Guest Reviews

Plano , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pink Flamingo 1 bed/2bath - MBR131 - Hall
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to connect with. Answered all of our questions. Friendly. Quick to respond.
Property
Very clean and comfortable. Nice boardwalk to tiki hut and dock. Loved screened on balcony. Perfect sunset view.
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
Malabar, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Em In 3bed/2bath - KCVT - Rademacher
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Bonnie was so nice and very responsive when we had questions. She was easy to contact and always there to help.
Property
The condo was wonderful. My family and I enjoyed fishing over at the dock and swimming in the pool. This is our second time staying here and we would stay again and again!
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
It was great and I look forward on renting with you again.
Property
House was excellent for us and loved the location and the house.
View Property: The Conch House 3bed/2bath - MBR7 - Mueller
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Quick easy communication via text. Prompt responses.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
We are celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. We've traveled to Marathon several times. We love it here. Your condo is awesome and the view is absolutely gorgeous! We had a great time!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to rent, 1 call did it all!
Property
Happiest rental I've ever had. Attention to detail is evident. Great location, locals keep the condo grounds immaculate. Everything you could need is in the unit. Super clean. Beach amenities, cooking supplies. Easiest booking , check in and checkout ever. The welcome basket was wonderful. Thanks for a great experience. Will definitely book from here again next trip to florida.
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
WONDERFUL week in the keys -- the house was fabulous
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKB-Grullon
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swept Away 3bed/2bath with pool - MBR - Fortin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was super responsive, tended to our every need and clear in their communication!
Property
I can not say enough about how beautiful this property was. It was perfect for our gathering, with large beds in each room, amazing entertainment space, clean house/pool, and great views. The location was well stocked with supplies, many dishes, etc. Any issues were addressed immediately. Location was close to town, beach, restaurants and easy to get to. I would highly recommend to anyone!
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Pensacola , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy. The book provided at the home was excellent reference material.
Property
It was amazing. We loved this home. I just had knee replacement surgery and even the stairs were worth it....lol I got plenty of physical therapy while on vacation. We will be back.
View Property: R & Ks Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Aransas Pass , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very Attentive!
Property
Had a wonderful time !
View Property: Harbor Hideaway 4bed 3bath - MBR - Arbuthnot
Edmonton , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had to make one call with a minor problem and someone was there and fixed within 20 minutes. Staff very friendly.
Property
Loved the condo. It was decorated with soothing colors that matched the water. Very clean and stocked with everything we needed. I loved the leather furniture. The beds were soooo comfortable had no trouble falling asleep but didnt want to get up. Loved that the condo was so close to the water. Pool was great. I had a very relaxing trip.
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Aurora , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Palatka, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage 2bed/2bath - KBR4 - Sniscak
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
All my questions were answered promptly and all the property info from checkin to leaving was texted to me explaining all the detail of our stay
Property
The property is absolutely 5 stars. The only discrepancy we noted is the property description stated that there is a "pool table" under the entertainment section. We were looking forward to a few games of billiards.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Melrose, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Sunset 4bed/3bath - MBR18 - Felling
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. The trailer was parked in front of the house, and the boat was parked on the dock.
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Senoia, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Any question or request was followed up in a timely manner.
Property
Rented a boat from Vacation boat rentals. the lady at the desk seemed concerned about the access to the dock due to a previous guest complaining about low water at dock. we did not have any problem and had plenty of water at the dock even at low tide. i let vacation boat rentals know that no one should have any issues if they were semi experienced boaters.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
North Charelston, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was super easy, everything was well laid out and communicated and I did not have any worries!
Property
This house was perfect for us! The owners thought of every little detail and our family of 5 was so comfortable. The space is gorgeous, the pool area feels like a little resort and the access to everything made it all so easy for day trips, the beach and meals out. I would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Coastal Key 3bed/2bath - SKE Druyea
bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to contact
Property
We absolutely loved every minute of our vacation at this property. It was clean, everything a person could need or want was available, and it was just a gorgeous place to be. We cant wait to come back!! Hopefully in november!
View Property: Pool For You 3bed 2bath - KCVT
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: I-Guana Have Fun By The Sea~SBKBEK~Bundy/Mills