Guest Reviews

Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie is the best
Property
Happy little gem in KCB. Perfect place to recharge your batteries and boat, kayak, & take walks to the park to watch the sunsets. Peaceful neighborhood.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
good place to stay right on the water .
Property
good place to stay right on the water .
View Property: Bob`s Harbor View - 2bed/2bath - Pomeroy - MBR
Winter haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Blue Marlin house. Everything was clean and the property manager was super friendly and welcoming.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Seas 4 bed 2 bath w/pool ~ MKB~Colon
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Pleased with response times and like stated above allowing the property info earlier would have been very nice
Property
Stay was peaceful and Met Expectations
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very courteous and knowledgeable. Very prompt responses via texts.
Property
I really looked forward to staying at Sunrise Paradise from the pictures and video. The home met all expectations and was spectaculary finished and furnished. It was super clean and is in a great location for Marathon. We really enjoyed everything about the home.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Nice and neat every thing you need is there
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
Troup, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Love the house. Think it could use a little trimming of the mangroves to allow for some viewing of canal.
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBKBEK-Bikofsky
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy was extremely responsive and took care of the two issues we had right away. Very friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the home and all it had to offer for our family vacation. The outdoor kitchen/pool/game area is amazing and we spent most of our time there. The house is beautiful, immaculate, and comfortable. Its conveniently located close to Sombrero Beach, shopping, restaurants, etc so we didnt have to travel far for anything. Our family of 12 had a great time and would definitely recommend this home!
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lazy Lime - 5bed/3bath - MBR - Clark
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
We loved this place and highly recommend it. Great location and the boat slip was perfect for the boat we had! Excellent place to stay if youre headed to the keys!
Property
We loved this place and highly recommend it. Great location and the boat slip was perfect for the boat we had! Excellent place to stay if youre headed to the keys!
View Property: Bob`s Harbor View - 2bed/2bath - Pomeroy - MBR
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isabella on Paradise Place 2/2 pool GKB~Diaz
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and responded right away with any questions or issues we had. Perfect week.
Property
Cant wait to be back there! Highly recommend.
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Myakka City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Jesse responded very quickly to any questions, I appreciate her
Property
Love the property and will return
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Hinesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Glass Cottage Oceanfron Beachfront MCPKB Plath
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKB Trivett
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great t was am
Property
Great experience
View Property: Reel ‘Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Hoerman
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Loved this place has a dock for boat or other. Quiet neighborhood during the week a little more lively on weekends but still family friendly. Home had a cool retro vibe we loved. Bed in the master was comfy the other was firm. Great to have a porch with gas grill and nice furniture.
Property
Loved this place has a dock for boat or other. Quiet neighborhood during the week a little more lively on weekends but still family friendly. Home had a cool retro vibe we loved. Bed in the master was comfy the other was firm. Great to have a porch with gas grill and nice furniture.
View Property: Bob`s Harbor View - 2bed/2bath - Pomeroy - MBR
Greeley , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
I had limited contact with team members as everything was handled so efficiently on-line. However, any contact we had was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely LOVED this property. So MUCH SPACE and so MANY AMMENITIES!! The grandkids had such a spectacular time they will remember this vacation for the rest of their lives!
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Mostly fantastic stay. We will definitely be back. My whole family were very happy with the place. Also great location.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Lady Lake, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy was very easy to work with. Its always nice to know if there were any issues all it would take was a text to communicate
Property
Everything was there that you could possibly need for a vacation. With this being a pet friendly property , they even had a bowl for feeding your dog. I was impressed And the property had a very nice curb appeal. The owners of the property were there for a day or 2 also doing some yard work. Its nice people take pride in their property and stay on top of things. Very nice people. I hope to be back again next year
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Parrish, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Loved the property and the canal behind the house, this was a perfect boater's getaway.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR