Guest Reviews

Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
NA we didnt need to communicate
Property
The property was exactly as stated. It had everything we needed and was very clean. We loved hanging out by the pool with the hammock and lounge chairs and then drinks in the evening on the porch. Recommendations would be to provide glasses for indoor dinner use that dont need to be hand washed.
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
York, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Readily available and responsive
Property
Will be back again next year for 3 months
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~3bed2 bath ~LKKB Carpenter
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Time ~ DKKB1 ~ 3/3 ~ Lohec
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OB Salty Seahorse #30 2/2 MKB ~Letner
Bay Minette, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Responses to my questions were quickly received.
Property
The condo was perfect for our needs. It was clean. We like that is had two queen beds and a pull out sofa. The kitchen had all the basics. The welcome basket was a nice touch and provided travel size personal care items as well as laundry soap, snacks, and even a bottle of wine. We really liked the location. It was very centrally located to all the activities we had planned. There were carts for our use but we did not see them at check in. They were located near the laundry room. We did use the laundry once and the washers/dryers worked very well and were reasonable priced. The closet contained unexpected extras like beach chairs and a small ice chest and pool noodles. We did not use those but it was nice to know they were available. The pull out sofa bed was very comfortable. There were no extra sheets for the pull out so we had to improvise. There were extra pillows and blankets. The lights from the parking lot come through the blinds in the bedroom. If you need a very dark room to sleep, you may want to bring a dark sheet or something to hang over the blinds. We did not use the pool or the restaurant/bar but we did hear the live music when we came in at night and it sounded like people were enjoying themselves. Once we were inside the condo we could not hear it and it did not disturb us at all. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Jessie has always been a pleasure to work with. One of our previous properties had an issue and she was able to resolve it very quickly and with ease. She is always prepared and sends out several easy to follow information for check in and check out.
Property
Our stay was absolutely magical. This was our 4th time to the Keys and we were looking for something a little more relaxing as we knew we would be spending a good amount of time at the house. This was absolutely perfect for us. We are able to relax and enjoy the sun and water with privacy. The only down side was the pool bottom could have been cleaner but not sure if that was more from higher winds or lack of cleaning. Also I would have appreciated more toilet paper and paper towels for an almost 2 week stay.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Traveise City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Fort Walton beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very quick to answer all my questions and they were all extremely knowledgeable and nice!
Property
The property is beautiful and very centrally located in marathon. There was plenty of parking and the neighborhood is gorgeous.
View Property: Angler`s Retreat 3bed/2bath - MBR - CANDELARIA
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doc`s Holiday 2bed/2bath - KBR1 - Garan
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Therapy 2 -1bed/1bath unit 2- MJR
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Breezes 3bed/2bath - KBR - Czachur
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon House 3bed/4bath - MVT
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Delafield, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Burlington , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachy Keen House 3bed/2bath-SKB Brandt
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Bjaeverskov, DK
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Key Lime House~ 4 bed 3 bath MKB18 ~ Murphy
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
it has been a very easy and stress free experience with Jesse in the last couple of years. Everything is explained well and their is no issue with guessing what you need to do or not to do. Very receptive to requests for service.
Property
The stay was very pleasant and the property was outstanding and very clean.
Rocky Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
it has been a very easy and stress free experience with Jesse in the last couple of years. Everything is explained well and their is no issue with guessing what you need to do or not to do. Very receptive to requests for service.
Property
The stay was very pleasant and the property was outstanding and very clean.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
SOUTH CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity at Sombrero~3 bed 2 bath SBKBEK Bucci
Shipshewana, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Derry, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Email communication was efficient
Property
The property was convenient, had lovely furnishings, and most of all had a beautiful view. We enjoyed the balcony for morning coffee and in the evening for dinner and drinks. Inside had all the dishes, platters, pots and pans that we needed for a party of 6 adults. We are hoping to return to this lovely property on another visit. There are 3 bedrooms that fir 6 adults. Again, this particular property had a stunning view and was worth spending every morning and evening on the balcony.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford