Guest Reviews

Saint Pete, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Oasis ~ KCJ02 ~ 3/2
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3bed/2bath
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Angler 3bed/3bath - MBR25 - Summy
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Branson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
The people who answered when I called the office were friendly and cooperative. "Jessy" was a great property manager!
Property
Wonderful place and location. Biggest disappointment was the distance to public boat launch, but that seems a challenge anywhere on the Atlantic side of Marathon Area.
View Property: Tropical Getaway-3beds 2baths-SBJR-Bikofsky
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Bonnie was super sweet & easy to work with. She answered any questions immediately. She was readily available if needed. I would definitely rent this property or another one she handles because I truly trust her. Renting sight unseen is scary but Bonnie can put your mind at ease and those worries aside.
Property
Reel Paradise is just that !!!!! The location is truly in the heart of everything in Marathon from amazing restaurants, to fishing, snorkeling, and Sombrero Beach! The house is located on the canal with the most amazing view. The place is super clean, decorated perfectly and the use of space is incredibly done. The new pool is an added bonus, with tons of outside furniture and a huge TV. The inside showers are awesome and the beds are super comfortable. This place exceeded are expectations and we cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Home is large, clean and has many areas to work, play, and still have your privacy.
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great and timely communication.
Property
Great place with lots of space and quiet.
View Property: 3bed/2bath
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
What a spectacular way to ring in the New Year and new DECADE! The place is beautiful and very comfortable - thank you for allowing s to enjoy our family vacation here. We absolutely love the area and are grateful for all the experiences and memories we shared while we were here.
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Very well equipped and superb amenities.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Vicki was good at getting people out to heat the hot tub when we requested it.
Property
It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you
View Property: Gulfview Escape 3bed 2bath - MVT
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boater`s Dream 8 ~ MKB7 ~ 3/2.5 ~ slip 14 ~ Blanco
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The apartment was immaculately clean. There was a beautiful basket with treats and information on the area. The manual was clear and helpful. We made a couple full meals with the supplied kitchen ware. Very good experience.
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Our key unfortunately came off our key ring. The site managers came quickly with a key and an extra in minimal time on Christmas Eve.
Property
The property was nice. It had ample room for our whole family of 8. Three bathrooms made it quick and easy to get ready in the morning or after a day at the beach. Key Colony Beach was a small city off of Marathon that had lots of attractions and great places to eat.
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this place, we did a lot of fishing right off the dock, met some amazing people (residents and visitors), we visit this place every year.
Property
We loved this place, we did a lot of fishing right off the dock, met some amazing people (residents and visitors), we visit this place every year.
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I liked very much, the house is beautiful and clean, there is everything you need. Wi-Fi is not working in the first bedroom.
View Property: 3bed/2bath
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Gem 3/2.5 Home 70` Dock Cabana Club MKB
London, GB
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKB - Kilma
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent stay and excellent service! Couldn't ask for anything better.
Property
Property was a great location and very clean. It was perfect for what we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Villa Rica , US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was great! Location was great for our needs. The elevator came in handy for the elderly. Condo was very clean and had a great welcome basket. Everything was made easy.. Had no issues. Even the passes to the resort was easy. Resort was perfect.. Beach, lounge chairs, food, drinks.. Best way to spend tge day.. Thanks
View Property: Hidden Treasure 2/1-SBJR-Kaiser
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was clear and always accessible. I felt as though I knew were everything was, not only in the house, but on the island as well. The small touches of household items and travel essentials already in the house was such a wonderful touch of care.
Property
Everything was perfect, honestly, my only caveat would be that it would have been nice to know that there was only bathrooms on the second floor. It wasn't a problem for my husband and I, but if there were elderly people staying there as well, it might be a bit of a challenge. Also, there was a bike tour coming through during our stay...we didn't know about it, and one evening the parking lot out front was cautioned taped off. This wasn't on the rental company, but it would have been nice if that was communicated, because we didn't know where on the property we were allowed to park, or if we were even allowed in the house for any reason. It wasn't until we found a maintenance guy on a cart that explained what was happening. (again, not the rental company fault - just sharing)
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Vanessa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Second to none
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury Oceanview home 4/4SKBJR
Schriek, Antwerp, BE
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks to Rachel & Bonnie making our stay absolutely unforgettable.
Property
Location, location, location ! Spotlessly clean home, great amenities. We absolutely loved staying here.
View Property: 2bed/2bath - GBR2 - McMillen
Layton, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was so friendly and helpful. The gift basket was appreciated.
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above 3bed/2bath - KBR10 - Bartkus