaps and things was highly appreciated! We already booked again coming up in May! Thank you again for a great trip!
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure I-4/4.5-MJR
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved Finns on the left. Our only regret is we couldnt stay longer. The property has everything you need for a memorable keys vacation.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2024
Property Manager
Members of the team were all great to work with. I cant say enough nice things!!! If you book with them they will do their very best. We were very very happy.
Property
Our house was fabulous. Check in was a breeze and the house was immaculate when we arrived. I cant say enough good things about this rental. We were a family of 10 from ages 20-83. Everyone loved their room and skiing bathroom. Was def a plus everyone having their own bathroom. The pool was kept at a great temp and we enjoyed it everyday. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. I will go back!!!
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR - Austin
Lathrop, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The house was everything we needed. There was plenty of room for the 6 of us. It was very comfortable and clean. We sat beside the canal daily to watch the beautiful water. We also enjoyed the kayaks that were left for us to use.
View Property: A Taste Of Vitamin Sea 4bed/3bath - KBR10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nautilus 4/3 with pool oceanfront GKB Plath
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. Smooth transaction.
Property
Home was beautiful. Canal is a little tight; but served the purpose.
View Property: Sea Green Paradise-MJR-4/4.5
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Pointe - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Demboski
NEW PALESTINE, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
I only had to contact the team once because we were concerned with the pool. We received a quick response and clear instructions.
Property
The house was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Kristen was great to work with. I had several questions prior to booking as this property was new to the market. Kristen answered all my questions then and also during our stay. I also loved having the electronic home resource!
Property
Casa Feliz is an incredible property. Our three tween/teen children LOVED the pool and penthouse suite. The homeowner has thought of everything. Solid construction, lots of high-end finishes, great views and plenty of seating. The kitchen had everything we needed for meals at home. The poolside fridge, ice maker, and portable speakers allowed for us to spend hours outside. We loved watching the sunrise and sunset from the multiple decks. The location on Grassy Key was perfect for nearby attractions, as well as day trips to both Key West and Key Largo. We would not hesitate to book this property again.
View Property: Casa Feliz 4 /4 with pool GKBMH Kronebush
raymore, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Changes in Attitude - 3bed/3.5bath - MBR-Barnhill
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Quick and easy text communication and responses. Rachel was so friendly and helpful when I called to make sure the pool heater would be on.
Property
Loved this house! I am very picky when it comes to vacation rentals, and this one blew my mind in how clean it was!!! Newly updated kitchen appliances and amenities were very nice. The pool was beautiful and just the right size. The outside area was just as nice and clean as the inside. We felt respected as guest and very comfortable in this home!!! There were no wash cloths, dish rags, or dish towels. The sponge in the welcome basket helped. We would have liked to have a digital lock on the door or an extra key. Only having one key was difficult at times. The are a lot of light switches in the house! Little labels would have been helpful to know which was which. These were minor inconveniences that were easily overcome. I would still rate this vacation rental 5/5!
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The location was awesome! Close to everything and the amenities far surpassed our expectations! The heated pool was a plus as it was colder than usual this time of year! Check in and out were flawless!
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
As stated above, Jessy answered all our questions immediately both both to and during the stay. We had only one small maintenance issue and she had a maintenance tech there within hours.
Property
Loved, loved, loved Lou and Mary's getaway. 2023 was a super stressful year and we needed to relax and recharge for 2024. This was the perfect place for that. The area offers ample opportunity to relax or be as active as you want.It's a safe place to walk/run, bike, kayak, fish, etc. Sunsets are amazing and different every night. The surrounding restaurants were so good with many varieties of fresh fish. The house itself was roomy for our 4 adults, with everything we needed, including the gas grill, beach chairs and beach towels. We found the duplex neighbors to be very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJR~Getaway
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Team Sanderson was wonderful. They responded quickly to any communication, provided a wonder welcome basket and were polite and friendly.
Property
Weve stayed here before and have no complaints. It is well furnished and includes a wonderful walk in closet space with a washer/ dryer as well as extra linens . My only suggestion would be to provide some type of light blanket/ couch throw .. especially in the winter . There was a cold snap part of our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Ocean Jewel - 1bed/1bath Condo - MBR - Saumure
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Neptune Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
The Vacation Rental of the Florida Keys was the best rental experience Ive had. The team was super responsive and friendly. The team went above and beyond to help us when having issues with our boat which had nothing to do with our rental agreements. It was such a pleasure to work with the team.
Property
Paradise Pointe was such a treat to stay at. The property was spotless and recently updated. It is a beautiful place to unwind in Marathon and walkable to many restaurants and activities. The Vacation Rental Group of the Keys provided exceptional service.
View Property: Paradise Pointe - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Demboski
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Very nice stay! Property was super clean and had a well equipped kitchen. Easy use of Cabana club. The outdoor area could use some TLC... broken umbrella and lounge chair, some debris. Loved using the kayaks provided and fishing off the dock. Would stay again!
View Property: Sea La Vie 38 Sadowski2/2bath KCB KB~TingLee
sunset, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frigate`s Nest - 8bed/8bath - LKBR - Whitcomb
Kings Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
The Team at Vacation Rentals did an excellent job of putting this vacation deal together for me..!
Property
Incredible Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero