Guest Reviews

Springfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Island Time - 3bed/2bath - KBR - Armada
Newark, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reef Retreat 2/2 w private pool Plus Cabana Cl KKB
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Bonnie is great if we had a question she was always available to help and she is a great property manager
Property
Wish we could continue to rent the house but we understand that the current owners have made the decision to sell
View Property: Caribbean Fantazy 3bed/3bath - KBR7 - Ruiz Sanchez
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Outstanding teamfriendly, professional, well organized, very responsive. In the 25 years weve been coming to Marathon, the Sanderson team is the best weve ever encountered. Highly recommended.
Property
The Lazy Tortuga is a great property. Very comfortable, well furnished and equipped.
View Property: Lazy Tortuga - 2bed/2bath - KBR3 - Maqbool
Little Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Overall excellent communication. I did send a text re: hot water and did not receive a reply. Figured it out ourselves.
Property
Our stay in Hoos Time was wonderful. The condo was well equipped and the furnishing very comfortable. The condo is conveniently located and the complex is beautiful and well kept. Only thing missing was a dishwasher, not a big deal.
View Property: Hoo`s Time - 1bed/2bath - MBR - Stauffer
Volga, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Paradise 5/5 SbJR
Chisago City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Garden Villa - 1bed/1bath - MBR - Beebe-Clark
Mainville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent customer service experience.
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay. The property was fantastic! We brought our boat down and the dockage and canal were just fantastic! Absolutely loved it!
View Property: R & K’s Marathon Paradise 2/2-MJR
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie 38 Sadowski2/2bath KCB KB~TingLee
East New Market, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise II 2bed/2bath - MBR - Austin
Colts Neck, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Beach Luxury Retreat 4/4 SBKB Amberg
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clara`s Ocean Gem Condo-2/2 KCBJR
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Professional & thorough. Easy to work with throughout the process of booking to departure.
Property
Keys Therapy #21 is an immaculate property perfectly situated overlooking the pool & landscape of Gulfpointe I. Fully and generously equipped with everything one could possibly need. Furnishings and outdoor furniture on both decks were a real plus. We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 night stay. The location was ideal for provisioning at Publix, day trips to surrounding Keys. Restaurants and beaches just minutes away. Look forward to staying again. Highly recommend!
View Property: Keys Therapy 2bed/2.5bath - MBR - Popma
York, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coco Cay House 102 Coco Plum Mazur KB
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Staff is outstanding! If we were to purchase a vacation property we would absolutely hire your team to manage it!
Property
Other than storage we really like this house. More hooks in hall and near front door would go a long way. Maybe over the door hooks on the bedroom door.
View Property: Seaside Cottage 1/1 50`dock MKB~Solano
New Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snorkel Shack on Sombrero 4/3 w/pool SKBE Trivett
Alva, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Lodge 5bed/4bath - MVT - Summers
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Oasis - 3bed/2bath - MBR - Pulice
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2024
Property Manager
Jessenia was a breeze to work with, always answered promptly, and had any issues we encountered fixed promptly.
Property
The pool and hot tub are wonderful. If I offered any improvement ideas it would be install pavers from the steps to the hot tubs so you don't have to use shoes. The kayaks were fun to use but the life jackets are very worn.
View Property: Vaca Cove (G) Beach Daze-4/3-MJR
Granville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview Condo 2bed/2bath - KCVT
Glenwood Landing, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Million Dollar View - MBR - Farr
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (D) Sunset Pointe-4/3-MJR
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vaca Cove (E) Endless Summer-4/3-MJR
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
Bonnie was outstanding on how she managed property.
Property
Overall, we liked property. It was centrally located in marathon but it was hard to bike to places. The supplies allowed for guest use, were truly amazing. Appreciated all that was left for us to use. Thank you.
View Property: Happy Daze - 3bed/2bath - Yanquez - MBR