Guest Reviews

Finksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Jessy was great. Always available, polite and helpful. Mike, your handyman, had to make a quick visit and was also funny, polite, knowledgeable.
Property
Its our 4th or 5th stay at Pats and we love it. The addition of the tiki hut made sitting outside immeasurably more comfortable and my husband loved the new fish cleaning station.
View Property: Pat`s Beach House-2/2- KCJ04~Glynn
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Best response time and outcome of any property manager I've ever dealt with, hands down. The unit is lovely, and the manager clearly cares about customer service. Also, kitchen was very well supplied. Often when we go away, the kitchens don't have enough pots/pans, or they're too small to cook for our family, or are missing some crucial item. That was not the case here; the kitchen had everything I could need and then some. Will stay again.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the property. Had great kitchen and everything we needed when we cooked. Very comfortable seating. Great location on the property, very close to a very nice pool.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Excellent stay. The place was beautiful and our boat was steps from the front door. The view was amazing. Much nicer than the pictures. We would definitely recommend this unit.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We had a great girls getaway. The unit was beautifully furnished, and the kitchen had a fantastic array of serving dishes, containers, etc. Kristin was quick to take care of a minor issue we had. The only downside of this place is having to wait for the security guard to return to let us onto the property. Not a big issue, a short wait of 6 minutes or so. But, we're happy they have security on the premises. We'd definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our time in key Largo as a family. The condo is immaculate, beautiful marble floors, and of you to die for. We all do there and the conditions were fantastic. Will absolutely visit again. Thank you!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved the condo and location- it was beautiful! The place was amazing and located right on the ocean! We were steps away from the pool and hot tub, pier and saw beautiful sunrises and sunsets right from our porch! We loved every minute!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
My husband and I stayed in this beautiful condo with our Boston Terrier from March 1 through April 30 2019 as we escaped the Midwest winters end for a few months in sunny Marathon. The condo was very spacious, clean, and equipped with everything we needed. The unit easily accommodated 4-5 guests at any one time as well. The view from the patio was magnificent for watching the sun set or just watching boats pass through the marina. We also enjoyed many meals and poolside beverages at the Lighthouse Grill, just steps from the condo. Well definitely return!
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Jimenez
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Very nice accommodations. Well stocked and comfortable. We would definitely recommend and stay again.
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Jimenez
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Our family stayed for the week of Thanksgiving and it was wonderful. The condo is conveniently located right off of US 1, is nicely furnished, and has a fabulous wraparound balcony with lots of comfortable seating. We cooked a whole Thanksgiving dinner, ventured out to the other keys, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend this unit and would be happy to return again.
View Property: Faro Blanco Penthouse ~ MKB11 ~3/2 ~ Jimenez
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Property is very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and outside entertaining area. It was awesome to have the boat right in our backyard. We all enjoyed the use of the kayaks and the pool table is a great addition. We did use the fire pit a couple of nights. The kitchen was the only area of concern. It was hard to cook meals without proper pans and cooking utensils. The pots and pans in the rental all need to be replaced and updated. The refrigerator did not get very cold at all. The proximity to Sombrero beach was great! We enjoyed walking to the beach area. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The house is perfectly located down from Sombrero Beach. We really enjoyed walking up in the evenings for an unobstructed view of the sunset. The outdoor and pool area is really convenient and provides an abundance of space to spread out. The dock and access to 3 kayaks was also a great benefit. The interior space is also well furnished and was perfect for our family vacation. We have already booked for next year!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We stayed between May 12-21 and despite the forecast predicting rain for the whole trip, we had a blast. Mother Nature cooperated and we were able to go out and about, snorkeling, deep sea fishing, visit to key west and on the days it rained the house offered ping pong, pool table, games and we kept busy. Spent a lot of time in the outdoor living areas and really enjoyed the location of the house for beach access and proximity to grocery store. Our group agreed we would definitely come back if we were visiting the keys again. Also the owner is incredibly easy to communicate with and very helpful. We ran out of propane after cooking one night and there was a fresh one hooked up the following morning. Thanks for allowing us to stay in the beautiful hibiscus house.
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The location is perfect for boaters!! The back porch with a view of the canal was lovely, nice and peaceful enjoying the breeze and a cool drink. The Townhouse was cute and well appointed.
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Upon opening the door for the first time I was very pleased to see the place was exactly as pictured! Very comfortable for our family and had everything needed to feel right at home. Having the boat slip directly behind us made going out in the boat simple! Communication with Kristin was great and she made everything very simple! You dont go to many rentals that have a welcome basket personally to your family and this place does! Great stay! Would definitely recommend! Very Clean and comfy!
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The condo was set up with everything to make you feel at home. The views were spectacular and the ability to park your boat next to the condo made it very easy to go fishing in the morning and clean up in the evening.. The location made access to the ocean and the bay by boat simple. Would stay again.
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
If you are a boater, this is a great place to stay. Very convenient to either the Gulfside or the Atlantic side. Unit was just as advertised -- clean, well-appointed and comfortable. Definitely a go-to spot in Marathon.
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great location, ample parking and space for family, and overall beautiful home! The only reason I dont give 5 stars is because some items can use replacing- like some of the pots and pans, some of the towels; the refrigerator also didnt cool as much (there was an attempt to replace it but there was no delivery available due to the holiday). Also, I suggest having an electric bbq since charcoal isnt allowed on the property. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay (despite awful weather due to Tropical Storm Alberto) and will probably be back!
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The place was clean and well appointed. Perfect spot for Keys trip if you are bringing a boat. The marina with the boat ramp is right next door. Your boat is safely docked right outside your place! Would definitely stay here again. The property manager was easy to work with and very responsive.
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The condo was very clean and welcoming. They even left a little welcome basket on the kitchen table. Gorgeous ocean views, beautiful clean pools and hot tubs, spacious rooms, gorgeous master bath. We stayed here and went to key west for.a day. There is a lot of great places to visit and eat in Key Largo without the huge crowds in Key West. We came with our older parents and it is first floor. Definitely recommend for family of 6-7. We would love to come back!
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Excellent interior and good space outside for cars and trailer. Quick access to ocean. Very responsive property manager.
View Property: 5 Seas Retreat 3/2.5 dockage Pool MKB Colon
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
The property was nice and updated. The hot tub was great! My boys loved it. I believe we may have been one of the first renters so a couple things could be improved. There werent any larger pans to cook with to make pasta or a large skillet. Also, more place settings would be nice, the house sleeps 8 but theres only 6 plates. Overall we enjoyed ourselves, the location was great and it was a nice home.
View Property: 5 Seas Retreat 3/2.5 dockage Pool MKB Colon
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
We have stayed at this resort multiple times but this was our first visit to this unit. Everything was very convenient and made unpacking & boat loading/unloading the easiest ever, loved having our slip directly in front of the unit(not the case with many others in this resort). Very comfortable furnishings & kitchen well stocked. This location is ideal for going out to either Gulf or Atlantic via Vaca cut. Easy to work with manager for any questions & very quick responses. Thank you for a great week!!!
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Our family and another came down to the opening of lobster season this year. The house was truly fantastic. The kids had a great time playing in the pool. The dock was great, had no problem docking two boats for the week. Loved having the bath and shower outside in the gazebo. Kids and adults enjoyed playing pool on the back deck. Only complaint was the canal had quite a few weeds blown in. Overall a great trip for the two families.
View Property: SunriseParadise New Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
This house will blow you away!! The pictures dont even do justice, I have traveled all over the world and rented many multi-million dollar houses and this is by far the best house yet! There is nothing this house does not have, the owner spared ZERO expense. We were in contact with the owner(Roger) of the house all week and he was more then helpful recommending many things to do and places to see. We brought our 23 foot boat and 2 jet skis and there was plenty of room, the canal has perfect access to the open ocean, even at low tide you can navigate the channel.
View Property: SunriseParadise New Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR