Guest Reviews

Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life 2 - 1bed/1bath - MBR232
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Kristen was great! Thanks for the local tips and for answering all of our questions!
Property
Loved Reel Living lodging and location!
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/2bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
The best house we have ever stayed at in the Florida Keys
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
Your condo is beautiful. It is so comfortable and warm. The food was amazing as was the company. Spending time on the ocean fishing is an experience I will always cherish. The sunset is so gorgeous. I will always be thankful for my time here. They have done a beautiful job remodeling and decorating.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Forestville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time at Nautilus Getaway . It was absolutely spotless and in a lovely neighbourhood. We were lucky and saw a family of manatees in the canal . Great fishing on the bridge nearby ! Beautiful clean pool to relax by .
View Property: 3bed/3bath - UKBR1 - Cruz
Grass Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22
Bayville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The vacation rental team was amazing. Bonnie and Rachelle assisted us with all of our questions, returned our call/emails quickly. There was a welcome basket prepared for us with all kinds of goodies which made us all feel really special. I'm not sure if it was because we were down there for our wedding or if they do it for everyone but it was a nice touch. It was an overall great experience. As far as the Big Kahuna property itself.... It was beautiful. It accommodated all of the guests. Our only issues were that the light in the pool didn't work and there was no other light by the pool except by the table so it made for somewhat dark swim nights. We had one issue with the heat in the pool on the second day but the Vacation Team fixed the problem immediately and it was appreciated. I would've like the roof top to have been a little cleaner there was all kinds of rusted pieces all around but it was still awesome to go up there and the view of the neighborhood and the ocean was spectacular. We would all definitely go back! Thank you so much for the stay! :)
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
the team members are super friendly and knowledgeable and always helped us in a timely manner!
Property
We love Latitude Adjustment! So happy to see the back deck improvements that were done since last year. Amazing home and location!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Milwaukee , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Tomahawk, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Calls were answered by a real person
Property
It was clean and well provisioned, IF I were to return there for a vacation I would not hesitate to use them/it again
View Property: Salt Life 1 - 1bed/1bath - MBR241
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
latrobe, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vitamin Sea 4bed/3bath - KBR10
Mount Pleasant , CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Quick to respond when we called with an electrical issue, very helpful and fast .
Property
Loved the location and the outside amenities of this house!
View Property: House in the South 3bed/2bath - MBR3 - OQuinn
Columbiana , US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3bed/2bath
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of our stay
Property
We absolutely loved this property and the unit itself offers everything you need - very comfortable! It's especially great if you take a boat. Convenient docking right out the back door with easy access to open water. We also took our boat and had easy access to numerous great restaurants. The property location allows easy access to grocery store, pharmacy, etc. We found the accommodations very relaxing with up to date comfortable furniture as well as bedrooms with mattresses that will ensure a great nights sleep. Highly recommend..
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/2bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The management team was exceptional. Any property issues were addressed promptly. The extra special touches were appreciated.
Property
The property was newly renovated and lived very well. The kitchen was beautiful. The pool was wonderful and we especially enjoyed being able to dock our boat on the canal. The small bedroom twin beds were on rollers and moved whenever you turned over. The master bedroom could use a regular size dresser but overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Angler`s Dream 2bed/2bath - MBR1 - Concepcion
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Our experience was very good. It was stress free and informative.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at Palm Pointe. It was peaceful and relaxing. We truly enjoyed the location on the point and the home was centrally located for our excursions.
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3bed/2bath
Prophetsrown, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bootkey Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
We found the vacation rentals of the florida keys team to be very efficient and helpful. When I emailed them questions previous to our stay they responded quickly. During our stay, the refrigerator started leaking and they sent someone within an hour to repair it. They were very easy to work with. Check out was just as easy and efficient.
Property
This property was perfect for our family. We enjoyed watching the sunrise every morning, even on cloudy days. The kitchen was equipped with anything you would want to cook big or small meals. The condo was large enough for all of us to be in without bumping into each other! We loved sitting on the porch and watching the boats. We truly enjoyed our stay at Pirates Great Escape!
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~LKB4~ 3bed2 bath ~ Carpenter