Guest Reviews

Neptune Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
The Vacation Rental of the Florida Keys was the best rental experience Ive had. The team was super responsive and friendly. The team went above and beyond to help us when having issues with our boat which had nothing to do with our rental agreements. It was such a pleasure to work with the team.
Property
Paradise Pointe was such a treat to stay at. The property was spotless and recently updated. It is a beautiful place to unwind in Marathon and walkable to many restaurants and activities. The Vacation Rental Group of the Keys provided exceptional service.
View Property: Paradise Pointe - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Demboski
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Very nice stay! Property was super clean and had a well equipped kitchen. Easy use of Cabana club. The outdoor area could use some TLC... broken umbrella and lounge chair, some debris. Loved using the kayaks provided and fishing off the dock. Would stay again!
View Property: Sea La Vie 38 Sadowski2/2bath KCB KB~TingLee
sunset, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frigate`s Nest - 8bed/8bath - LKBR - Whitcomb
Kings Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
The Team at Vacation Rentals did an excellent job of putting this vacation deal together for me..!
Property
Incredible Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKB Guerrero
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman’s Retreat-3/2-MJR
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
When we had a question, we texted and we were answered promptly and courteously. This made us feel at home and confident in our lodging!
Property
The house was nice, loved the screened in porch. Our only true issue was that to get to the back bedroom, you had to walk through the other bedroom. With adult children, kind of awkward, so we walked outside in the morning. Thank you for being so accommodating with our dog! The only suggestions I have are: 1. get some mats for outside the two main doors into the house 2. it would be lovely to have ottomans for the 2 club chairs. Otherwise, it was great! Thank you. We did use the kayaks, loved having them...did not use the Cabana Club, but we did access it to see what it looked like.
View Property: H2O Therapy 2 bed 2 bath w/Cabana Club~KCBKB Fogel
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tales & Scales 4 /3 pool CPKB~Graham
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The condo was fabulous- so clean with everything you could possibly need to clean, cook, and just relax! I would recommend telling guests the building number not just the apt number. We came at night and we had to circle the lot several times. Also the folding door for the washer and dryer needs a metal groove at the bottom because it just resting on the floor. Overall, we had a great time and I would definitely return and recommend to friends! Thank you
View Property: Hoo`s Time - 1bed/2bath - MBR - Stauffer
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Glass Cottage Oceanfront MCPKB Ellestad
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Quick response to all questions and very accommodating with rebooking our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and found the location to be perfect, tucked back off the main road yet accessible to everything we needed. The community pool was a plus for evenings after exploring the islands or long days at the beach. The unit is fully stocked including a large selection of spices. The double refrigerator/freezers were perfect for all the groceries especially with preparing for Thanksgiving dinner. We would definitely return back to this unit on our next visit to the Keys.
View Property: Hip Nautic - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Holehouse
Britton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! The house was perfect - in a great location, SO very clean and easy check-in and check-out. Thank you so much!
View Property: Waves of the Sea 3bed/2baths - MJR
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. Located right across from the beach, very comfortable and a great overall experience.
View Property: The Beach House - 2bed/2bath - MBR - Bickel
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and very helpful.
Property
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We love the location! Lots to do nearby! The condo was very clean and had everything we needed & more.
View Property: Keys Therapy 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Popma
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous location and amenities! We would love to come back!
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Adventure I-4/4.5-MJR
Bokeelia, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (D) Sunset Pointe-4/3-MJR
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat 3Bed/2Bath - KBR6 - Russell
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shangri-La 3/3-MJR-Rogalski
ROYAL OAK, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
SUPPLY, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was very good prior to our vacation. Once we were there, I only needed to text a couple of times regarding the pool and the response was super quick.
Property
This property had everything we needed. I gave 5 stars but I would recommend changing the light bulbs to LED especially in the bathrooms. Ceiling fans would be a great addition in the bedrooms as well as installing TV's. It took a little while to figure out the kitchen cabinets since some were easy to open and some were not. But overall, I would definitely rent this home again since it was large enough to give everyone their own space. Thank you for a great week!
View Property: Casa Mare 5 bed 6 bath Oceanfront GKB Morninglane
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We loved this condo! It was just beautiful! The sunrises and sunsets were incredible! We had everything we needed and will definitely come back to stay at this amazing waterfront condo!! We also had a welcome basket that was full of everything we could have wanted for our week!
View Property: Cozy Castaway - 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Ripsam
LLandudno, GB
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2023
Property Manager
Very professional and quick response.Booking though Florida vacation rentals was truly a pleasant experience and made our vacation even more enjoyable and stress free knowing we where in safe hands with them
Property
We where absolutely blown away by the high standards and the beautiful settings and decor of the property.It gave us that feeling of a warm loving happy family home,our young daughter loved every minute.So peaceful and quiet and surrounded by amazing wildlife.We did not want to leave, It made our vacation all the more memorable and enjoyable. Thankyou so much to all the team for the hard work you do
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Harison City, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2023
Property Manager
There was an issue with the entry door one evening, the team responded within minutes and had us in to our rental, excellent experience and a super clean vacation rental, couldnt ask for more
Property
View Property: Island Adventure I-4/4.5-MJR
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful team.
Property
I look forward to staying at this property again.
View Property: Fisherman’s Retreat-3/2-MJR