Guest Reviews

kennett square, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved the property
View Property: Palm Point 3bed 2bath - MVT
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to respond even though we were there over the Christmas holiday.
Property
We loved the property and the location. The house was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The pool and dock were great features and the beach was close enough to walk to. We loved it!
View Property: Ocean Breeze - 3Bed/3Bath - MKBEK - Ortiz
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie was fabulous and even helped me retrieve a couple of items I left behind!
Property
Our stay was PERFECT!
View Property: Casa Del Mar 2bed/2bath - KBR
Dwlmar, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Bonnie is always a pleasure to work with
Property
We definitely would like to rent this property next Christmas Dec 24-31 or Dec35-Jan 1.
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Jessy quickly helped me to find the breaker box and I was able to see that two of the breakers had gone off and reset them. This "fixed" the microwave and in-sink-erator.
Property
We loved the property. The next door neighbors however did do Karaoke loudly all day and into the evening. We asked them to please lower it on Christmas Eve and they were very nice about it but it was a bit annoying being constant. We really liked the back porch for eating and sitting to read. Good shade, the fans kept it comfortable , and the plantings provided real privacy. The adult kids loved the pool table and the pool. The beach was lovely and a very short walk. All amenities -- restaurants, bars, stores -- were a short drive away.
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Shawano, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
We had a minor electrical issue in the bar / patio area. They were able to send someone out that night to at least keep us up and running the the evening. The next day the issue was fully resolved.
Property
Our stay was great, felt like home. Really wish the bathroom by the bar would have been available. Other than that pretty happy overall.
View Property: Blue Marlin -2/2- MJR7
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful the overall experience was great we would do it again.
Property
Very thing was clean and quite will kept very enjoyable place to stay.
View Property: Beach House 97 2 bed 2 bath DKKBEK Cerqueria
Holland, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our rental. Very clean and full of all the necessities we might need. Overwhelmed by the sweet Care basket. Highly recommend and would stay there again. Respectfully submitted, The Keelers
View Property: Coastal Feel 1bed/1bath - MVT - Hooks
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Therapy 4 1bed/1bath unit 4- MJR
Alamogordo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo
Mount Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Kristen was very helpful. She was always available to answer questions and to fix any maintenance problems that arose. She is the ultimate professional and made our experience delightful. We highly recommend her company to anyone seeking a Keys Vacation experience.
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKB Trivett
Normal, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Magic 3bed/3bath - KBR5 - Rogers
PETERBOROUGH, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Jessenia was perfect. All calls were handled promptly and emails, information and directions were very understandable.
Property
In one word, Perfect! This home provided our family the nicest vacation. Having been to Marathon several times I can assure you that this home is the nicest and cleanest I have stayed in ever. It is very well equipped and we had everything we needed. The living room was very comfortable with a large screen tv to watch in the evenings. The beds and linens were very comfortable in all bedrooms. Also, having a electronic lock made getting in the home easy with no need for keys. The pool was heated to the perfect temperature and we all enjoyed the tiki hut! Manatees visited us everyday and were a pleasure to watch. Jessenia was very helpful with the rental and a pleasure to talk to. We would definately return to this lovely home again. It was perfect!
View Property: Manatee Oasis- 3bed/2bath-MJR15
PERRYSBURG, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean`s Paradise 4bed/3bath - MBR26 - Outley
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property Manager
Upon checking in we had a tiny issue that was fixed in an efficient and timely manner. The owner and management were extremely attentive.
Property
Truly a fishermans paradise! Boasts a beautiful large dock which we docked a 24 ft boat and jet ski comfortable. Easily could fit two boats. Management was a pleasure, tentative and quick to respond. My family and I have been visiting marathon multiple times a year for several years, never staying at the same place twice - this home is at the top of our list, out of over 30+ rentals, having everything we needed and more. Will be back
View Property: Yellowtail For Dinner 3bed 3bath - MVT
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
See above
Property
This place was incredible, we expected the photos to be better than reality, but it was just the oppositethe photos dont do this property justice. Incredible views, nice privacy, and plenty of room to sprawl out and relax. The little things that werent advertised made a nice impression, welcome basket, bin of water socks, fishing pole, etc. We are already trying to figure out what month we go next year!
View Property: Oasis in the Keys 3/2.5 MKBEK~Brown
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise I 2bed/2bath - MBR15 - Phillips
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. All questions were answered promptly. Very nice to deal with.
Property
LOVED IT!!!
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Dunton
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Paradise Luxury 4/4SKBJR Guerrero
Slatyfork, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea View Too ~4 bed 3 bath pool SBKBEK Klima
Center City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
everybody was very pleasant and friendly
Property
enjoyed the condo
View Property: Boot Key Harbor Comfy Condo MVT 1bed 1bath
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly a d attentive to all any any need.
Property
The Big Kahuna is perfect for our family. So much room to spread out. The bait freezer and ice machine are great to have. Beautiful dock space on a nice wide canal.
View Property: Big Kahuna 5bed/4bath - MBR16 - Cocozzo