Guest Reviews

Prattville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was very helpful in finding u s the perfect place to stay. The gift basket of convenient, helpful items and treats was such a pleasant surprise!
Property
Lots of sliding glass doors make for a pretty view, but very hot. Would recommend different blinds to help keep out the sun in the afternoon.
View Property: Harbor House 2bed/2bath - MBR10 - Zerby
Palm Beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Greg the property manager was awesome. We had some issues with the ac and he was there within minutes to help. He was very pleasant to work with and has a great personality. He really is an asset to the company
Property
Loved the view and the sunsets and the comfort of the home. My family loved everything and how close all the great restaurants and attractions were.
View Property: Sunset Bay 5bed/3bath pool MKB Zelinske
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze On Inn 2bed/2bath - MBR - Baraniewicz
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience working with the team!
Property
Our stay was great as always! The only thing is that all of the bathrooms only had the roll of toilet paper on the roller and no back up....which would have been nice to have since we stayed for a whole week with 5 people!! Other than that everything was great as usual!!
View Property: Hibiscus of Sombrero~ SBKB19~ Klima
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fins to the Left 2bed/2bath - KBR2 - Yoho
NW, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
I am very pleased with our visit.
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Informative, easy to work with, communication was exceptional.
Property
Property was amazing. Great house, picture do not do it justice.
View Property: La Perla Blanca - 4bed/5bath - MJR
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
jax beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breezes - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Tiki 4/3 MVT
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Stay was excellent.
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a home away from home, exactly what we needed.
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team answered all my calls and got back with me if I had to leave a message. All instructions were emailed to me in a timely manner.
Property
The property was perfect for our family and accommodated keeping two boats and room for trailer parking. The rental was in good condition and had no problems while we stayed at the premises. I would recommend it to anyone who would be thinking of rented the home.
View Property: The Key Retreat 3/2.5 Pool MKB RJIS Properties
Saint Michael, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Reading, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lou & Mary`s Getaway~KCJ03~Getaway
Lee's Summit , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Nest - 2bed/2bath condo - MBR - Reed
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen Brenner is a ROCK STAR, she not only helped for this vacation but we so loved this vacation but we returned and immediately wanted to book for next year and Kristen helped us accomplish that.
Property
Loved, loved, the place. So much room, well located and we had an amazing time.
View Property: Pirates Great Escape~3bed2 bath ~LKKB Carpenter
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful thru the booking process and arrival
Property
Enjoy the property, the boat dock was great, beds were comfortable and the house was very roomy for my family
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Gray, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Jessy was great and answered all questions quickly. She was a pleasure to work with from the beginning until the end of our stay.
Property
The house was everything we needed. Big and had plenty of room for 11 people including 3 teenage boys.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato