Guest Reviews

Pisgah Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dori`s Casa 2bed/2bath Condo - MVT
Marquette, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
We had our mail forwarded to your office and everybody there took such good care of us.
Property
It's a lovely place in a great location. Being on a single floor made it much easier on my wife who has problems with stairs.
View Property: Reel Living 2bed/1.5bath~MKBEK ~ Hess
Kalida, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond and always helpful. It was nice to be able to quickly text when first arriving at the house.
Property
We love this house. It was very clean and the proximity to everything is very nice. The pool and the hot tub are awesome. We loved the entire outdoor area and spent the majority of our time outside.
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Jessi was very professional and quick to answer any questions.
Property
We feel like we really had a Florida Keys experience! Roomy unit with a great backyard. Loved the canal. A continuous show of pelicans, egrets, iguanas, etc. We even saw a couple manatees! The location was very convenient, between Key Largo and Key West. We also enjoyed the Cabana Club pool and sunsets at Sombrero Beach.
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Apison, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolfan Oceanfront Cottage 4/2 MKBEK Pierce Dolfan
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy was really great!
Property
The Blue Marlin was a very comfortable clean house
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
It was great house. Plenty of room for the three of us and the pool was clean. We liked the added space under the house to relax and stay out of the sun for awhile. Pretty convenient to everything in Marathon and the surrounding keys.
Property
It was great house. Plenty of room for the three of us and the pool was clean. We liked the added space under the house to relax and stay out of the sun for awhile. Pretty convenient to everything in Marathon and the surrounding keys.
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Queenstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
They are just wonderful
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
RIVERSIDE, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
I didn't have a lot of interaction with your team because I didn't need to however I did receive a call from someone days before our trip which was a nice touch and I believe I did call at some point with a question. When you don't have to make contact because you have all the info you need, that's a plus for me.
Property
Property was comfortable, clean and stocked with plenty of household needs, i.e. towels, dinner ware etc.
View Property: Key Vaca 4 bed 3 bath ~MKBEK Tartaglia
OCEAN VIEW, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice house. Everything was as advertised.
Property
Very nice house. Everything was as advertised.
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Willmar, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach 7bed/5bath - MBR5 - Zayas
Lapeer, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
This team was great. They went above and beyond to make our vacation special.
Property
The stay at the property was just amazing. The property was spotless and was even more than advertised. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Sweet Retreat -4 /2.5-SKBEK-Grullon
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy was very responsive and helpful
Property
Smooth checkin
View Property: Vista Marquesa-4/3 MJR
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Key Darling 2bed/2bath - DBR1 - Vonk
Longs, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property Manager
So easy! Which is what we always want on vacation!!
Property
Relaxing, just what we wanted after a very tiring year or so!
View Property: Rx: Paradise 2bed/2bath - MBR6 - Everett
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful and had everything we needed there! Very clean and cute decor. The home was centrally located in the Keys which made traveling to each and every Key quick and did not take the whole day. Grocery store ws a couple blocks away, very convenient. Sombrero beach was a very sort drive away...we loved that beach, large and well kept. Enjoyed the screened in deck and the pool looked great...just too cold while we were there to use it. Would highly recommend for a visit to the Keys!! We would definitely stay again.
Property
Our stay was wonderful and had everything we needed there! Very clean and cute decor. The home was centrally located in the Keys which made traveling to each and every Key quick and did not take the whole day. Grocery store ws a couple blocks away, very convenient. Sombrero beach was a very sort drive away...we loved that beach, large and well kept. Enjoyed the screened in deck and the pool looked great...just too cold while we were there to use it. Would highly recommend for a visit to the Keys!! We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Gone Coastal - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Stevens
Poseyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Paradise 3bed/3bath - GBR1 - Imperato
statham, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Keys 2bed/2.5bath - MBR8 - Alexander
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Jewel ~ DKKB4 ~ 3/2 ~ Clark
Weston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Kristin, Lisa and Elliot helped with minor issues as well as assisting us with an issue we had from our home in Fayetteville. Their professional assistance and knowledge of our rental and the area could not have been better.!
Property
Thank you for making our vacation perfect!
View Property: Turtle Time ~ DKKB1 ~ 3/3 ~ Lohec
Mendon, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment 2bed/2bath - KBR8 - Meininger