Guest Reviews

Holland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable of her rental properties & was willing to help me out, even on a Sunday she called me back!!I felt comfortable texting Kristen to ask easy questions, example: garbage pickup days, ect.
Property
Property was wonderfully clean!! Which says A LOT about the care of a place!! The patio table & chairs were perfect to have breakfast at while looking at the canal. Bedrooms had plenty of space. Living room & dining area was quite nice too. Television was big & had all up-to-date channels, NetFlix, ect. Washer & dryer are large & work perfectly. Can't really say enough how nice our stay was at Reel Living property.
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
What a great family vacation we had with my son & his family. My son was deploying for a year so this was a much needed vacation. The kids had so much fun playing. The views are stunning. Hate to leave but all great vacations must come to an end. Thank you very much.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Haines City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
St Augustine , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chardonnay Day 4bed/3bath - KBR - West
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Club ~ 314 ~ KLKB5 ~ 3/2.5 ~ Sanford
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
Great home, had everything we were looking for
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~3bed2 bath ~LKKB Carpenter
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick response to all questions, very easy to work with
Property
Love the property. House is beautiful. Pool was clean and clear. Dock was perfect with for the boat. Had everything we needed as far as kitchen, bathroom and linens. Would love to stay again on our next trip.
View Property: Chardonnay Day 4bed/3bath - KBR - West
Little Canada, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Your condo is beautiful, well stocked & very comfortable. Can't beat the view & the many activities in Marathon. Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always there when we need them
Property
Beautiful house, perfect for a family vacation
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to all questions/needs
Property
We loved Sunset Bay! Perfect location on the gulf. Our sons enjoyed fishing & paddle boarding off the dock. We could see lobsters all around the dock as well! The house was a perfect set up for 2 families with teenage children. The downstairs refrigerator/freezer was a bonus for keeping drinks and ice. The pool and surrounding area was perfect parts sun and shade so everyone enjoyed pool time after a day on the boat! We brought two 24 boats and were able to tie up beside each other on the dock with no issues at all. We would highly recommend this property to other Marathon vacationers!
View Property: Sunset Bay 5bed/3bath pool MKB Zelinske
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Jax. Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
We have now worked with Bonnie and Rachel for over 5 years. They have always been very accommodating with anything we need.
Property
We love Fins to the Left. The view is amazing and there is almost always something biting at the dock. Last year we caught a 22" Cubera snapper off the dock and this year we caught 22 mangrove snapper in less than 2 hours. Plus we saw a family of 5 manatees swimming past the house.
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice and quiet, everything we needed for a great vacation
View Property: ZMKBCO25,26 poolside timeshare MVT (13)
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience with VRFK. Loved the welcome basket in the property. :-)
Property
Everything was great except one thing: we didn't have a garbage can, we had to borrow one from the neighbor. The landscaping company filled all garbage cans with yard waste and we were unable to remove it. Some of the trash didn't make it out on Saturday AM because of this. Also, the screen was missing from the upstairs door on our day of arrival but was fixed by maintenance during the week of stay.
View Property: On Location - 3bed/3bath - MBR - Jock
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Silt, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the gift basket! We didnt need anything during our stay, but I am sure they would have been happy to help with a quick response time.
Property
We loved it! It was perfect for our family. There was a lovely gift basket waiting for us. The property was very clean and had great amenities like the pool, pool toys, beach chairs, and games. I appreciated the use of dish soap, laundry detergent, and dishwasher detergent. Overall, one of the best rental experiences Ive ever had!!
View Property: Ibis Crossing 3bed/2bath - MBR22