Guest Reviews

KEIZER, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2024
Property Manager
I called because I thought propane was empty for the barbecue. They sent out propane within a few hours.
Property
Overall loved the house and had an excellent stay! Blue Marlin is also in a great location midway in the Keys. I would highly recommend this property and this rental company.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- mjr7
Dillon, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailor`s Delight 1bed/2bath - MBR20 - Solomon
Norwich, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone that we came in contact with was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
View Property: Casa Feliz 4 /4 with pool GKB Kronebush
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Paradise 4/4 MKB~Gurerro
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love the property! It was freshly updated and very clean. The sunset views are incredible! As soon as we confirm our travel dates for next year, we would like to book it again.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Seas 4 bed 2 bath w/pool ~ MKB~Colon
E GR, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tipsy Turtle 4 bed 3 bath with pool SKB Hall
Essex, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas The Day 3bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ladino
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Kristen was great to work with and very responsive to any questions or concerns that we had during our stay.
Property
We will definitely be back again. Probably the best domestic vacation that we have taken in a long time.
View Property: Ocean`s 11.3 Oceanfront MCPKB Ellestad
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The Conch House is great, have stayed there twice. It's clean and in a convenient location. Photos are accurate, you know what you're getting with this house.
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Tarpon house 5 bed 3 bath with pool -KB
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Mustelier
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and prompt! I really appreciate it!
Property
Holy WOW! This was one of the best spring break trips we have ever had! The house was fabulous and stunning! Everything was provided and I mean everything! Will book again! I wish I was still there!
View Property: Angler`s Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR19 - Hernandez
Hortonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
So friendly and sweet. We felt very welcomed.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Had everything we needed and then some. The beds were amazing too.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- mjr7
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Kirsten always answered my calls and provided support when needed. She was also available via text and email.
Property
This is a beautiful rental, and I highly recommend!
View Property: Aqua Vista 3 bedroom 3.5 bath w/pool MKB~Oropeza
LaGrangeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
There were a few items inside the condo that the staff needed to know about. I texted and received an immediate response.
Property
We loved this condo! Great view of the pool and surrounding waterfront. Very quiet complex. Modern interior updates. Most days we had the beautiful, heated pool to ourselves. The condo has everything you need and more for a stay of any length.
View Property: Bikinis & Martinis - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Imperato
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
I appreciated the information that was included with the check in email and in the book
Property
The amenities, bikes, boats, pool and beach equipment, was excellent. The house was very clean. Location was excellent. If we come back to Marathon, we will stay here again. We own a rental in Kentucky and this was very well managed.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT